Stats: 3,153,217 members, 7,818,736 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:37 PM

Bambam Rocks Secondary School Uniform On A Movie Location - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Bambam Rocks Secondary School Uniform On A Movie Location (39027 Views)

Stanley Okoro Was Poisoned At A Movie Location – Cousin / Regina Daniels Rocks NYSC Uniform On Set (Photos) / Destiny Etiko's Eyes Swollen On Movie Location (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bambam Rocks Secondary School Uniform On A Movie Location by cyrus1992(m): 7:47pm On Jun 13, 2018
swiz123:
Bam Bam seduced me in my dream yesterday night

Seduce kor, inspire nii.
Oga na spirit wife come rape you for dream.
Re: Bambam Rocks Secondary School Uniform On A Movie Location by Eziokwugbaoto: 8:31pm On Jun 13, 2018
soberdrunk:
This babe too resemble python..... angry
As in
Re: Bambam Rocks Secondary School Uniform On A Movie Location by Bamz(m): 9:34pm On Jun 13, 2018
Idrismusty97:
Please what is this bambam i have been hearing upanda? Is it a type of wood?

Lol you play too much

Re: Bambam Rocks Secondary School Uniform On A Movie Location by Gerarstar: 9:48pm On Jun 13, 2018
She looks like a sixteen year old high school student. Gorgeous
Re: Bambam Rocks Secondary School Uniform On A Movie Location by greggng: 9:51pm On Jun 13, 2018
toyinjimoh:
ugliness can't be judge by facial appearance but by ur character and attitude, most ladies are beautiful facially but they are worst than snake

You deserve an award for this yiur definition

Re: Bambam Rocks Secondary School Uniform On A Movie Location by Trexnemesis(m): 10:00pm On Jun 13, 2018
ariketalks:
I will never understand why some people think this lady's ugly.

Aah, you no understand? If she open mouth for you, you go run. Na teeth full im mouth. She get 64! grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Bambam Rocks Secondary School Uniform On A Movie Location by godliman: 5:50am On Jun 14, 2018
sinaj:
She looks so innocent grin
like a snake that looks not capable of doing any evil but can doing horrible things in the toilet

DJ Cuppy - “Yellow Fever” By Fela Kuti, My Favorite Song / Mary Akpobome, Ali Baba's Wife, In New Beautiful Photos / Its Not Juju! Zone 2 Police PRO, Dolapo Explains How Davido's Bae Won his heart

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9