Stats: 3,158,410 members, 7,836,640 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 10:53 AM

Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' (31592 Views)

Moesha Boduong: "Being Curvy Is Not A Crime'' / Moesha Boduong Glows In White Swimsuit (Picture) / Moesha Boduong Wows In Bikini (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by usamali(m): 3:01pm On Aug 23, 2018
the camel that step on this h...e issa bigger camel with a bigger toe oooh shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked grin grin grin grin
Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by Cholls(m): 3:01pm On Aug 23, 2018
Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by otherway: 3:01pm On Aug 23, 2018
She will be more than ready when the time comes.
Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by Sirpaul(m): 3:01pm On Aug 23, 2018
people get amebo sha....... cho cho cho cho cho wetin concern you

Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by Nobody: 3:05pm On Aug 23, 2018
GrammarNazi1:

...more foolish men...
Thanks for the correction.i did not see it
Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by lexy2014: 3:06pm On Aug 23, 2018
Kimsokrates:
Why will she get married when there are still more foolish men out there whom she plan on making wretched after siphoning them
I think say na only me de reason wetin u reason
Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by Oreofepeters: 3:08pm On Aug 23, 2018
Hmm

Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by naijafella(m): 3:08pm On Aug 23, 2018
Ugly thing
Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by tiredoflife(m): 3:09pm On Aug 23, 2018
StarUp:
This one wey her eye don tear reach back naim una dey advice make she go marry?

U Wey ur eye never tear reach back
U don marry

Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by hopexter(m): 3:09pm On Aug 23, 2018
Simplep:
Vaseline crew,over to u guys

Pls borrow me your hair cream, my vaaline is finished and I can't use shampoo cry
Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by fredoooooo: 3:11pm On Aug 23, 2018
We are young and ready to mingle, chop the head of ya life but remember as you may your bed so you lie on it ... wink grin
Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by Nobody: 3:16pm On Aug 23, 2018
Use shampoo,its better,i have lots of it in my shop here grin

hopexter:

Pls borrow me your hair cream, my vaaline is finished and I can't use shampoo cry
Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by shakyum: 3:17pm On Aug 23, 2018
Chai, the thing fat shall wink wink
Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by hopexter(m): 3:17pm On Aug 23, 2018
Simplep:
Use shampoo,its better,i have lots of it in my shop here grin

Someone gave me soda already. Thanks for your wickedness. undecided

Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by daveP(m): 3:18pm On Aug 23, 2018
delusional!!!

why?
cos no one can live the "best life" while on earth!! Ask King Solomon.
Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by Nobody: 3:19pm On Aug 23, 2018
Lol..uwc dear wink
hopexter:

Someone gave me soda already. Thanks for your wickedness. undecided
Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by NigerianBae: 3:25pm On Aug 23, 2018
At 28?

Very soon we go dey see prayer points and fasting.
Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by Astonmartin(m): 3:28pm On Aug 23, 2018
Vaseline crew up to the war front, Attack I repeat Attack

Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by princeemmma(m): 3:32pm On Aug 23, 2018
later on you go come here de shout say you are tired of being single

Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by Goodplace: 3:33pm On Aug 23, 2018
[Dont nextimequote author=Fukafuka post=70538355] grin[/quote]
Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by madgoat(m): 3:34pm On Aug 23, 2018
I am going to spend the next 48hours of my life wanking with this lady's pix kiss

Chai.. Just see as that carmel toe is so swollen and succulent. kiss

Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by kroger: 3:37pm On Aug 23, 2018
Met her at a club last Friday in Atlanta. She is a sight to behold.
Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by techstack: 3:46pm On Aug 23, 2018
Keep enjoying, its your life
Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by pointstores(m): 4:10pm On Aug 23, 2018
Nawa
Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by Henro123: 4:18pm On Aug 23, 2018
28 and u are not ready for marriage okeoooo, I'm watching
Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by AllHailBiafra(m): 4:37pm On Aug 23, 2018
The girl use style deh advertise, @28 if you know you will know. But that woman appears 35 to me, Meanwhile after seeing that wireable structure.....

Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by fuckpro: 4:41pm On Aug 23, 2018
Simplep:
Vaseline crew,over to u guys
...girls indulge in the Vaseline act more than guys if you know you know
Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by Dollabiz: 4:45pm On Aug 23, 2018
Oh
Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by Nobody: 4:50pm On Aug 23, 2018
My God this body oo..
Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by sulakishop(m): 4:56pm On Aug 23, 2018
That means nobody dey ask her how market angry grin grin
Re: Moesha Boduong: 'I Am Young & Not Ready For Marriage' by Jokkarm2: 4:56pm On Aug 23, 2018
ikpuu this girl no be here 000

Uche Edochie: My Family Is Not In Support Of Yul Edochie's Second Marriage / PHOTOS: Dencia Is Living Her Best Life / Photo Of DJ Cuppy And Davido At His 30BillionConcert In London

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21