Stats: 3,152,582 members, 7,816,432 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:12 AM

Davido Sets Afropunk Stage On Fire With Crowd In Paris, Got France President Dab - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Sets Afropunk Stage On Fire With Crowd In Paris, Got France President Dab (2120 Views)

Banky W, Governor Ambode And France President Pose For A Selfie At Afrika Shrine / NazB: "Netta, Eurovision Winner Stole My Chicken Dab Style" / Joseph Yobo’s Wife, Adaeze And Their Kids Dab In Beautiful New Photo (2) (3) (4)

Davido Sets Afropunk Stage On Fire With Crowd In Paris, Got France President Dab by Paulfroshman: 1:08am On Jul 16, 2018
Davido Sets Afropunk Stage On Fire With Crowd In Paris, Got France President Dabbing

Lalasticlala

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o4DBNJaINr8

Re: Davido Sets Afropunk Stage On Fire With Crowd In Paris, Got France President Dab by Paulfroshman: 1:09am On Jul 16, 2018
More Pictures

Re: Davido Sets Afropunk Stage On Fire With Crowd In Paris, Got France President Dab by Adebash01(m): 1:14am On Jul 16, 2018
Nice one, love you bro
Re: Davido Sets Afropunk Stage On Fire With Crowd In Paris, Got France President Dab by MANNABBQGRILLS: 1:17am On Jul 16, 2018
Cool.....
So cool.

Re: Davido Sets Afropunk Stage On Fire With Crowd In Paris, Got France President Dab by daewoorazer(m): 1:56am On Jul 16, 2018

My interest is to see buhary dab

Re: Davido Sets Afropunk Stage On Fire With Crowd In Paris, Got France President Dab by KingLennon(m): 3:35am On Jul 16, 2018
Those two pictures don't relate nah. Bloggers will not make heaven o grin. The other picture is in the World cup
Re: Davido Sets Afropunk Stage On Fire With Crowd In Paris, Got France President Dab by Nobody: 4:08am On Jul 16, 2018
Bloggers the way una dey lie these days, it's obvious that Devils himself is starting to loose his position and becoming an apprentice.

Wetin concern Davido singing and French President were dey Russia dey celebrate with his soccer team? undecided
Re: Davido Sets Afropunk Stage On Fire With Crowd In Paris, Got France President Dab by Hisduchess(f): 7:10am On Jul 16, 2018
daewoorazer:
My interest is to see buhary dab
u want him to go to heaven for operation after that abi.allow the fossil biko
Re: Davido Sets Afropunk Stage On Fire With Crowd In Paris, Got France President Dab by OKorowanta: 7:45am On Jul 16, 2018
He will be shouting Say what! Say what!
They won't sing...
Grade C musicians.
Highlife musicians in remote villages sing with live band effortlessly.
No lip syncing,no miming.
May God help dis generation of artistes.
I no fit waste money to go watch 'DJ play track 2' while u mime.

Re: Davido Sets Afropunk Stage On Fire With Crowd In Paris, Got France President Dab by MrCork: 9:33am On Jul 16, 2018
Hisduchess:

wink
Re: Davido Sets Afropunk Stage On Fire With Crowd In Paris, Got France President Dab by Hisduchess(f): 9:36am On Jul 16, 2018
MrCork:

wink
carry this ur masquerade face comot my front
Re: Davido Sets Afropunk Stage On Fire With Crowd In Paris, Got France President Dab by MrCork: 10:05am On Jul 16, 2018
Hisduchess:

..be nice. .anyways put yor picture bakkkup.... I want to lookathe that nyansh again....we need to discuss, serrrrrrrrrioooooooously!! wink
Re: Davido Sets Afropunk Stage On Fire With Crowd In Paris, Got France President Dab by MrCork: 11:09am On Jul 16, 2018
Hisduchess:

wink
Re: Davido Sets Afropunk Stage On Fire With Crowd In Paris, Got France President Dab by MrCork: 11:42am On Jul 16, 2018
Hisduchess:

...see yor okoro head like carrot...do u relice am from London. .don't u wanna enjoy me?.. goat!! angry
Re: Davido Sets Afropunk Stage On Fire With Crowd In Paris, Got France President Dab by abdulmalik3(m): 1:06pm On Jul 16, 2018
KingLennon:
Those two pictures don't relate nah. Bloggers will not make heaven o grin. The other picture is in the World cup
yeah... Dressing room
Re: Davido Sets Afropunk Stage On Fire With Crowd In Paris, Got France President Dab by Bobchucky: 3:14pm On Jul 16, 2018
lie dae sha

Fans React As Kiss Daniel Shares Throw Back Picture Of His NYSC / Meet The Three Nigerian Kids That Will Keep You Glued To Your TV (picsand Video) / Wizkid Supports Davido On Stage As He Performs In Amsterdam, Nigerians React

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13