Stats: 3,156,499 members, 7,830,507 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 12:18 AM

Anglican Priests Pictured Praying For Ekewremadu (photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Anglican Priests Pictured Praying For Ekewremadu (photos) (1142 Views)

Bola Tinubu Refers To Anglican Priests As 'alfa' In Ondo State / Gunmen Invade Kukah’s Church, Kidnap Priests, Others / Anglican Priests Block Anambra Government House To Protest Against Obiano.Photos (2) (3) (4)

Anglican Priests Pictured Praying For Ekewremadu (photos) by Legitinfobase(m): 7:33pm On Aug 04, 2018
The embattled deputy Senate President who is been quizzed by the EFCC was captured receiving prayer from Anglican priest

More photos
http://www.legitinfobase.com.ng/2018/08/anglican-priest-pictures-praying-for.html

Re: Anglican Priests Pictured Praying For Ekewremadu (photos) by Nobody: 7:37pm On Aug 04, 2018
The Lord is ur strength....
the sword of the fulani will never get u....
u shall be covered with his blood from the evil machinations of the second othman Dan jihadist raging across nigeria....
I leave u with Ecclesiastics 9:11
I returned, and saw under the sun, that the race is not to the swift, nor the battle to the strong, neither yet bread to the wise, nor yet riches to men of understanding, nor yet favour to men of skill; but time and chance happeneth to them all.

Re: Anglican Priests Pictured Praying For Ekewremadu (photos) by amaniro: 8:07pm On Aug 04, 2018
When you're in trouble you run to him. With out trouble you forget him. Is it fair

....... you're corrupt dance to the music!
Re: Anglican Priests Pictured Praying For Ekewremadu (photos) by Jonathanjakes: 8:29pm On Sep 17, 2019
Since I left online gaming I like to visit religious pages online and I want to share this concept on https://icasinoreviews.info/casino-mate-review/ for other information. I really got to learn a lot from your dispatch. Thank you so much for this.
Re: Anglican Priests Pictured Praying For Ekewremadu (photos) by Sunofgod(m): 8:41pm On Sep 17, 2019
The beating was serious!
Re: Anglican Priests Pictured Praying For Ekewremadu (photos) by AgentNairaland(f): 8:42pm On Sep 17, 2019
Clerics Turn Themselves To Begger
Re: Anglican Priests Pictured Praying For Ekewremadu (photos) by MetaPhysical: 8:49pm On Sep 17, 2019
See wetin ipob don start...
Re: Anglican Priests Pictured Praying For Ekewremadu (photos) by ursullalinda(f): 10:16pm On Sep 17, 2019
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy He need am
Re: Anglican Priests Pictured Praying For Ekewremadu (photos) by hammerVJ: 10:19pm On Sep 17, 2019
Oooo!

Nnamdi Kanu for apologize but him dey vex say SE Governors do meeting approve the killings that took place inside his father house.

U can now understand how Nnamdi Kanu feels. Betrayed by his own people

Nnamdi Kanu, is afraid of them and that is the problem.

People usually attack wat they fear.

Just like Buhari going to attack Nnamdi Kanu in his ancestral home.
Re: Anglican Priests Pictured Praying For Ekewremadu (photos) by hammerVJ: 10:23pm On Sep 17, 2019
In my opinion Ekweremadu was the wrong person to get such treatment.

And i believe the main target was Ohanaeze Nia Nwodo.

Which was y they let Ekweremadu get away.

Ekweremadu should understand that those men were angry.

The day Nia Nwodo is caught, it will be bloody. He is not going anywhere.

So Ekweremadu Ndo. This is as good as IPOB apology.
Re: Anglican Priests Pictured Praying For Ekewremadu (photos) by EstherWalker: 1:55pm On Feb 24, 2020
Such spiritual posts are really amazing and I got this link through https://us.thirdedit.com/ old shakti coin collegue.I am so happy to see this very post.I would like to keep visiting.Thanks a lot.
Re: Anglican Priests Pictured Praying For Ekewremadu (photos) by Gaddafiyusf(m): 1:56pm On Feb 24, 2020
New yam festival is close

Gov. Tambuwal Sacks Fulani, One Other Permanent Secretary / Jonathan Almost Jailed Buhari, Atiku For Treason, Abubakar Reveal / Akpabio: "PDP Did Nothing For SS In 16 Years", A Syllogism. (Compelling)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11