Stats: 3,150,639 members, 7,809,400 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:55 AM

Npower: I Got Dis On My Dashboard... - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Npower: I Got Dis On My Dashboard... (3231 Views)

Npower; I Cannot Download My Ppa Letter, This Is What I Saw (photos) / Npower: I Have Been Deployed. Thank You Nairaland. (2) (3) (4)

Npower: I Got Dis On My Dashboard... by Xbolmax: 1:32pm On Sep 06, 2018
What am I suppose to do?

Everything on the deployment letter is right ooo
This Nigeria sef undecided

Re: Npower: I Got Dis On My Dashboard... by opera1(m): 2:05pm On Sep 06, 2018
Visit ur state Npower Focal point/office for clarification coz diz might prevent you from being paid.
Re: Npower: I Got Dis On My Dashboard... by Xbolmax: 2:41pm On Sep 06, 2018
opera1:
Visit ur state Npower Focal point/office for clarification coz diz might prevent you from being paid.
thanks
Re: Npower: I Got Dis On My Dashboard... by Lucasinho(m): 3:46pm On Sep 06, 2018
hmm
Re: Npower: I Got Dis On My Dashboard... by yns4real: 4:01pm On Sep 06, 2018
Xbolmax:
What am I suppose to do?

Everything on the deployment letter is right ooo
This Nigeria sef undecided

Re: Npower: I Got Dis On My Dashboard... by loverboys: 4:54pm On Sep 06, 2018
Ok ooo
Re: Npower: I Got Dis On My Dashboard... by ajokeasher: 7:51pm On Sep 06, 2018
Are you tied of been disappointed by your dry cleaners, or are you looking for classy dry cleaners in your neighborhood that can deliver on time and cares about good services consistently?
Then you are with the right organization.
�we are professionals and we deliver on time.
�Every daily encounter with us is breath taking.
�we just dont wash but we also care about your clothes quality.
contact us on: Whats-app or call :08138251544
-check our website:https://imperialcare.com.ng/
-follow us on twitter:@careimperial
- follow us on facebook:ImperialCare Drycleaners ...
we make delivery anywhere in lagos.
kindly make your bookings now..���
Re: Npower: I Got Dis On My Dashboard... by Akpetek: 8:23pm On Sep 06, 2018
pls i need to confirm this msg is from npower because it was sent to me with npower name as the sender.dear Candidate, your application for N-Power Graduate program was unsuccessful. However, you have been shortlisted as an N-Tech Trainee. Kindly indicate your interest in the program via https:///forms/4K4b0D6HOVwBkDAE3 on or before noon of 12th September
Re: Npower: I Got Dis On My Dashboard... by opera1(m): 12:37am On Sep 07, 2018
Akpetek:
pls i need to confirm this msg is from npower because it was sent to me with npower name as the sender.dear Candidate, your application for N-Power Graduate program was unsuccessful. However, you have been shortlisted as an N-Tech Trainee. Kindly indicate your interest in the program via https:///forms/4K4b0D6HOVwBkDAE3 on or before noon of 12th September

Screenshot d message & upload it here or send it to Npower Twitter page.
Re: Npower: I Got Dis On My Dashboard... by Xbolmax: 11:30am On Sep 07, 2018
[quote author=yns4real post=70960397][/quote]I was been posted to the right ppa and I did every necessary steps before uploading it.
Re: Npower: I Got Dis On My Dashboard... by Lucasinho(m): 2:48pm On Sep 12, 2018
valentineuwakwe

nwanne help me with the FRSC questions thanks
Re: Npower: I Got Dis On My Dashboard... by joeybillz(m): 5:19pm On Sep 20, 2018
Lucasinho:
valentineuwakwe

nwanne help me with the FRSC questions thanks
plz kindly forward me the frsc past ques plz,tanks

Oil & Gas Companies Aptitude Test Questions-ebook / New Vacancy : Cabin Crew Positions @ Med-view Airline Ltd / Seriously Urgent

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12