Stats: 3,151,681 members, 7,813,264 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 09:54 AM

Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order (28539 Views)

Anambra Workers Observe Monday Sit-At-Home, Ignore Governor Soludo / 426 FG Workers Risk Sanctions For Ignoring New Postings / Atiku Campaign Angry Over Obiano’s Memo To Anambra Workers : (2) (3) (4)

Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by freemanbubble: 1:55pm On May 30, 2018
ok
Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by kanubiafra: 1:55pm On May 30, 2018
FOR WHAT THEY WONT DARE THAT

Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by Balyz: 2:00pm On May 30, 2018
NaijaMutant:
I am proud to be an Igbo.

We love challenges

Don't dare us
You love empty chest beating, we dare you there is nothing you can do

Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by patadeleke: 2:00pm On May 30, 2018
wat

Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by kanubiafra: 2:01pm On May 30, 2018
In Other Words The Sit At Home Was A Success. Wow Good Job ipob

Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by soldadoe(m): 2:03pm On May 30, 2018
grin coolits needed :
yollychika:
I kukuma sit at home today ooooo...these OSHA boys dey vex...if anything happen to me say I dey go work wey nor b my papa own now na sorry n one minute silence finish ... Abeg lemme enjoy my sit at home in peace biko

Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by Balyz: 2:03pm On May 30, 2018
uzohrome:
I think is not a sin to observe ,honour and remember your departed loved ones. Let him sack everyone including himself. This is democracy for crying out loud . have a great day guys and find a way to keep yourself happy always.
Oga a democracy is run by rules, and the rules state that civil servants must report for duty on all working days without exception. so the governor is right in taking punitive action against any worker that violates the rules

Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by xpool(m): 2:09pm On May 30, 2018
omonla10:
Can't we just be loyal to the constituted authority. What's the {vibraniun} hidden agenda behind this Biafra of a thing.. Any mention of this name or flag display should be declared as treason.

Cant we just focus on making this country great as one happy family..

Biafra ko, wakanda ni..

Nb.. Just saw black panther today.. E still dey shack me
One happy family" Because fulanis have not ravaged your mother and butchered your father!

Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by package7(m): 2:12pm On May 30, 2018
Igbo kwenu. Love you guys.

Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by Follygunners: 2:26pm On May 30, 2018
NaijaMutant:
I am proud to be an Igbo.

We love challenges

Don't dare us

Remember 1966. We'll wipe you all out again! You're no good anyways! grin
Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by 2016v2017: 2:34pm On May 30, 2018
CyynthiaKiss:
Dead on arrival..
How would they report to duty since everywhere was locked down ?
How would they transport themselves to. their different working places ?
Did Obiano provide Bus for them ?
This press statement was released just to save face. .
How sure am I that Obiano is not even at home self ?
Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by Koolking(m): 2:38pm On May 30, 2018
omonla10:
Can't we just be loyal to the constituted authority. What's the {vibraniun} hidden agenda behind this Biafra of a thing.. Any mention of this name or flag display should be declared as treason.

Biafra ko, wakanda ni..

Assuming there was biafra officially, it would undoubtedly be run on principles of anarchism. The level of lawlessness and thuggery exhibited by some of my igbo brothers can never make biafra stand.

Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by Cooly100: 2:39pm On May 30, 2018
Follygunners:

Remember 1966. We'll wipe you all out again! You're no good anyways! grin

See below...you are wiping yourselves out already...from Zamfara, Plateau, Taraba, Adamawa and Benue...

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by Cooly100: 2:41pm On May 30, 2018
Koolking:

Assuming there was biafra officially, it would undoubtedly be run on principles of anarchism. The level of lawlessness and thuggery exhibited by some of my igbo brothers can never make biafra stand.

...lying legend..

Didn't the same the level of lawlessness and thuggery exhibited by them make Nigeria stand?

Check the super Eagles if you confused liar is in doubt...

Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by Hiltaux(m): 2:56pm On May 30, 2018
omonla10:

Biafra ko, wakanda ni..

If you don't know what to say keep quiet

Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by Koolking(m): 3:00pm On May 30, 2018
Cooly100:

...lying legend..

Didn't the same the level of lawlessness and thuggery exhibited by them make Nigeria stand?

Check the super Eagles if you confused liar is in doubt...

The same lawlessness and thuggery is rather making the Nigeria seems precipitated. Nigeria is bigger than handful of lost folks. As an Easterner/Southerner Nigeria is our fatherland. It will stand biafra or not. There is nothing one can do about it. Either you key in or ship out.
Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by Beremx(f): 3:02pm On May 30, 2018
konkonbilo:
wink
the person in this photo is my colleague. I just showed her the picture. Lol
Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by Kingsley1000(m): 3:08pm On May 30, 2018
IGBO GOVERNORS ARE THE REAL ENEMY OF NDI IGBO AND IPOB
Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by konkonbilo(m): 3:21pm On May 30, 2018
Beremx:
the person in this photo is my colleague. I just showed her the picture. Lol
Nice one...how did she react? Tell her it's the photographer that shot her that posted it
Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by Nobody: 3:23pm On May 30, 2018
This isn't democracy anymore, but fulanicracy.....a country without national agenda but only personal and Islamic agenda.....leave these people alone abeg.
Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by lilAZeeZ(m): 3:26pm On May 30, 2018
OrientDailyNews:
…Police debunks Onitsha 2,000 march
…MASSOB spits fire on slain members

https://orientdailynews.com.ng/news/anambra-workers-risk-sack-over/

see wat dis woman born is talking abt, u can go an walk there in street soon u will depart dis world to join ur loved ones, mumu
Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by lexy2014: 3:34pm On May 30, 2018
omonla10:

Biafra ko, wakanda ni..

I feel u but how can u talk about making this country great as one family when there is injustice? How can u b talking about one family when unarmed secessionist are arrested,killed and tagged terrorists, while Fulani herdsmen are strolling around killing their hosts and d govt is behaving like nothing is happening?

Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by lexy2014: 3:40pm On May 30, 2018
Balyz:
Oga a democracy is run by rules, and the rules state that civil servants must report for duty on all working days without exception. so the governor is right in taking punitive action against any worker that violates the rules
how do majority of civil servants in d civil service go 2 work everyday?
Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by Johnrake69: 3:46pm On May 30, 2018
omonla10:

Biafra ko, wakanda ni..

What's is wrong in having a Biafra Remembrance Day? A struggle that took more 3 million lives. The West mark June 12 every year without anybody raising eyebrows yet, you expect the East to just move on like 3 million of their loved ones didn't die. Love for one's country cannot be achieved through coercion. If they killed the all the Igbo men today, the ones unborn will still carry on with the struggle.

In a sane society it should be a national holiday. Where lectures will be held and ways to foster national unity agreed upon and implemented.

Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by HomeOfMe(f): 3:52pm On May 30, 2018
omonla10:

Biafra ko, wakanda ni..

Yinmu..
Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by phase1: 4:11pm On May 30, 2018
Fukafuka:

Only 2 measly likes?. Where are my BMC peeps abeg? grin
Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by freedomchild: 4:30pm On May 30, 2018
omonla10:

Biafra ko, wakanda ni..

HAPPY FAMILY KILL YOU THERE........ NONSENSE..... We want to leave... You Afonjas can remain in this zoo
Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by KESO2: 5:04pm On May 30, 2018
omonla10:

Biafra ko, wakanda ni..

How can you be loyal in a jungle. Let there be fairness, justice and equity then you can talk of a nation.

Stop decieving yourself and confront the truth. Nigeria of today is not a nation.
Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by buhariguy(m): 5:19pm On May 30, 2018
Sack those jobless lazy idiotic pigs of Biafra.
Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by buhariguy(m): 5:50pm On May 30, 2018
chuks34:
iis it their sit at home
abi oo,
They should also not collect salary at the end of the month.

Re: Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order by NairaMaster1(m): 6:07pm On May 30, 2018
uzohrome:
I think is not a sin to observe ,honour and remember your departed loved ones. Let him sack everyone including himself. This is democracy for crying out loud . have a great day guys and find a way to keep yourself happy always.
d

My brother, SE leaders are nuisance.

2023: Don’t Waste Your Money, Rivers Is ‘No-Go Area’, Wike Tells APC / Nothing Will Stop Tinubu's Inauguration On May 29 - LP (apapa-faction) / Sketch Of Nasir El- Rufai By Martins Akande

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39