Stats: 3,156,133 members, 7,829,047 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 06:06 PM

Fake Soldier Receiving Slaps After Being Caught Today In Lagos (Video) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Fake Soldier Receiving Slaps After Being Caught Today In Lagos (Video) (35695 Views)

Trending Photo Of A Sick Nigerian Soldier Receiving Treatment On Mattress / Fake Soldier Who Has Killed Many In Imota, Lagos, Caught & Paraded This Morning / Drama As Fake Soldier Runs On Sighting Army Vehicle On Lagos-Ibadan Road (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fake Soldier Receiving Slaps After Being Caught Today In Lagos (Video) by Nobody: 9:02pm On May 25, 2018
All this Afonja Alfas with small white cap, fear then!!!

Re: Fake Soldier Receiving Slaps After Being Caught Today In Lagos (Video) by calddon(m): 9:04pm On May 25, 2018
no details
Re: Fake Soldier Receiving Slaps After Being Caught Today In Lagos (Video) by Whoeppme(m): 9:06pm On May 25, 2018
Only the slap was enough to even remove the uniform for him body...... Nigerians with thier strong hand wey Don press better akpu for mama iya

Re: Fake Soldier Receiving Slaps After Being Caught Today In Lagos (Video) by kmaster007: 9:34pm On May 25, 2018
naija self is fake
Re: Fake Soldier Receiving Slaps After Being Caught Today In Lagos (Video) by Flirtyjane(f): 9:41pm On May 25, 2018
thats good for him
Re: Fake Soldier Receiving Slaps After Being Caught Today In Lagos (Video) by columbus007(m): 10:31pm On May 25, 2018
NwaChibuzor44:
Fake soldiers are littered all over the country but the problem is how we go differentiate the real ones from the fake ones.
to differentiate them is exactly what you are seeing.
Re: Fake Soldier Receiving Slaps After Being Caught Today In Lagos (Video) by columbus007(m): 10:36pm On May 25, 2018
undecidedislam,the religion i fear so much,the man wearing a white cap is Yoruba and hes fasting,and he's a muslim.
Re: Fake Soldier Receiving Slaps After Being Caught Today In Lagos (Video) by Franklerry: 10:39pm On May 25, 2018
...as from today please let us all start to slap any soldier we come accross to know if they are fake or not. if he or she is not fake the Lord is you strenght
Re: Fake Soldier Receiving Slaps After Being Caught Today In Lagos (Video) by 1shortblackboy: 10:45pm On May 25, 2018
MemphisRaynes:
So I had to check my account balance, call my Boss to see if I got a raise or a promotion, ask my wife and kids if there was any instant positive changes in their lives, it all came to "Nada". Abeg what is the fuss about FTC on Nairaland? Be like say I no do my own well.
guy u gave me a good laff this night. Thank u grin grin
Re: Fake Soldier Receiving Slaps After Being Caught Today In Lagos (Video) by Oritzy: 11:48pm On May 25, 2018
MemphisRaynes:
So I had to check my account balance, call my Boss to see if I got a raise or a promotion, ask my wife and kids if there was any instant positive changes in their lives, it all came to "Nada". Abeg what is the fuss about FTC on Nairaland? Be like say I no do my own well.
hilarious grin

Re: Fake Soldier Receiving Slaps After Being Caught Today In Lagos (Video) by ROCE: 12:47am On May 26, 2018
post=67881406:
Trust Nigerians, the guy is doomed! That slap from that man wearing a white cap is a tsunamic slap! grin
the man slap like say e wan avenge the slap original soldier give am for past
Re: Fake Soldier Receiving Slaps After Being Caught Today In Lagos (Video) by Hayzead07(m): 12:58am On May 26, 2018
post=67881406:
Trust Nigerians, the guy is doomed!
That slap from that man wearing a white cap is a tsunamic slap! grin
he transmission lightning on his face ni���
Re: Fake Soldier Receiving Slaps After Being Caught Today In Lagos (Video) by SlayDaddy(m): 2:06am On May 26, 2018
grin grin Ashiri Eko o ti tu loju ewe........ Chai grin
Re: Fake Soldier Receiving Slaps After Being Caught Today In Lagos (Video) by Jabioro: 2:24am On May 26, 2018
Wire wire slap..it reset the brain to factory default mode..
Re: Fake Soldier Receiving Slaps After Being Caught Today In Lagos (Video) by BlackHatNaija: 3:46am On May 26, 2018
ROCE:

the man slap like say e wan avenge the slap original soldier give am for past
I tell you grin
Re: Fake Soldier Receiving Slaps After Being Caught Today In Lagos (Video) by bellotaofeek: 5:16am On May 26, 2018
Fake soldier, Fake Nation ....ayam tired of SH*THOLE
Re: Fake Soldier Receiving Slaps After Being Caught Today In Lagos (Video) by dataking: 5:31am On May 26, 2018
columbus007:
undecidedislam,the religion i fear so much,the man wearing a white cap is Yoruba and hes fasting,and he's a muslim.

The fake soldier nko, bigot.
Re: Fake Soldier Receiving Slaps After Being Caught Today In Lagos (Video) by akoaki(m): 6:08am On May 26, 2018
A well deserved slap
Re: Fake Soldier Receiving Slaps After Being Caught Today In Lagos (Video) by OgahBohz: 6:21am On May 26, 2018
can somebody summarize the video to picture that have sounds pls..
I don't have data to download
Re: Fake Soldier Receiving Slaps After Being Caught Today In Lagos (Video) by Nobody: 6:52am On May 26, 2018
You this mod

Re: Fake Soldier Receiving Slaps After Being Caught Today In Lagos (Video) by thedondada(m): 10:16am On May 26, 2018
post=67881406:
Trust Nigerians, the guy is doomed!
That slap from that man wearing a white cap is a tsunamic slap! grin

Even the guy recording shouted ose to the slap.
Re: Fake Soldier Receiving Slaps After Being Caught Today In Lagos (Video) by ConsensusGroup: 11:32am On May 26, 2018
In many countries, it is illegal to deploy soldiers on home territory — unless to suppress an armed insurrection.

I'm confident that if I look it up, it will be illegal in Nigeria as well.

Hence, there ought to be no problems with someone wearing camouflage since home territory is not the domain of the military.

Furthermore, slapping the person is assault — which in itself is now a crime.

I would rather advocate for a better and more responsive police force and urge everyone to follow existing laws.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=06J-W8IAQfE

Residents Steal Gravel From Road Construction That Is In Ongoing (Photos) / Investigative Panel Worried Over Wadume’s Confessional Video / Have You Ever Seen Or Experienced Sexual Harassment Before?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16