₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,158,578 members, 4,701,692 topics. Date: Thursday, 17 January 2019 at 10:47 AM

Learn How To Sew For Free - Fashion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Learn How To Sew For Free (4203 Views)

Learn How To Cut And Sew For Children's Clothes (easy And Adorable Styles) / 10 Ankara Styles You Need About Just 1 Yard Of Ankara Fabric To Sew / Ankara Styles To Sew This Xmas Season (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Learn How To Sew For Free by bumluchi: 10:17pm On Sep 06, 2018
abbiradore:
Hellooo class, i have been away because i was strong. How are you all doing?
fine and how are you now?
Re: Learn How To Sew For Free by DavidLoves: 11:22am On Sep 07, 2018
abbiradore:
Hellooo class, i have been away because i was strong. How are you all doing?
Great job you're doing ma. Have been ruminating the thought of going into fashion as a part time hustle. I studied mechanical engineering. With those illustrations you gave. The measurements are really stuffs I can relate with. And when I saw that French curve I was like wow.

I actually had men's pants in mind, seems like you just opened up another world to me. I'd like to contact you.
Re: Learn How To Sew For Free by abbiradore: 5:56pm On Sep 12, 2018
Thank you all for your show of love. I am fine now but still had an emergency to take care of. I hope and pray that all will be well before this weekend so i can come back to u
Re: Learn How To Sew For Free by abbiradore: 6:47pm On Sep 12, 2018
DavidLoves:

Great job you're doing ma. Have been ruminating the thought of going into fashion as a part time hustle. I studied mechanical engineering. With those illustrations you gave. The measurements are really stuffs I can relate with. And when I saw that French curve I was like wow.

I actually had men's pants in mind, seems like you just opened up another world to me. I'd like to contact you.