Stats: 3,150,604 members, 7,809,195 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:24 AM

800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos (45127 Views)

Buhari, Atiku, Tinubu, Obi: 4 Lessons Nigeria's 2023 Elections Taught Me - Reno / Ben Bruce Shades Buhari For Overthrowing Shagari's Administration In 1983 / Atiku Shades Buhari On Walking 800 Metres In Daura (2) (3) (4)

800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by whizpet: 5:08pm On Aug 22, 2018
@ngrpresident Buhari is celebrating an 800m walk as a I sign of fitness, a few hours later another aspirant Abubakar Atiku @atiku is celebrating his regular exercise of 1 mile on a treadmill. In 2017, I ran the New York marathon and finished under 4 hours! You can now guess who is most qualified to become Nigeria’s President.
#TakeItBack from the tired, corrupt, incompetent and atrophied oldies.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10158346632657837&id=803267836

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by dukie25: 5:10pm On Aug 22, 2018
Buhari and his aides started this nonsense. Which other country would you have a president boasting "vote for me because I can trek for 800 metres"

Buhari wants your vote for being able to stand up unaided.
Damn! You couldn't make it up.

317 Likes 13 Shares

Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by OneStep3: 5:15pm On Aug 22, 2018
I Neva esperedit
Usain Bolt should just join the presidential race.

Or better still, this guy can join.

I

190 Likes 7 Shares

Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by ojun50(m): 5:15pm On Aug 22, 2018
all of una no well that why una dey trek

Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by donbachi(m): 5:27pm On Aug 22, 2018
All we need is economic fitness.the kind of economic fitness that can trek nigeria into global economic fitness....no be dis una type.

66 Likes 4 Shares

Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by sunnysunny69(m): 5:37pm On Aug 22, 2018
Sowore is not fully ripe for Nigeria presidency, this is not Malawi or Republic of Benin. He should have diverted his energy into a senatorial or federal rep ambition.

25 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by BruncleZuma: 5:38pm On Aug 22, 2018

Sowore is going to be worse, try not to listen to him, he has nothing upstairs. He still hasn't shown any qualities that shows he's got the interest of the country at heart or that he understands the complexity that is Nigeria.

So I've picked up a couple of hitchhikers...please drop your comments and move on. My mentions is not for political rallies.

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by Nobody: 5:38pm On Aug 22, 2018
I wish Sowore and Moghalu will come together as running mates... they will be dope kiss

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by iammo(m): 5:38pm On Aug 22, 2018
These people actually thought shocked 2019 presidential race, is actually about running on track, even the not too young to run people are running marathon. 6 month to election non of the aspirant has a manefesto, or actual plan to achieve the manefestor promise with the resources we have

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by Nobody: 5:39pm On Aug 22, 2018
BruncleZuma:

Sowore is going to be worse try not to listen to him, he has nothing upstairs.
Only someone that has nothing upstairs will recognise another one like him angry

51 Likes 1 Share

Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by Offpoint: 5:39pm On Aug 22, 2018
These Niggaz thought we're in search of Olympics President... can someone, anyone please whisper into their ears these words - "Hello sir, It seems this guys don't give a fûck about the marathon and walks... they said Running a thousand miles is not one characteristics of a Good leadership -so they don't just care sir....I'm sorry sir! from what I'm seeing right now sir, it's seems number of those who don't give a fûck about it exceeds those who do sir--Jesus sir! you can believe there are over 127,457,345 million of them sir. I'm sorry sir"

I guess I might not end up voting next year... non of these guys seems ready.

Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by easynetsms(m): 5:39pm On Aug 22, 2018
There WS a video I watched about D's guy, it was funny.. Anyways Nigeria need someone who is ready as a leader and listen to d masses

check my signature for cheap dstv and gotv subscription 100% legit

Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by bedspread: 5:39pm On Aug 22, 2018
Killer Punch!!

Neither Pmb nor Atiku can take on u My presidential candidate!!

The Result may not be Palatable

Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by bentlywills(m): 5:39pm On Aug 22, 2018
Ndi ara

Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by Nobody: 5:39pm On Aug 22, 2018
Mtcheeew.. Useless country

Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by ikorodureporta: 5:40pm On Aug 22, 2018
800metres that people run within 120s....i walk abt 2km to my house almost daily

Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by Abdul9025(m): 5:40pm On Aug 22, 2018
dukie25:
Buhari and his aides started this nonsense. Which other country would you have a president boasting "vote for me because I can trek for 800 metres"

Buhari wants your vote for being able to stand up unaided.
Damn! You couldn't make it up.

where did they mentioned we should vote for Buhari because he trek..So annoying

Social media makes it a talking point..

whatever... PMB all the way

Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by Nobody: 5:40pm On Aug 22, 2018
I think this guy can deliver.....

Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by experimentist: 5:40pm On Aug 22, 2018
Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by Nobody: 5:40pm On Aug 22, 2018
tongue grin
Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by danigbo(m): 5:40pm On Aug 22, 2018
Is 800 meters up to 5 kilometers ?
Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by Blendy77(f): 5:40pm On Aug 22, 2018
Na by race grin
Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by Sisijetue(f): 5:40pm On Aug 22, 2018
Trek challenge cheesy
Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by YorubaAssasin: 5:40pm On Aug 22, 2018
But wait oo... undecided

Isn't Sowore a U.S Citizen? And he wan become president of Nigeria? undecided

I understand some ministers, governors and other lower offices have dual citizenship candidates but, I don't think someone vying for the highest office of the land should have a dual citizenship. Period! angry

He needs to decide his allegiance now and for all before he can even be considered as a candidate! angry

Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by b0rn2fuck(m): 5:40pm On Aug 22, 2018
sowore that will not even we in one local government
Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by IamPatriotic(m): 5:41pm On Aug 22, 2018
Since they have reduced eligibility for the office of the Nigerian President to who can run fast , let me start practicing, who knows.
Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by demosoft: 5:41pm On Aug 22, 2018
BruncleZuma:

Sowore is going to be worse try not to listen to him, he has nothing upstairs.
receive sense.

Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by felony101(m): 5:42pm On Aug 22, 2018
Tell him to run again naaa this is 2018....
Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by MrImole: 5:42pm On Aug 22, 2018
You're all jokers
Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by HajimeSaito(m): 5:42pm On Aug 22, 2018
My 75 year old grandfather treks 1 km a day (even though he doesn't have to) just to keep fit. Should he run for president too?

Re: 800m Walk: Sowore Shades Buhari & Atiku. Shares His Own Photos by Mankosi: 5:42pm On Aug 22, 2018
We are finished

Buhari Has No Problem Shaking Hands With Females (photos) / Thousands Troop Out To Support President Muhammadu Buhari In Kaduna [PHOTOS] / 3,050 Megawatts Mambilla Power Project In Taraba (Pictured)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24