Stats: 3,158,291 members, 7,836,280 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 02:08 AM

CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. - Car Talk (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. (3910 Views)

I Want To Slap Somebody At Radautoworks / From Gazzuzz To Radautoworks And Back Again…my Story. / Turn Your Kazeem To A Gazzuzz or A Radautoworks. Thread For Broke Car Owners. (2) (3) (4)

Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by Kewtt: 4:30pm On Sep 07, 2018
nurey:
Congratulations ooo. may the baby reach the parents and surpass them.

where is the address for ikomi? (semo + eforiro pelu panla, saki, abo-idi, edoor, fuku, round about etc)

You need a vegetarian diet for a year

Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by nurey(m): 6:15pm On Sep 07, 2018
Kewtt:
You need a vegetarian diet for a year
What is vegetarian please, here in Eskimo we haven't heard about it

Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by ciouxox(m): 7:46pm On Sep 07, 2018
radautoworks:
Mystery solved wink
Congratulations Ma'am.

Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by Geniro: 9:00pm On Sep 07, 2018
Congratulations ma.

Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by oblo(m): 9:02pm On Sep 07, 2018
Congratgbadun ooooooo

Baby Radu don showwwwwww

Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by sholarb(m): 10:22pm On Sep 07, 2018
radautoworks:
Mystery solved

Congrats...

Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by ivoryhouse(m): 1:04am On Sep 08, 2018
radautoworks:
Mystery solved wink
Is that a baby sized ratchet...oh, my eyes are playing tricks... cheesy cheesy
Congrats ma'am

Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by jodecibmw: 2:42pm On Sep 08, 2018
radautoworks:
Mystery solved wink

Thanks be to God for safe delivery and welcome to the li'll one. Congrats to da Radu family. grin

Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by HeavenlyBang(m): 7:58am On Sep 09, 2018
Congratulations, Aunty Radu!

Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by ekkywolex(m): 10:15am On Sep 09, 2018
Congratulations

Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by com1234: 11:21am On Sep 09, 2018
Congrats to Aunty Radu nd the family

Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by radautoworks: 4:50pm On Sep 09, 2018
Thank you so much for all the congrats! Now I really have to be on my best behavior! Baby Radu is home and doing just fine. We are working on her first tool set so mini tools welcome. No formulas, etc grin

Body no be pako and Glen is very protective so I'll still ask for now if anyone needs anything to contact customer service through any of the contacts on our thread. I can also be reached directly through Nairaland PM.

I'm nosy so I will still be sneaking Nairaland peeks until I get in trouble with Daddy Radu lol.

Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by Pitokwe(m): 5:03pm On Sep 09, 2018
A Big congratulations Madam. cool
Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by radautoworks: 6:01pm On Sep 09, 2018
Pitokwe:
A Big congratulations Madam. cool

Thanks!
Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by Pitokwe(m): 6:21pm On Sep 09, 2018
radautoworks:

Thanks!

No be thanks matter o cheesy cheesy

When and where is the party? cheesy

We need to come chop the abula with better egufe tongue
Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by TireExpertNG: 6:26pm On Sep 09, 2018
congrats

Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by TireExpertNG: 6:26pm On Sep 09, 2018
Wheel Balancing & Alignment Technician at Weststar Vehicle Care Limited
Posted on: 27 July, 2018 Deadline: 31 August, 2018
View Jobs in Engineering / Technical View All Jobs at Weststar Vehicle Care Limited
Subscribe to free job alerts
Type Your Email...

If you have not been getting our emails, check your Spam folder folder on Yahoo or Promotions tab on Gmail; mark us as Not Spam and add us to your contact list. Learn how to
Weststar Vehicle Care Limited - We are a registered Nigeria Auto Service Company that provides all your auto repair needs.

Wheel Balancing & Alignment Technician

Job TypeFull Time
Qualification
Experience 5 years
LocationLagos
Job FieldEngineering / Technical

Requirements

Candidates must be certified with at least five years experience in the tyre services business.
Must Have a Valid Driver's License.
Must be using an up to date computerised Alignment Machine.
Method of Application
Applicants should send their Applications and Curriculum Vitae to: info@weststarvehiclecare.com

YOU CAN STILL APPLY
Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by Pitokwe(m): 7:06pm On Sep 09, 2018
TireExpertNG:
Wheel Balancing & Alignment Technician at Weststar Vehicle Care Limited
Posted on: 27 July, 2018 Deadline: 31 August, 2018
View Jobs in Engineering / Technical View All Jobs at Weststar Vehicle Care Limited
Subscribe to free job alerts
Type Your Email...

If you have not been getting our emails, check your Spam folder folder on Yahoo or Promotions tab on Gmail; mark us as Not Spam and add us to your contact list. Learn how to
Weststar Vehicle Care Limited - We are a registered Nigeria Auto Service Company that provides all your auto repair needs.

Wheel Balancing & Alignment Technician

Job TypeFull Time
Qualification
Experience 5 years
LocationLagos
Job FieldEngineering / Technical

Requirements

Candidates must be certified with at least five years experience in the tyre services business.
Must Have a Valid Driver's License.
Must be using an up to date computerised Alignment Machine.
Method of Application
Applicants should send their Applications and Curriculum Vitae to: info@weststarvehiclecare.com

YOU CAN STILL APPLY

Who dey con play regae where blues dey flow? shocked??

Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by radautoworks: 2:36am On Sep 10, 2018
Pitokwe:

No be thanks matter o cheesy cheesy

When and where is the party? cheesy

We need to come chop the abula with better egufe tongue

Is it not me and you Pitokwe? Don't worry now wink
Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by HeavenlyBang(m): 7:33am On Sep 10, 2018
radautoworks:

Is it not me and you Pitokwe? Don't worry now wink

Wey my own na sad
Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by radautoworks: 8:07am On Sep 10, 2018
HeavenlyBang:

Wey my own na sad

Hmm.. looks like JamRock is throwing a party in January cool

Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by ugreat(m): 10:44am On Sep 10, 2018
Congrats Anty Radu!

Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by obekediamondfuto(m): 4:10pm On Sep 10, 2018
congratulations oh.... no b small tin.....

we need wash that baby with semi synthetic oil.........

all those clamouring ogufe.....

please we will be doing only Jamaican and Cuban dishes.....
Signature Dish: Grated cassava flakes with a punch of non diary milk and fresh honey from the kafair jungle in Namibia...... Jamaican Style.

signed MGT

Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by olumide4christ: 8:23pm On Sep 10, 2018
radautoworks:
Mystery solved wink

Congratulations Madam...thanks be to God for your safe delivery.

The child shall always be a source of joy, good news & blessing to your family & serve God all through life in Jesus name Amen!

Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by banky3w(m): 11:17pm On Sep 10, 2018
Congratulations ma'am......
Did you guys actually see that the baby's seat has the same label warning as the one in a car for SRS airbag? Baby radu is using an airbag seat already. EgunMogaji and Gazzuzz better watch your backs grin grin
Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by Nobody: 12:27am On Sep 11, 2018
Congratulations.

Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by Nobody: 1:54pm On Sep 11, 2018
Congratulations Ma

Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by weyreypey: 1:59pm On Sep 11, 2018
obekediamondfuto:
congratulations oh.... no b small tin.....

we need wash that baby with semi synthetic oil.........

all those clamouring ogufe.....

please we will be doing only Jamaican and Cuban dishes.....
Signature Dish: Grated cassava flakes with a punch of non diary milk and fresh honey from the kafair jungle in Namibia...... Jamaican Style.

signed MGT

Wetin Nurey do you?

Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by SteveUg(m): 2:20pm On Sep 11, 2018
congratulations ma'am

Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by weyreypey: 3:40pm On Sep 11, 2018
radautoworks:

Hmm.. looks like JamRock is throwing a party in January cool
Too far we must twerk to babyradu naming this year
[img]https://media1./images/b8401d232cca2fa7cb5e0e876de4f3cd/tenor.gif?itemid=4692366[/img]
Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by dasphinx1(m): 4:55pm On Sep 11, 2018
weyreypey:

[img]https://media1./images/b8401d232cca2fa7cb5e0e876de4f3cd/tenor.gif?itemid=4692366[/img]

Re: CONGRATULATIONS Radautoworks!! Pictures. by radautoworks: 7:39pm On Sep 11, 2018
weyreypey:

Glen said you're not serious ROFL

Baby Radu no go reach country till January nah

Exhaust Repair Work Flex Pipe Replacement / Dearth Of Intelligent Discussions And Dialogues On Nairaland Auto Section? / Evolution Of Some Popular Japanese And Korean Vehicle Models (pictures)