Stats: 3,152,405 members, 7,815,892 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:23 PM

Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos - Religion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos (50299 Views)

Lords Chosen Members Carrying Out Evangelism In Woolwich, UK (Photo, Video) / Lord's Chosen Members Use Customized Airplane-car To Evangelize In Lagos (pics) / Edo Lord's Chosen Members Storm The Roads For Their Publicity In Benin. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by omooba969(m): 12:12pm On Jun 14, 2018
Lonestar124:
This is absurdism grin

Did you mean 'iberiberism'?
Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by koolaid87: 12:12pm On Jun 14, 2018
Looks more like a cult followers

This folks Will kill if their Daddy GO give them the green
Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by omooba969(m): 12:16pm On Jun 14, 2018
chinonsoc14:

indigo race how life?

LG.

Now that you're noticed can you please get the fvck off my mention.

Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by Herhmjay(m): 12:18pm On Jun 14, 2018
omooba969:

I think the sperm that formed you must have mixed with ogogoro.

Who be ur mateundecided or are you fvcking mad?

that same Ogogoro your ancestors sold and passed to ur father who passed it to you abi

You will sell it till u die... Dementia gay
Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by Juliusdking(m): 12:18pm On Jun 14, 2018
EvilChild:
Christianity is the biggest fraud on planet earth.

Bunch of fraudsters fond of brainwashing their members to make away with their hard earned money.

Christianity and Islam ought to be scrapped as soon as possible to make this bleeped up shithole a better place
na ur head u dey use think abi ur yansh
Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by Herhmjay(m): 12:18pm On Jun 14, 2018
Netanyahu1:
And madness, if I may add.

Pls.. Go ahead
Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by openmine(m): 12:19pm On Jun 14, 2018
PrettyCrystal:
Members of the The Lord's Chosen Charismatic Revival Ministries who have been heavily criticized by Nigerians in time past for their "aggressive" mode of publicity, were recently spotted in action again. This time around, the church members were seen holding an 'acrobatic' form of publicity in Warri, Delta state as members displayed different characters including those who sat on the wet ground.

Here are some pictures showing how the publicity went down.

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2018/06/lords-chosen-members-during-publicity-in-warri-delta-state.html

Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by Herhmjay(m): 12:20pm On Jun 14, 2018
bedspread:
CHOSEN FOR GOD'S GLORY!!
Meet us this Weekend Saturday n Sunday For The Greatest Encounter with GOD
"AND THE ENEMIES SUBMITTED"
Venue: CHOSEN REVIVAL GROUND, IJESHA LAGOS.
8am daily

May God help u!!
Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by eluquenson(m): 12:20pm On Jun 14, 2018
EvilChild:
Christianity is the biggest fraud on planet earth.

Bunch of fraudsters fond of brainwashing their members to make away with their hard earned money.

Christianity and Islam ought to be scrapped as soon as possible to make this bleeped up shithole a better place
Your statement is synonymous with your moniker.

Religion doesn't support all these rubbish they are doing, it's a congregational orientation.

Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by chinonsoc14(m): 12:21pm On Jun 14, 2018
omooba969:

LG.

Now that you're noticed can you please get the fvck off my mention.
haha i reject your notice with 80days black fasting in jesus name. wetin your notice fit vomit?
bye jor
Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by bedspread: 12:22pm On Jun 14, 2018
Herhmjay:

May God help u!!
IS GOD ONLY THAT HELPS ME.... HIS HELP IS WHAT KEEPS ME GOING!!
ENSURE YOU ARE @ AND ENEMIES SUBMITTED PROGRAM THIS WEEKEND!!
Do NOT MISS FOR ANYTHING
Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by chinonsoc14(m): 12:23pm On Jun 14, 2018
Juliusdking:
help me ask m ooooo
Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by chinonsoc14(m): 12:25pm On Jun 14, 2018
koolaid87:
Looks more like a cult followers
This folks Will kill if their Daddy GO give them the green
son of man i hail your thinking

Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by mistacoco: 12:26pm On Jun 14, 2018
Buh they general overseer wont do such undecided
Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by budusky05(m): 12:31pm On Jun 14, 2018
thats what you get when ur brain washed, they only get home and remember nothing has changed and next they blame Buhari,
Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by bedspread: 12:32pm On Jun 14, 2018
Herhmjay:

Quote me again and see if thunder will not locate ur entire compound...

Rubbish and transmission
I HOPE TO HEAR UR TESTIMONY AFTER THIS PROGRAM MY BROTHER
Do not Let Anything or Anyone Stop You...
CHOSEN IS BLESSED AND CAN NEVER BE CURSED!!
Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by enemyofprogress: 12:39pm On Jun 14, 2018
Codeine and tramadol at work

If you are interested in going to Russia for the World Cup, good news because buses will be available tomorrow at Oshodi. 5am is the departure time so that we can reach early.

We look forward to seeing you tomorrow
#RussiaInLagos2018

Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by Nobody: 12:39pm On Jun 14, 2018
OCTAVO:
This people really amaze me often times. lipsrsealed
Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by omooba969(m): 12:45pm On Jun 14, 2018
Herhmjay:

that same Ogogoro your ancestors sold and passed to ur father who passed it to you abi

You will sell it till u die... Dementia gay

Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by tealaw(m): 12:50pm On Jun 14, 2018
Jesus talked abt these kinds of people: Matthew 6:5.

Take note: Leptospirose is real and it kills
Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by Nobody: 12:51pm On Jun 14, 2018
They are psychologically unstable
Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by bedspread: 12:56pm On Jun 14, 2018
Herhmjay:

Quote me again and see if thunder will not locate ur entire compound...

Rubbish and transmission
BRO!! Are u Der!! THE GOD OF CHOSEN IS SET TO BRING YOU OUT OF THE DUNGEON!! YOU ARE BLESSED
Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by Nobody: 1:05pm On Jun 14, 2018
sinaj:
Are these church members or Tha 100 students

Na wa o!
Check well most of them are soaked in POVERTY.

U will never FIND their RICH /WEALTHY MEMBERS engage in this mess

Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by Nobody: 1:06pm On Jun 14, 2018
mistacoco:
Buh they general overseer wont do such undecided
Yes, because MOST members are soaked in POVERTY.
POVERTY blindfolds someone and further makes him/her lazy.

POVERTY-----IGNORANCE------DISEASE are triplets .....they are amazingly correlated.
Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by Nobody: 1:06pm On Jun 14, 2018

Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by willibounce1(m): 1:07pm On Jun 14, 2018
Ipod amaka!!!

Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by Nobody: 1:18pm On Jun 14, 2018
zombieHUNTER:
It's a pity

Religion is killing Africa
name the religion, cuz if it's the other way round, you sure would have named it
Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by ajebuter(f): 1:18pm On Jun 14, 2018
frank317:
Power of the Holy Spirit

'Holy spirit' diluted with several doses of Tramadol grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by enemachris(m): 1:22pm On Jun 14, 2018
Imagine people who are suppose to serve as an example behaving like street touts. :- sad
Re: Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos by zombieHUNTER: 1:22pm On Jun 14, 2018
sulesadat:

name the religion, cuz if it's the other way round, you sure would have named it

Do you know me?

"Before Having That Sex" / COZA Pastor Biodun Gets Luxurious Porsche, Unveils It To Church Members (Photos) / Find Any Three Of These Words In The Scripture And Win $100,000 – Reno

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25