Stats: 3,150,853 members, 7,810,283 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:22 AM

Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC (22964 Views)

AMCON Seizes Mansion Of Abdulfatah Ahmed Over 5b Debt: Pics & Video / Abdulfatah Ahmed To Run For Senate, Picks PDP Nomination Form (Photos) / Abdulfatah Ahmed Hints Of Dumping APC (2) (3) (4)

Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by kalu61(m): 7:42pm On Jul 31, 2018
Hahaha
Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by annnikky(f): 7:42pm On Jul 31, 2018
grin grin grin oh! Mehn this dullard fc go sweet dye grin

The next few months wahala go dey buh oshio mo ole said he is not losing sleep over them grin the game has just began cheesy
Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by BUHARImyDOG: 7:43pm On Jul 31, 2018
post=69869829:
Hahahaha. cheesy
Good news everywhere today!
The truth is APC is now getting balance.The APC is now being led by PMB and Tinubu. cheesy grin wink

guy are you normal??

Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by Benjom(m): 7:43pm On Jul 31, 2018
Yes o grin
Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by Nobody: 7:43pm On Jul 31, 2018
Jethrolite:
Only Buhari will be left in the party by December.
in your dreams

Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by siraj1402(m): 7:43pm On Jul 31, 2018
The really culture known by the APC I mean from AD to AC to ACN and then APC has been lost. When u join their party no matter what you will have to wait for your turn. The biggest mistakes made by this party so far is allowing all the defectors to to have any saying in the party by compensating them with one post or the other.

Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by agabaI23(m): 7:44pm On Jul 31, 2018
The bleeding continues
Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by ChiefAzubuike(f): 7:44pm On Jul 31, 2018
Abeyjide:
this one naa governor?
That one dey dem dey rule by proxy. He takes orders o my from his lord and master saraki. Obviously saraki had a hand in his defection too.

Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by buchilino(m): 7:45pm On Jul 31, 2018
bestviewer:
Osetigoo cheesy

APC must go down by all means.
PDP Power cheesy
GUY 4GET DAT THING. PERSONALLY BOTH APC N PDP R D SAME
Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by RuthlessLeader(m): 7:45pm On Jul 31, 2018
4601CE:
in your dreams
Won't that be better? Can't he then use his integrity to win so we can know the people love him?
Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by gasparpisciotta: 7:46pm On Jul 31, 2018
He has always been a Saraki ass licker, from societe general bank to gtb..... shior. He has refused to free from slavery.

Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by bestviewer: 7:47pm On Jul 31, 2018
Both are bad but PDP is a far better option cheesy

buchilino:

GUY 4GET DAT THING. PERSONALLY BOTH APC N PDP R D SAME
Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by Jethrolite(m): 7:47pm On Jul 31, 2018
4601CE:
in your dreams
Hug transformer. tongue
Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by kenex4ever(m): 7:47pm On Jul 31, 2018
pxjosh:
I know you won't sleep well this night
the guy typed that thing in tears n sorrow
Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by Johnnyessence(m): 7:49pm On Jul 31, 2018
sokoto, nasarawa,adamawa is next in decamping. enough of buhari dictatorship.
Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by IsaAbubakar: 7:49pm On Jul 31, 2018
kwara gone

sokoto next

cc
ngeneukwenu

Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by Abeyjide: 7:49pm On Jul 31, 2018
ChiefAzubuike:

That one dey dem dey rule by proxy. He takes orders o my from his lord and master saraki. Obviously saraki had a hand in his defection too.

you are right.
Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by Kabzealous(m): 7:50pm On Jul 31, 2018
thunder74:
Yet some people keep saying that Buhari will win in 2019. Out of the 2M margin vote in 2015, Benue, Kwara are gone, Kano divided and Sokoto loading.....
i dnt know ooo my frn
Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by Bruemath(m): 7:50pm On Jul 31, 2018
Still counting
Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by dennisworld1(m): 7:50pm On Jul 31, 2018
Kwara will continue to suffer if sarakis and his crook continues to rule.. They only going back to were they Came from.

Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by apotek: 7:50pm On Jul 31, 2018
post=69869829:
Hahahaha. cheesy
The truth is APC is now getting balance.The APC is now being led by PMB and Tinubu. cheesy grin wink

How is this good news? The same thieves that are looting us are regrouping in their former party and you are here rejoicing undecided

Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by hush15: 7:51pm On Jul 31, 2018
post=69869829:
Hahahaha. cheesy

Oh yes thats the best part and i can assure, both will regret it. Its a promise
Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by ObaIgwe1: 7:51pm On Jul 31, 2018
next will be Speaker Dogora and Sokoto State Governor Tambuwal

nothing surprising yet
Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by Johnnyessence(m): 7:51pm On Jul 31, 2018
bestviewer:
Both are bad but PDP is a far better option cheesy

yes pdp is far far better, cos' i can see huge differences in pdp government. things are fair all through in their government. economy was quite great in pdp government. our dollar rate was quite better in pdp government, not in buhari impunity government. Apc has failed Nigeria people.

Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by OmoOshodi(m): 7:51pm On Jul 31, 2018
Tinubu is warming up to drop from the sinking ship.... Campaign will soon start ...

Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by Bruemath(m): 7:52pm On Jul 31, 2018
thunder74:
Yet some people keep saying that Buhari will win in 2019. Out of the 2M margin vote in 2015, Benue, Kwara are gone, Kano divided and Sokoto loading.....
in their dream

Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by sureheaven(m): 7:52pm On Jul 31, 2018
PMB till 2023

Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by Nobody: 7:52pm On Jul 31, 2018
Jethrolite:
Hug transformer. tongue
I won’t hug transformer tongue
Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by dennisworld1(m): 7:53pm On Jul 31, 2018
No one can defeat buhari in the north. The west is already for buhari...saraki, atiku, kwankwanso can never defeat buhari.

Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by Nobody: 7:53pm On Jul 31, 2018
Well I guess APC is going back to becoming an opposition party
Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by kalu61(m): 7:53pm On Jul 31, 2018
post=69869829:
Hahahaha. cheesy
ls very difficult to admit but it paining you
Re: Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed Dumps APC by zicoraads: 7:54pm On Jul 31, 2018
SamuelAnyawu:
grin grin grin grin grin grin

Good Night APC

Senator Samuel Anyanwu for Governor Imo 2019...

Brb lemme call to confirm this news

PDP for Imo State
How far.. Are you in Makurdi?

Ejigbo Residents Jubilate Over Road Construction / After Eliminating 40,000 Ghost Workers We Saved N8billion Monthly – presidency / Southern Leaders Meet In Lagos Over National Unity