Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,673 members, 7,813,243 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 09:21 AM

General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 5 - Travel (496) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 5 (586553 Views)

General-german-student-visa-enquiries Part 8 / General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 / General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (493) (494) (495) (496) (497) (498) (499) ... (526) (Go Down)

Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 5 by happystep(m): 4:49pm On Feb 14, 2019
I have Skype interview scheduled with their officer on 25th February. University of Koln want to ask question concerning my means of sustenance and if I would cope with the Course because it's been long I graduated and Masters in physics demand mathematics a lot. How should I respond to these questions. They are waiting on the interview to decide my admission
dolpaz:

I have quite some friends there and I live around a well.. what would you like to know ?
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 5 by Fabcol(m): 4:51pm On Feb 14, 2019
Congrats!!

PhilJames:
University of Applied Sciences FH Aachen just sent out their admission letters.

Admitted!!!
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 5 by PhilJames: 4:57pm On Feb 14, 2019
kryptonite44:

For winter or summer?
Summer
Enrollment deadline 23rd March
Just imagine the closeness
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 5 by dailydolar(m): 5:03pm On Feb 14, 2019
Eldeee:

Which other updates again do you want other than the one he gave you. Haba, this is the height of irresponsibility I have ever seen here. Truth be told, guy you really need to sit up big time.
my brother make I just Sidon they look ooo grin cheesy cry buhari is right finally lol
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 5 by AKUPSME: 6:49pm On Feb 14, 2019
Jackto365: