Stats: 3,152,387 members, 7,815,828 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:00 PM

I Will Stop Watching UEFA Champions - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / I Will Stop Watching UEFA Champions (1124 Views)

Arsenal Fans After Looking At This Photo You Will Stop Dreaming Of The EPL. / I Stop Watching Wrestling When Rio Mysterio Win This Match / If Man City Gets 3 Points Over Burnley Fc Today I Will Stop Watching Football. (2) (3) (4)

I Will Stop Watching UEFA Champions by darling4real1: 10:07pm On May 26, 2018
Why injured Salam? Why was Benzema goal counted Politically played matched just to allow Real Madrid win the final.
Re: I Will Stop Watching UEFA Champions by FoolishBoy419: 10:13pm On May 26, 2018
It was part of their tactics knowing fully well that Liverpool is useless without Muhammed salah
Re: I Will Stop Watching UEFA Champions by Nobody: 10:17pm On May 26, 2018
I can see that you're still a baby in football
darling4real1:
Why injured Salam? Why was Benzema goal counted Politically played matched just to allow Real Madrid win the final.

Re: I Will Stop Watching UEFA Champions by decatalyst(m): 10:25pm On May 26, 2018
darol4real:

Baby ke?

He is a foetus!

Re: I Will Stop Watching UEFA Champions by GJames(m): 10:29pm On May 26, 2018
decatalyst:

Baby ke?

He is a foetus!
Foetus ke?

Unfertilized sperm

Re: I Will Stop Watching UEFA Champions by Mr2wealth: 10:35pm On May 26, 2018
Askkor. You will hear and see a lot of complainants this night. They never walk alone grin
Re: I Will Stop Watching UEFA Champions by darling4real1: 10:37pm On May 26, 2018
You are talking cos you don't know how much I lost today.....
darol4real:
Re: I Will Stop Watching UEFA Champions by obonujoker(m): 10:40pm On May 26, 2018
Lol... Barcapool fans... why will u bet against Madrid??

Re: I Will Stop Watching UEFA Champions by Nobody: 11:02pm On May 26, 2018
Gbese owo wo gbo ooo grin grin grin grin grin
darling4real1:
You are talking cos you don't know how much I lost today.....
Re: I Will Stop Watching UEFA Champions by anibirelawal(m): 11:08pm On May 26, 2018
darling4real1:

One thing must leads to something.
I really felt sad for Sallah, but am very glad that Madrid won.

Real Madrid Is The Champion.
Re: I Will Stop Watching UEFA Champions by BecaciaBarbie(f): 11:24pm On May 26, 2018
Re: I Will Stop Watching UEFA Champions by Unluckrees(m): 12:05am On May 27, 2018
Frustrated Barça fan! Hala Madrid!!
Re: I Will Stop Watching UEFA Champions by Oluwasaeon(m): 12:11am On May 27, 2018
Why shouldn't they give Benzema's goal, Mr Howard Webb?
Re: I Will Stop Watching UEFA Champions by kmaster007: 12:44am On May 27, 2018
y won't dey count d goal..... abeg if u ever watch any champion league ever as u said.... Ogun way go com meet you nah from India... u most be Barca fans
Re: I Will Stop Watching UEFA Champions by Emilokoiyawon: 1:11am On May 27, 2018
My guy if you cannot watch a football match without emotional distress then maybe you should stop all together. At the end of the day, its just a game of 21 men running after a round leather ball. Get some perspective bro.
Re: I Will Stop Watching UEFA Champions by darling4real1: 2:28pm On May 27, 2018
I don't blame you sha. I have not eaten since last night and still thinking on how to pay my rent. If Liverpool had won yesterday I would have declare one week holiday for myself outside Nigeria but now gbese!!!!
Emilokoiyawon:
My guy if you cannot watch a football match without emotional distress then maybe you should stop all together. At the end of the day, its just a game of 21 men running after a round leather ball. Get some perspective bro.

Super Eagles Dressing Room In Russia Customized In Pidgin-english (photos) / Make Money With My Inplay/livebet Tips! / Stadium Tours: The 10 Best Football Venue In The World

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12