Stats: 3,151,472 members, 7,812,462 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 01:45 PM

Pls Help Out :i Want My Site To Be In Facebook - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Pls Help Out :i Want My Site To Be In Facebook (583 Views)

Hacking: How To Back Up Your Wordpress Site To Google Drive And Restore Easily / Help!!! How To Add My Site To A Facebook Like Page / Submit Your Site To Top Instant Approval Directories Free (2) (3) (4)

Pls Help Out :i Want My Site To Be In Facebook by nikky5(m): 10:55pm On Jun 03, 2010
I will be very grateful if anyone on this forum can help me out on how to have my site linked to facebook.Thanks and remained blessed.
Re: Pls Help Out :i Want My Site To Be In Facebook by shilling(f): 9:00am On Jun 05, 2010
I don't think you can have your site linked to Facebook, like having a backlink or something.

You certainly can open a page, start a group or advertise on FB.
Re: Pls Help Out :i Want My Site To Be In Facebook by Albato(m): 10:48am On Jun 05, 2010
You can actually create a facebook page for your website or business.

1. From the facebook Home Page (ensure your not logged in yet)
2. Scroll to the down side and look to the right. "Create a Page for a celebrity, band or business."
3. Click this and you will be able to make a page for your website. People can "Like" your website and they will be shown as fans using a small code you can cut and paste from facebook.
Re: Pls Help Out :i Want My Site To Be In Facebook by nikky5(m): 11:16am On Jun 05, 2010
Thanks Albato.I am very grateful.Have a wonderful day.
Re: Pls Help Out :i Want My Site To Be In Facebook by bug24(m): 11:51am On Jun 05, 2010
case solved, NEXXTTT?
Re: Pls Help Out :i Want My Site To Be In Facebook by DualCore1: 12:06pm On Jun 05, 2010
I want to add nine zeros before the decimal to my gtb account balance.
Re: Pls Help Out :i Want My Site To Be In Facebook by bug24(m): 1:34pm On Jun 05, 2010
@DC, its very easy now, just print out ur account balance, use ur biro to write the 9 0s there. chikena.

NEEEXXXTTT
Re: Pls Help Out :i Want My Site To Be In Facebook by DualCore1: 1:40pm On Jun 05, 2010
yes but how do I update it in their database.
Re: Pls Help Out :i Want My Site To Be In Facebook by ogzille(m): 9:13pm On Jun 05, 2010
Its already in their db, 2000.00 = 0000000002000.00

the nine zeros is already before your account balance. (GTB uses a fixed length row format tongue)
Re: Pls Help Out :i Want My Site To Be In Facebook by DualCore1: 9:43pm On Jun 05, 2010
nooo, i want all the zeros in one piece after the "2". Please make the "2" become "9". When can a script for this be ready?
Re: Pls Help Out :i Want My Site To Be In Facebook by bug24(m): 10:36pm On Jun 05, 2010
ummmm, @ DC, there's lil harm in going unethical, lol, na who dem catch be thief. if dem neva catch u , u be pro, abeg i no talk anything o. make una no begin ping me. grin
Re: Pls Help Out :i Want My Site To Be In Facebook by bros1234(m): 10:44pm On Jun 05, 2010
DC

I did not know you have a poor mentality. What will 9 zeros do for you. Remember the election is coming soon? I'm lookin for 15 zeros suffix - not prefix. Ogzille pls help
Re: Pls Help Out :i Want My Site To Be In Facebook by DualCore1: 11:04pm On Jun 05, 2010
bug24:

ummmm, @ DC, there's lil harm in going unethical, lol, na who dem catch be thief. if dem neva catch u , u be pro, abeg i no talk anything o. make una no begin ping me. grin
thanks for the ginger.

bros1234:

DC

I did not know you have a poor mentality. What will 9 zeros do for you. Remember the election is coming soon? I'm lookin for 15 zeros suffix - not prefix. Ogzille pls help
all join

Tutorial On I.t / Assist Me Costumize My Smf. / Free Website Design Offer

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12