Stats: 3,150,839 members, 7,810,223 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 12:41 AM

Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video (1977 Views)

Modenine Accuses Nairaland Of Destructive Criticisms / Contradiction By Modenine / Who's Got Lyrics: Ruggedman Or Modenine? (2) (3) (4)

Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by bouzymill(m): 3:49am On Jul 01, 2010

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FG59509suJs

If the link is not working, it's in his facebook profile. . .

For all the haters, scream on this
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by kashmo: 5:26am On Jul 01, 2010
The video Rhyme Tight die with the B.I.G effects. I'm very impressed with very shots taking, and don't be surprise some folks will still condemn it for just being plain [b]s[/b]tupid. Dental Advisory if you are just an hater of this tight video!
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by bouzymill(m): 9:18am On Jul 01, 2010
kashmo:

The video Rhyme Tight die with the B.I.G effects. I'm very impressed with very shots taking, and don't be surprise some folks will still condemn it for just being plain [b]s[/b]tupid. Dental Advisory if you are just an hater of this tight video!

lol. . . they have a way of bringing forth intellectual fallacies to knock it down. . . But I sure know those who don't deny the truth among them. The video is very tight. It's not all about money.
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by Nobody: 1:20pm On Jul 01, 2010
saw it too, really impressed
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by rapjunkie(m): 1:45pm On Jul 01, 2010
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by DBR: 10:34am On Jul 02, 2010
rapjunkie:

[flash=400,350]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FG59509suJs&hl=en_GB&fs=1" type=[/flash]

DOPE!

smiley
Rap.J wat it do.
Our guy told me lot of nice stuff bout ya.
Holla.
oNe
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by bouzymill(m): 7:55pm On Jul 02, 2010
It took only 24 hours to generate pages for the What U want video. . . People love to hate than appreciate. Guess there's nothing they got on this one. peoooooooooooople!!!! grin grin grin
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by DBR: 8:25pm On Jul 02, 2010
bouzymill:

It took only 24 hours to generate pages for the What U want video. . . People love to hate than appreciate. Guess there's nothing they got on this one. peoooooooooooople!!!! grin grin grin
smiley

oNe
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by toladop(m): 11:39pm On Jul 02, 2010
Wondering why its not yet on notjustok
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by kashmo: 7:07am On Jul 03, 2010
bouzymill:

Spot on big man wink Clearly justifies people's biased mentality against Modenine.
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by oyeakd(m): 9:16am On Jul 03, 2010
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by javalove(m): 10:00am On Jul 03, 2010
where is eldee, sauron, tosin fool and the rest of 'em haters!!!!!!

I'm sure thry ve seen this thread but they are scrutinizing the video to find where Mode was facing left when he should be facing right. . or where he is sitting instead of standing. . .

Hi haters!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. . I wish you good luck in ur ultimate search. . .

#Javalove. . .unless otherwise stated. . .!
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by cold(m): 10:10am On Jul 03, 2010
Watchin video now,will be back to critique grin
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by eldee(m): 12:59pm On Jul 03, 2010
Just seeing the video today . . . nice video.
This was the only song I actually felt was top-drawer on the whole album(or the eight songs I could bear to listen to), funny how it was the shortest.

javalove:

where is eldee, sauron, tosin fool and the rest of 'em haters!!!!!!

I'm sure thry ve seen this thread but they are scrutinizing the video to find where Mode was facing left when he should be facing right. . or where he is sitting instead of standing. . .

Hi haters!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. . I wish you good luck in your ultimate search. . .

Get a life homie . . .
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by eldee(m): 1:01pm On Jul 03, 2010
bouzymill:

Simple . . . I stated my opinion on that as I just did on this.
And then all my fans came after me, trying to act like I wasn't telling the truth.

Oh yeah, there was also the case of the Modenine's coat of many colours grin grin
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by tosinaded(m): 4:19pm On Jul 03, 2010
bouzymill:

THIS SIMPLY SHOWS WHAT U WANT VIDEO WAS NONSENSE undecided
ONLY FOOLS LIKE JAVA AND RAPJUNKIE WILL COMMEND MEDIOCRITY WEN ITS MODENINE

@TOPIC
THIS IS WAY WAY BETTER!
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by cold(m): 5:04pm On Jul 03, 2010
^^^ yes this is way better.Modey is finally getting the msg
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by semid4lyfe(m): 1:27pm On Jul 04, 2010
Rhymstein, see as spambot finish your post grin

Video is ok but 'cry' is still his best video IMO.
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by rapjunkie(m): 3:01pm On Jul 04, 2010
tosinaded@:

THIS SIMPLY SHOWS WHAT U WANT VIDEO WAS NONSENSE undecided
ONLY FOOLS LIKE JAVA AND RAPJUNKIE WILL COMMEND MEDIOCRITY WEN ITS MODENINE

@TOPIC
THIS IS WAY WAY BETTER!

sharrapp dia!!. . . Mr Follow Follow. . . .why don't u try and get ur own opinion. . .

na crase dey worry u. . . . aint nothing wrong with the 'what u want' video. . . .

i'm surprised u can even spell 'mediocrity'. . . . nonsense
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by rapjunkie(m): 3:04pm On Jul 04, 2010
DBR:

smiley
Rap.J wat it do.
Our guy told me lot of nice stuff bout ya.
Holla.
oNe

i dey o!!. . . .i heard about that too. . .  grin cool
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by tosinaded(m): 3:06pm On Jul 04, 2010
This is a beta video than what u want. .period!
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by Rhymstein(m): 4:05pm On Jul 04, 2010
@semi
Bros me i don yan my own,
Its d truth,
They r so ashamed to say its a dope video,its way better dan whut u want

I wonder y dat twitter gangsta didnt go n tell modenine d video was dope,he was so obsessed wit him dat he had d balls to tell him whut u want was an eye saw

Jobless people
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by 04kaa: 4:29pm On Jul 04, 2010
rapjunkie:

sharrapp dia!!. . . Mr Follow Follow. . . .why don't u try and get your own opinion. . .

na crase dey worry u. . . . aint nothing wrong with the 'what u want' video. . . .

i'm surprised u can even spell 'mediocrity'. . . . nonsense

rapjunkie na tosinadeda u dey rubbish like this?
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by khanye(m): 5:07pm On Jul 04, 2010
Nice Vid. Mode Nizzy! cool
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by tosinaded(m): 6:15pm On Jul 04, 2010
Rhymstein u can like to hang urself,dis one wey u dey vex 4 ur self. . . .
U jst like to dey vex like fool sha. . . .
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by 04kaa: 6:51pm On Jul 04, 2010
tosinaded@:

Rhymstein u can like to hang urself,dis one wey u dey vex 4 your self. . . .
U jst like to dey vex like fool sha. . . .

lmao see punchline. grin grin
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by Rhymstein(m): 7:32pm On Jul 04, 2010
@tosin
U don dey craze abi?
I dey vex lyk fool shey,that statement no be news,comin frm sum1 dat calls anyone dat goes against his point of view,FOOL

Am pretty sure he calls his pops same when they disagree

i aint got tym for any Educated idiot,who thinks development hinders inflow of music
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by tosinaded(m): 8:13pm On Jul 04, 2010
U need to make sense for posters to take u serious!
Now rhymstein,kindly tel us what is vexn u
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by 04kaa: 6:14am On Jul 05, 2010
Rhymstein:

@tosin
U don dey craze abi?
I dey vex lyk fool shey,that statement no be news,comin frm sum1 dat calls anyone dat goes against his point of view,FOOL

[size=18pt]Am pretty sure he calls his pops same when they disagree[/size]

CHAI SEE COUNTER PUNCHLINE, NAIRALAND IS SWEET I BEG , HAHA SEE COUNTER ATTACK. PUNCHLINE, LMFAO grin grin
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by dammiecool(m): 3:23pm On Jul 05, 2010
@ o foka
na u dey count point abi
Re: Modenine's Official Rhyme Tyte Video by javalove(m): 5:14pm On Jul 05, 2010
Rhymstein:

@semi
Bros me i don yan my own,
Its d truth,
They r so ashamed to say its a dope video,its way better dan whut u want

I wonder y dat twitter gangsta didnt go n tell modenine d video was dope,he was so obsessed wit him dat he had d balls to tell him whut u want was an eye saw

Jobless people

u mean saucekid? did he yab modenine on twitter again. . .?

omo just tell me he did cos i don click compose already. . . grin

Why Is P-square So Popular? / Bracket - Muah Muah (music Video) / P-square - Onyinye + Asamkpoto (tracks Of New Invasion Album)