Stats: 3,150,839 members, 7,810,224 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 12:49 AM

Get 5400 In Two Days - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Get 5400 In Two Days (470 Views)

I Received 54000 Instead Of 5400 How Do I Return It / Naira Plunges To N575 To A Dollar Two Days After Aboki FX Update Suspension / More Customers For N3,000 - Offer Ends In Two Days (2) (3) (4)

Get 5400 In Two Days by geo4c: 2:18pm On Aug 10, 2018
yea u must have heard.. its true are you on telegram?? are u into crypto currency?? rush and click on the link on my signature to get started provided u hav telegram on your phone it really pays ethereum for free if u are not on telegram den u hav a very gud reason to open one register on telegram and click on the link on my signature to get started
Re: Get 5400 In Two Days by Nobody: 3:33pm On Aug 10, 2018
I have Telegram. But I wonder what's wrong with the link. My number is 09082602124, I need to know..please.
Re: Get 5400 In Two Days by clems88(m): 4:13pm On Aug 10, 2018
geo4c:
yea u must have heard.. its true
are you on telegram??
are u into crypto currency??
rush and click on the link on my signature to
get started provided u hav telegram on your
phone
it really pays
ethereum for free
if u are not on telegram den u hav a very gud
reason to open one
register on telegram and click on the link on my
signature to get started
how do I enter my wallet address
Re: Get 5400 In Two Days by hardicted: 5:10pm On Aug 10, 2018
Do you consider making money on your mobile phone by viewing ads daily? This is legit no scam. You can google the platform to establish that, I come with the hot platform no one has ever exposed to you ever before.

But the beauty of it is that it will be a team work. And no one will be left alone, if you want to join this success driven team, message me on WhatsApp ASAP

Take action now be in control of your future
Re: Get 5400 In Two Days by Mayolad(m): 12:47am On Aug 11, 2018
Ji Masun��‍�

MAYOLAD TECH LTD IS HERE
� We trade Bitcoin (Buy and Sell bulk and small quantity) at a very best and cool rate

�Paste your single or those bulk gift cards.
� ITunes (Small cards $10 - $100 and Big cards $110 -$ 300)
� Amazon
� Steam
� Etc
Rates are dope.. Direct loader right here y'all �

Bring your rates, I swear I go beat am..
Come collect my naira in exchange for your gift cards asap.

Stop sleeping.. DM asap..
WhatsApp or call 08077797583
Website http://mayoladstore.com/

Fish Drying Oven Fabrication In Lagos,nigeria,africa / How A Virtual Tour Can Help Attract More Customers To Your Business / Polaris Bank Took Over Skye Bank But Depositors Money Is Safe

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11