Stats: 3,156,327 members, 7,829,834 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 12:27 PM

I Have Not Decamped Or Resigned - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Have Not Decamped Or Resigned (521 Views)

It's A Lie! I Have Not Decamped From Labour Party To Apc- Kayode Salako / PDP Hosts Newly Decamped APC Members To A Dinner(photos) / Saraki Releases Press Statement On Why He Decamped To PDP (2) (3) (4)

I Have Not Decamped Or Resigned by Gagati58: 5:14pm On Aug 06, 2018
The deputy governor of Akwa Ibom state has debunked the rumors going round that he has resigned and decamped from the PDP.

FOR MORE

https://www.naijabrainz.tk/2018/08/i-have-not-resigned-or-decamped-mr.html?m=1
Re: I Have Not Decamped Or Resigned by Mielekcezylil(m): 5:15pm On Aug 06, 2018
if u lyk u go wetin concern me concern u
Re: I Have Not Decamped Or Resigned by StillX10(m): 5:19pm On Aug 06, 2018
Really? but many zone B members have celebrated it already

Is Anyone With Picture(s) Of APC Senators Around The NASS Complex This Morning? / Nigeria Needs Another Iron Leader Like Abacha, He's Still The Best - Gen. Onoja / Woman Gives Birth To A Baby,buries The Baby Alive.photos Go Viral(pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5