Stats: 3,151,615 members, 7,813,017 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 04:15 AM

Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria (4412 Views)

Meizu 17 To Launch On May 8 With The Meizu Super Mcharge USB-C Power Bank / Meizu C9 Pro (3gb/32gb) - 25k Budget Phone. / New Meizu M6 Note Comes With 32gb 4gb Ram. Will You Buy? (2) (3) (4)

Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by BrandSpurNG: 7:46am On Jul 08, 2018
Meizu expanded into the smartphone market in 2008 and has been committed to developing high-end smartphones ever since. With more than 1,000 employees and 600 retail stores and counting, the company has built a presence throughout many international markets which now includes NIGERIA.

Meizu phones are characterized by their light, comfortable design, premium look and sound quality, high-definition camera, and simple, elegant user interface, combining performance, ease of use and functionality with the durability needed to survive the human experience.

The 3 models in Nigeria are M5 Note, M5c, M5s

They are all 4g phonesSensitive fingerprint scannerDual LED flashNo heating upLong lasting batteryPre-installed antivirusAnd so much more…

SOURCE : https://brandspurng.com/meizu-phones-officially-now-in-nigeria/

Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by opera1(m): 7:47am On Jul 08, 2018
Welcome, we want more brand like Xiaomi, Oneplus, Vivo, Ulefone ẹ.tc. With great quality and affordable price.

14 Likes

Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by shedy03(m): 7:52am On Jul 08, 2018
Drop their prices.
Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by weyreypey: 8:08am On Jul 08, 2018
We are not interested. They should go back

Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by hisgrace090: 8:15am On Jul 08, 2018
They're welcome!

But why only 3 phones?
Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by Harmoneasy: 8:18am On Jul 08, 2018
weyreypey:
We are not interested. They should go back
one man's food is another man's poison
keep calm

Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by Ishilove: 8:22am On Jul 08, 2018
More radiation emitting, cancer causing Chinko phones in the Nigerian market. Issokay
Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by opera1(m): 9:26am On Jul 08, 2018
Ishilove:
More radiation emitting, cancer causing Chinko phones in the Nigerian market. Issokay

And how many people Chinko phone cancer has killed in Nigeria

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by samuelchimmy(m): 10:09am On Jul 08, 2018
When will xaomi and umdugi be available in Nigeria....
Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by Palmerbarry: 10:15am On Jul 08, 2018
Good news
Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by ZAWs: 10:39am On Jul 08, 2018
Meizu phones are good.
Packed with exciting features that works.(arguably its handshake with iPhone concepts)
Meizu phones are not the regular Chinese phones you know.
Go get one and you'll be glad you did.
Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by Stormyweather(m): 10:50am On Jul 08, 2018
samuelchimmy:
When will xaomi and umdugi be available in Nigeria....
as for Umudike phones, only Lexusgs430 can tell us
Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by kvngjesse(m): 11:27am On Jul 08, 2018
They came with Mtkk while offering SD someplace else
Smh

Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by joehis2013: 11:37am On Jul 08, 2018
Ishilove:

Meizu phones are of high quality comparable to iPhone

Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by Lionbite(m): 12:36pm On Jul 08, 2018
joehis2013:

Meizu phones are of high quality comparable to iPhone
the way you lie makes lai mohammed jealous. Haba

Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by Segunhife(m): 12:37pm On Jul 08, 2018
Ishilove:
who tell u say the Samsung wey u dey use no be China dey produce am?

Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by GraGra247(m): 1:48pm On Jul 08, 2018
opera1:
Welcome, we want more brand like Xiaomi, Oneplus, Vivo, Ulefone ẹ.tc. With great quality and affordable price.

Abeg no add Ulephone to that list. Their phones are not in that league at all
Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by GraGra247(m): 1:51pm On Jul 08, 2018
IF THE WANT TO PENETRATE THE NIGERIAN MARKET, THEY MUST ALSO HAVE A MEIZU PARTS REPAIR AND REPLACEMENT CENTER JUST LIKE CARLCARE.

Else they're wasting their time.

Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by alex110(m): 1:52pm On Jul 08, 2018
The only problem I have with Meizu is that they don't offer update like xiaomi.Though I prefer their design language to xiaomi design language.
Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by dennistar(m): 3:05pm On Jul 08, 2018
Fake news
Look how all those low quality images are placed on the other
Papa is just looking for traffic to his site
Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by Opinionated: 4:41pm On Jul 08, 2018
Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by weyreypey: 6:04pm On Jul 08, 2018
Segunhife:
who tell u say the Samsung wey u dey use no be China dey produce am?
Wrong...Korea.
Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by Segunhife(m): 6:31pm On Jul 08, 2018
weyreypey:

Wrong...Korea.
agreed. Same same all of the na chinko
Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by weyreypey: 6:34pm On Jul 08, 2018
Segunhife:
agreed. Same same all of the na chinko
If you cannot differentiate between South Korea and China.... you have no business quoting me
Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by Nobody: 10:39pm On Jul 08, 2018
Ishilove:
Am not happy with you angry grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by Nobody: 10:40pm On Jul 08, 2018
Stormyweather:
as for Umudike phones, only Lexusgs430 can tell us
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by Nobody: 10:41pm On Jul 08, 2018
alex110:
The only problem I have with Meizu is that they don't offer update like xiaomi.Though I prefer their design language to xiaomi design language.
How is the picture quality at night
Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by Nobody: 10:46pm On Jul 08, 2018
weyreypey:

If you cannot differentiate between South Korea and China.... you have no business quoting me
The different is the taste
Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by henrixx(m): 6:31am On Jul 09, 2018
weyreypey:

Wrong...Korea.
bros Samsung has six manufacturing plants in China India Indonesia Brazil Vietnam and korea. Although it's originally a Korean. Take note.
Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by newbie2018: 6:57am On Jul 09, 2018
in Donald trumps voice :
China China china
Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by Nobody: 7:15am On Jul 09, 2018
When are we going to be producing our own phones....

Or
Is our cause meant to make us import everything.
Re: Meizu Phones Officially Now In Nigeria by Nobody: 7:16am On Jul 09, 2018
newbie2018:
in Donald trumps voice :

China
China
china

Becoming so powerful every day... O don't know who i will support in this ongoing trade war... Whether china or US

How To Project Your Camon 11 Pro To A PC Or TV Screen / How To Activate 2.5GB Data For N500 On MTN / WapShare Project. . . Hands Please!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25