Stats: 3,152,468 members, 7,816,104 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:53 AM

It All Started For Me In Africa – Ronaldinho - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / It All Started For Me In Africa – Ronaldinho (628 Views)

Ronaldinho Set To Run For Senate In Brazil (Photos) / Jay-Jay Okocha And Ronaldinho Strike A Pose / Farouk Yarma Pictured With Ronaldo, Ronaldinho, Cafu And Puyol In Russia (2) (3) (4)

It All Started For Me In Africa – Ronaldinho by UniqueBaze(m): 8:22am On Aug 20, 2018
The 2005 Ballon d’Or winner first dazzled in Egypt as a teenager, before he went on to become the world’s best.
Brazilian legend Ronaldinho has paid homage to Egypt, expressing delight that his football roots can be traced to the North African country.
Ronaldinho captured global attention as a mere teenager at the 1997 Fifa Under-17 World Cup with his silky displays to help Brazil win.
http://uniquebaze.com/it-all-started-for-me-in-africa-ronaldinho/

Re: It All Started For Me In Africa – Ronaldinho by amaniro: 8:28am On Aug 20, 2018
I remember that song

You go dey play like Okocha dey score like Ronaldinho cool

God bless Africa wink
Re: It All Started For Me In Africa – Ronaldinho by Kharol1234: 9:38am On Aug 20, 2018
amaniro:
I remember that song

You go dey play like Okocha dey run like Ronaldinho cool

God bless Africa wink
na run abi score like ronaldinho
Re: It All Started For Me In Africa – Ronaldinho by Abiodunspectre(m): 10:02am On Aug 20, 2018
It’s Monday night football as Crystal palace host high flying Liverpool. On current form, a Liverpool Win and Over 2.5 Goals look a very good bet. Place your bet here> betway.com.ng. #BetwayNg

Super Falcons Vs Banyana Banyana Final Today / Mauro Icardi's Wife Wanda Nara In Tears As Inter Exit Champions League (Photos) / Confusion As Zambian Footballer Is Accused Of Dumping Wife For Nigerian Lady.PIX

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6