Stats: 3,153,753 members, 7,820,607 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:04 PM

Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply - Jobs/Vacancies (271) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply (664332 Views)

Federal Road Safety Commission(FRSC) 2021 Recruitment - How To Apply / Shortlisted List Of Federal Road Safety Commission CBT Is Out / Federal Fire Service 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (268) (269) (270) (271) (272) (273) (274) ... (368) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Hybridz: 12:33am On Nov 02, 2018
Camsydarling:

I have gone through the pages of the shortlisted candidates....They are 153 pages in all and each page accommodates 95 candidates. Multiplying 153 pages by 95 candidates per page simply means that not more than 14535 candidates were shortlisted Nationwide for the CBT.
WRONG!
IT'S 257 PAGES HERE.
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Gandokii(m): 12:47am On Nov 02, 2018
samwobi:
U Wan Edit Am?
Yes, pls forward it to hypahypatek@gmail.com
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by funbus: 4:14am On Nov 02, 2018
[quote author=Jake335 post=72603860][/quote]
pls help me check C0530858OS
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by funbus: 4:16am On Nov 02, 2018
Hybridz:
WRONG! IT'S 257 PAGES HERE.
please help me check C0530858OS, oyesodefunmi@gmail.com
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by funbus: 4:20am On Nov 02, 2018
Hybridz:
pls send the list to my mail oyesodefunmi@gmail.com
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Alberttahir: 4:33am On Nov 02, 2018
yns4real:

Not found!
thanks
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Oreoluwa97: 4:44am On Nov 02, 2018
Hybridz:

WRONG!
IT'S 257 PAGES HERE.
They just updated it, it was 153pages before.
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Nobody: 4:57am On Nov 02, 2018
Hybridz:
send to my mail please help a brother. djsorgwe@gmail.com
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by kayodebaba77(m): 5:15am On Nov 02, 2018
Please send to my e-mail odeleyekayode77@gmail.com
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Camsydarling: 5:19am On Nov 02, 2018
Oreoluwa97:
They just updated it, it was 153pages before.

Don't deceive yourself pls. The initial one was 153 pages with each page containing 95 names except the last page that is not up to 95 names (95 X 153 =14535) while the modified one is 256 pages with an average of 56 names (256 X 56). So it's still the same number. And I have not heard anyone say that he/ she received invite yesterday. Thanks.

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by NDNG: 5:27am On Nov 02, 2018
pls someone should be kind with past questions... ngwokendidi@gmail.com
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by slim75d(m): 6:10am On Nov 02, 2018
pls i dont have an android phone some1 check dis 4 me C0152773RI
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by braveheart234(m): 6:17am On Nov 02, 2018
tico1212:
Some people are so dumb on this platform. You are pasting your details for someone to check for you. Obviously, you are not serious about getting the job.
Believe that guy saying NOT FOUND at your own peril.
There's no way one would check the list in 3 mins. Someone quote him to check for him, after 2 mins he said not found.
Sotey, una go dey blame village Pple.

About the place that I made bold, you're very wrong. You can search the entire list in a few seconds by just entering a command if the list is on your phone or a computer. It's faster with a computer.
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ScaffoldCON: 6:21am On Nov 02, 2018
braveheart234:

About the place that I made bold, you're very wrong. You can search the entire list in a few seconds by just entering a command if the list is on a computer.

Oya na baba, share with us how.
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by braveheart234(m): 6:33am On Nov 02, 2018
ScaffoldCON:

Oya na baba, share with us how.

Open the list on your phone, click on the search icon as I've shown on this screenshot, enter the detail of the candidate, click search and wait for a few seconds. If found, the detail would be highlighted. Zoom in and confirm.
On a computer, use ctrl + f, enter the search criteria and click next.

And if out of curiosity you wish to know the total number of candidates in a particular CBT center in a state, it's also possible by using advanced search. And then you can sum up the total number of candidates for each center in a particular state to get the total number of MI and Officer Cadre candidates shortlisted for that state.

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Nobody: 6:54am On Nov 02, 2018
braveheart234:

Open the list on your phone, click on the search icon as I've shown on this screenshot, enter the detail of the candidate, click search and wait for a few seconds. If found, the detail would be highlighted. Zoom in and confirm.

And if out of curiosity you wish to know the total number of candidates in a particular CBT center in a state, it's also possible by using advanced search. And then you can sum up the total number of candidates for each center in a particular state to get the total number of MI and Officer Cadre candidates shortlisted for that state.

Baba leave that guy alone. Please hep me to send the list to djsorgwe@gmail.com
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by braveheart234(m): 7:01am On Nov 02, 2018
Perfectdanny:

Baba leave that guy alone. Please hep me to send the list to djsorgwe@gmail.com
You can get it easier just by clicking this link, bro.
https://frsc.gov.ng/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/FRSC-CWC.pdf
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Nobody: 7:03am On Nov 02, 2018
braveheart234:
You can get it easier just by clicking this link, bro. https://frsc.gov.ng/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/FRSC-CWC.pdf
i dnt have android fone egbon. Hep me please.
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ojmetrix(m): 7:11am On Nov 02, 2018
Hybridz:
please send it to my email josesokwori44@gmail.com
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by braveheart234(m): 7:12am On Nov 02, 2018
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by tico1212(m): 7:16am On Nov 02, 2018
braveheart234:

About the place that I made bold, you're very wrong. You can search the entire list in a few seconds by just entering a command if the list is on your phone or a computer. It's faster with a computer.

kemzykoko:
Thank you oh. Even on my GIONEE sef, there is search icon too.

kemzykoko:
In your mind you wrote something meaningful abi..
Never heard of ctrl+F before abi. Smh. It saves time and nah your type person go employ to make work easier oh.

abimbola74:

If he is making use of an iPhone ,it's possible oga .....u dnt have to check through ,u just type the name or number on d search column

Thank you for the clarification. We learn everyday, There's nothing of such here.

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Nobody: 7:17am On Nov 02, 2018
braveheart234:

Here is the reason why I dropped the link here.

Thanx a bunch Baba. Can u send a 'pdf reader' through mail so i can forward it? If possible send to me please.
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by diana158(m): 7:21am On Nov 02, 2018
Following the confusion going regarding this weekend's CBT, I can authoritatively confirm that this weekend's CBT is for OND and HND applicants. Officer cadre will take their own exams next weekend. For those who applied as officers but have received mail. I think its a mix up. so officers wait till next week. This information is 100% true.

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by lekky00000: 7:25am On Nov 02, 2018
yns4real:

Presently, the network is not too good to upload and send a PDF document of about 13mb in size via email. If you don't mind, you can drop your FRSC code so that I can check it for you.
Help me check C0098530OS
Name:ISANIYI ADELEKE ADEMOLA
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ishowdotgmail(m): 7:26am On Nov 02, 2018
These people are madt Ooo.... Two lists my name no comot undecided

Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by tico1212(m): 7:28am On Nov 02, 2018
kemzykoko:
In your mind you wrote something meaningful abi..
Never heard of ctrl+F before abi. Smh. It saves time and nah your type person go employ to make work easier oh.

Do you have to insult before you make your point?
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by classikbill(m): 7:38am On Nov 02, 2018
diana158:
Following the confusion going regarding this weekend's CBT, I can authoritatively confirm that this weekend's CBT is for OND and HND applicants. Officer cadre will take their own exams next weekend. For those who applied as officers but have received mail. I think its a mix up. so officers wait till next week. This information is 100% true.
Brother, are you sure about this?? Because a senior Road safety officer told my uncle the same thing when i told him that i didn't see my name..
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by braveheart234(m): 7:38am On Nov 02, 2018
Perfectdanny:

Thanx a bunch Baba. Can u send a 'pdf reader' through mail so i can forward it? If possible send to me please.
Sorry, please check your email inbox. I found a way and sent the document.
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by yns4real: 7:41am On Nov 02, 2018
lekky00000:

Help me check C0098530OS
Name:ISANIYI ADELEKE ADEMOLA

No matches found!
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by horlumightyy(m): 7:43am On Nov 02, 2018
classikbill:
Brother, are you sure about this?? Because a senior Road safety officer told my uncle the same thing when i told him that i didn't see my name..
I heard the same thing from someone who got the information from a staff at frsc but i don't know how true it is though
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Johnbisi: 7:45am On Nov 02, 2018
wishing you guys good luck in your exam tomorrow..... and for some of us that were not selected all is well
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by diana158(m): 7:58am On Nov 02, 2018
classikbill:
100% Sure ur uncle is right.

(1) (2) (3) ... (268) (269) (270) (271) (272) (273) (274) ... (368) (Reply)

FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff / NNPC Aptitude Test On December 6, 2014 / Etisalat Customer Care Job

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 88