Stats: 3,152,759 members, 7,817,095 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:20 AM

Fans Blast Moyo Lawal For Twerking On Instagram - Video - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Fans Blast Moyo Lawal For Twerking On Instagram - Video (2034 Views)

Troll Drags Moyo Lawal For Flaunting Massive Backside In See-through Yoga Pant / Fake Hips, You See Your Life -fans Shades Actress Moyo Lawal For Photo Shopping / Fans Come For Moyo Lawal For "Photoshopping Her Hips" (2) (3) (4)

Fans Blast Moyo Lawal For Twerking On Instagram - Video by EmagNig(m): 11:33am On Jul 23, 2018
Video of Nollywood actress Moyo Lawal twerking on Instagram has taken her directly under the knives of her fans once again

This surely didn't go well with most of her fans who took to the comment section to vent their angers and some even used the medium to preach to the actress and remind her of the fact that she is not getting younger anymore.

See their reactions:

anty vanity, u c eh, Instagram sef na vanity, so might I ask what u doing here!! I really don't appreciate when role models come in social media dancing all seductive, these are thing for u and ur partner not the whole world but then not adding vanity to it.

*** What a shameful act,whatever happened to our conscience.

...... #Rip Moyo ••• ............ Moyoorfierce ti wa online ........... not everything is a joke this woman ........ ........ ...... P.s nobody should save it ooooh � .... #ML ....

A post shared by Moyo lawal • Entertainer (@moyolawalofficial) on Jul 22, 2018 at 12:52pm PDT

Although some at the same time gave her their support:

** Hello Madam, chai!! U try well well ooo. U killed it I swear! Really nice. I can't watch enough.

*** Dear enjoy urself don’t mind those beefing up ,for God’s sake she has a life or is it because she allowed u to see hers ,my question is behind close doors what do u do?pretenders .babe have fun joor

https://lailasnews.com/fans-blast-moyo-lawal-for-twerking-on-instagram-video/

lalasticlala

Re: Fans Blast Moyo Lawal For Twerking On Instagram - Video by EmagNig(m): 11:34am On Jul 23, 2018
Re: Fans Blast Moyo Lawal For Twerking On Instagram - Video by donstan18: 11:42am On Jul 23, 2018
She's offering what an average Nigerian lady can offer.

Shrink ass and slippers boobs, nothing else.

Re: Fans Blast Moyo Lawal For Twerking On Instagram - Video by CANDYDADDY(m): 11:55am On Jul 23, 2018

Apart from the stinking kitten, let her open that skirt na stretch mark filled butt una go see.

I finger a babe one day, i have to wash my finger all through that day just the unending stinking odour from the pvssy no gree let me rest

Re: Fans Blast Moyo Lawal For Twerking On Instagram - Video by HajimeSaito(m): 12:00pm On Jul 23, 2018

Everyone wants to trend by force these days. Even hijab wearers grin

Re: Fans Blast Moyo Lawal For Twerking On Instagram - Video by Tamarapetty(f): 12:05pm On Jul 23, 2018
Hanty patricia, party partricia
Re: Fans Blast Moyo Lawal For Twerking On Instagram - Video by neolboy(m): 12:05pm On Jul 23, 2018
This lady is such a waste material

Kourtney Kardashian Flashes Boobs And Sexy Hips In Hot New Photos / The Secrets Behind Bishop David Oyedepo Success In Ministry And Wealth / See How Peter And Paul Reacted To Jude Okoye's Birthday Message

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15