Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,715,620 members, 6,418,656 topics. Date: Tuesday, 03 August 2021 at 08:37 AM

Opinion: What Do You Think About This Image? (click to view) - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Opinion: What Do You Think About This Image? (click to view) (1103 Views)

Daddy Freeze: Before You Give A Pastor Your January Salary, Think About This / Opinion: What Really Happens, When A Person Dies... / What I Think About Tattoos – Apostle Suleman (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Opinion: What Do You Think About This Image? (click to view) by CharlesNneji1: 5:07pm On Jun 29, 2018
What are your thoughts?
Are the prophesy made by the "death date" prophet really a forecast of the future or simply guess work?

2 Likes

Re: Opinion: What Do You Think About This Image? (click to view) by Xbee007(m): 5:34pm On Jun 29, 2018
CharlesNneji1:
What are your thoughts?
Are the prophesy made by the "death date" prophet really a forecast of the future or simply guess work?
You could sit down in your home and conjure 100 terrible things that will happen in Nigeria next month and you will get 90% of them right.

1 Like

Re: Opinion: What Do You Think About This Image? (click to view) by PROPHETmichael: 6:31pm On Jun 29, 2018
Even the great apostle Paul ignored prophetic warning and he died an untimely death because of his disobedience.

If you think prophecy is guess work, pls bring your own list.

2 Likes

Re: Opinion: What Do You Think About This Image? (click to view) by enilove(m): 7:56pm On Jun 29, 2018
PROPHETmichael:
Even the great apostle Paul ignored prophetic warning and he died an untimely death because of his disobedience.

If you think prophecy is guess work, pls bring your own list.


DON'T MIND HIM. THEY CAN POST MANY FAILED NEW YEAR PROPHECIES BUY WHEN A TRUE CHILD OF GOD DELIVERES GOD'S REVELATIONS , THEY CALL IT "QUESS WORK".

THEY ARE HATERS OF THE GOSPELS , NOTHING MORE.

3 Likes

Re: Opinion: What Do You Think About This Image? (click to view) by alignacademy(m): 3:28am On Jun 30, 2018
enilove:



DON'T MIND HIM. THEY CAN POST MANY FAILED NEW YEAR PROPHECIES BUY WHEN A TRUE CHILD OF GOD DELIVERES GOD'S REVELATIONS , THEY CALL IT "QUESS WORK".

THEY ARE HATERS OF THE GOSPELS , NOTHING MORE.

Thanks for sharing your view

Are you saying the Gospel of Jesus Christ is about spreading fear and panic?

There's a difference between the Gospel of Jesus Christ and stroking people's ego.

The good thing about the Bible is that it is readily available - even in apps - for PERSONAL study

Thanks again
Re: Opinion: What Do You Think About This Image? (click to view) by REX106(m): 4:54pm On Jul 09, 2018
AM DEEPLY SORRY FOR THIS SPAMMING SIR...ITS JUST THAT YOU ARE NOT EASY TO REACH SIR

sir charles nneji

how come you've suddenly stopped posting your dating help tips...i recently came across you posts here on nairaland while trying to find help for myself in my dating life

iam a 300l level student,am 22 going on 23 and have never had a girlfriend,close female friend...and neither can i recall any good relationship with them

...still a virgin(it is that bad)

i have friends who seem to get any girl like magic and get he to sleep with them,date them...etc


they laugh at me and call me gay.....at my age i feel i need to something about it..


i started following some of your tips on the nairaland posts....i must say things have started changing for me...i acn look any girl straight n the eye and talk with her,get her laughing unlike before...because of the mindset that no girl is to big or to good for me ...

this mindset have gradually become a self fulling prophecy as more and moe girls tend to open up to me but yet..

I DONT HOW TO LAND A RELATIONSHIP AND MOST ESPECIALLY SEX

i know some people may attack this post of mine and have a lot of negatve and discouraging things to say

but i dont care....as a guy who likes to be in control of his life i have decided to fix this area of my life

besides my eyes have seen enough painful stuff to
know that such people are full of BULLSHIT...

I HVE SEEN CHURCH BOYS AND GIRLS WHO CLAIM RIGHTEOUS IN CHURCH AND YET SLEEP WITH EACH OTHER,
I HAVE SEEN SO CALLED CHURCHEE GIRLS STILL FALL FOR AND SLEEP WITH BAD BOYS AND EVEN DEIEVE THEMSELVES SAYING THAT THEY ARE PRAYINF FOR THESE GUYS
...A GIRL TELL ME SHE IS NOT INTERESTED IN SEX BUT ENDS UP SLEEPING WITH THREE OF MY FRIENDS...A GIRL TELL ME SHE DOESNT SIT ON GUYS LAPS WHILE CLAIMING CHURCHEE THEN SOME BAD DUDE COMES OVER GRABS HER AND PLACES HER ON THE JUNK AND SHE SITS COMFORTABLY SMILE AND ACTS LIKE ITS THE MOST EXCITING THING THAT HAS EVER HAPPENED IN HER LIFE...CHURCH USHER GIRLS AND PRAYER GIRLS..DATE AND SLEEP WITH THE LEADING GUYS

MY POINT IS THAT I AM TIRED OF BULL poo

how come these girls are always around them.HOW THEY GET THESE GIRLS TO ACT SHAMLESSLY HORNYAND OUT OF CONTROL AROUND THEM EVEN IN PUBLIC..even girls who are generally difficult and mean tend to be very nice to them whereas it seems i on the other hand tend to recieve judgment,tests and women trying to only use me

I WAS GONNA STICK TO THE POSTS UNTIL I CAME AROSS YOUR FACEBOOK CONFESSIONS

SO AM LEFT CONFUSED

WHAT EXACTLY DO I NEED

THIS IS MY NUMBER SIR 08100875893
AM AVAILABLE ON WHATSAPP
AM SORRY

I KNOW MY TYPING IS MESSED UP

PLEASE HELP
PLEASE HELP
Re: Opinion: What Do You Think About This Image? (click to view) by PROPHETmichael: 4:59pm On Jul 14, 2018
alignacademy:


Thanks for sharing your view

Are you saying the Gospel of Jesus Christ is about[b] spreading fear and panic? [/b]

There's a difference between the Gospel of Jesus Christ and stroking people's ego.

The good thing about the Bible is that it is readily available - even in apps - for PERSONAL study

Thanks again

Channel that question to God because he is the one showing them, they didn't manufacture it. A prophet's duty is to to tell you what he saw.
Re: Opinion: What Do You Think About This Image? (click to view) by alignacademy(m): 6:13pm On Jul 14, 2018
PROPHETmichael:

Channel that question to God because he is the one showing them, they didn't manufacture it. A prophet's duty is to to tell you what he saw.

Thanks for the feedback

How do you know it wasn't manufactured?

As the Bible says: "Test the spirits"

Thanks again

1 Like

Re: Opinion: What Do You Think About This Image? (click to view) by PROPHETmichael: 8:08pm On Jul 14, 2018
alignacademy:


Thank for the feedback

How do you know it wasn't manufactured?

As the Bible says: "Test the spirits"

Thanks again


I know because i understand the tenet of prophetic. Also, i'm happy that you know the bible says test the spirit; nowmy question to you is how do you test the spirit?
Re: Opinion: What Do You Think About This Image? (click to view) by alignacademy(m): 8:33pm On Jul 14, 2018
PROPHETmichael:


I know because i understand the tenet of prophetic. Also, i'm happy that you know the bible says test the spirit; nowmy question to you is how do you test the spirit?

If you've already stated you "understand the tenet of prophetic", what exactly are you asking about here?
Re: Opinion: What Do You Think About This Image? (click to view) by PROPHETmichael: 8:37pm On Jul 14, 2018
alignacademy:


If you've already stated you "understand the tenet of prophetic", what exactly are you asking about here?

I want to see if you understand What you quoted "test the spirits" hence, am asking how do you test the spirit?
Re: Opinion: What Do You Think About This Image? (click to view) by alignacademy(m): 8:46pm On Jul 14, 2018
PROPHETmichael:


I want to see if you understand What you quoted "test the spirits" hence, am asking how do you test the spirit?

You want to see if I understand what I quoted?

Is that how you start a serious discussion or are you just out to say what you believe is the right view?

Of course from what you've already written, you've given an idea of your understanding of the Bible

That would suffice
Re: Opinion: What Do You Think About This Image? (click to view) by PROPHETmichael: 8:52pm On Jul 14, 2018
alignacademy:


You want to see if I understand what I quoted?

Is that how you start a serious discussion or are you just out to say what you believe is the right view?

Of course from what you've already written, you've given an idea of your understanding of the Bible

That would suffice


Many quote scriptures without understanding so i need to know you're grounded in the word as well as learn.

(1) (Reply)

Muslim Man Destroys Statue Of Holy Mary Mother Of God - Pictures / Shiloh 2019 Customised Wristband,Cufflinks and lapel pins / Download Apostle (PROF) Johnson Suleman Audio Messages

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 81
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.