Stats: 3,152,778 members, 7,817,204 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:11 AM

2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist (28284 Views)

2023 Elections Are An Improvement On 2003, 2007 And 2019 Elections - Reno Omokri / 2019 Elections: PDP Campaigns In Sokoto (Photos) / Apc’s Direct Primary Ploy By Buhari To Rig 2019 Elections, PDP Alleges (2) (3) (4)

Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by Sleekfingers: 6:07pm On Sep 11, 2018
porka:
Will Buhari concede defeat?

Who is going to defeat buhari? Saraki, atiku, kwamkwaso, lamido? I don't think so. Buhari will just be laughing. Maybe 2023 sha

Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by Nobody: 6:08pm On Sep 11, 2018
porka:

That is the question ...the big question
Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by shedy03(m): 6:09pm On Sep 11, 2018
Kingspin:
If the election is fair PMB will lose. 2015 was 3million gap cum with the hardship and funerals.

Just let it be fair.
Wallai.
Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by bsolushola82: 6:11pm On Sep 11, 2018
magzey:
INEC DOES NOT COUNT WRITE UP JUST GET YOUR PVC MR ECONOMIST sad sad

Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by 1Dray(m): 6:12pm On Sep 11, 2018
Cajal:
Sey because u no get free money again... PDP to come and destroy the economy again
Which economy exactly?
Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by infofta(m): 6:13pm On Sep 11, 2018
I will give up on Nigeria if PDP wins again. Bunch of thieves coming back again.

Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by Kingspin(m): 6:13pm On Sep 11, 2018
shedy03:

Wallai.
Fly.
Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by Paretomaster1(m): 6:13pm On Sep 11, 2018
baliyubla:
Its obvious bubu will lose the forth coming elections, thats why the PDP ticket is a battle royal. We can as well swear in the PDP candidate after the Primaries. Watch as some people tag the Economist of over 175 years (1843) reputation for getting it right an Ipob or wailers magazine. Last last their eyes go clear.

Are you ready to place a bet on PDP ?

Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by 3kay945(m): 6:14pm On Sep 11, 2018
bedspread:
Except you decide to DECIEVE yourself, Then you won't see that The Nation is in a Complete Catastrophic Comatose .....

The Primary Responsibility of a Government is to Protect lives and property.

It seems the primary Responsibility of President Muhammad Buhari is to Protect Corruption. Nothing Else!

Days ago, Hundreds of People were Reported to be killed in a town called Gudubari in Northeast Nigeria. It was also Reported that the Terrorist have Taken Over the Town; yet Not a Single Word From The President and Commander in Chief of the Armed Forces , On twitter or Wherever.. But a Thread Was Done to Defend The Chief of Staff (COS) to the President Who was Accused of Corruption..
That is all that Matters to the Federal Government.

Fellow Nigerians, PMB has made his stance known that he is for Corruption and shielding Corruption!

It was Similar approach that Made Nigerians Vote out President GEJ.

Nigerians Enough is Enough!! Nigeria Must Work in Our Life Time.. It's our Collective Responsibility as Nigerians..

Pmb Must be Shown the way out of ASOROCK..

What we Desire is:
Good Governance
Accountability
Citizens Life Must Matter
Transperancy

GOD BLESS NIGERIA

Let's keep telling them o.

Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by shedy03(m): 6:19pm On Sep 11, 2018
Kingspin:
Fly.
You 2.
Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by Lovetoglory(m): 6:19pm On Sep 11, 2018
Islie:

HSBC: Buhari’s second term poses risk to economic devt

https://www.thisdaylive.com/index.php/2018/09/11/2019-elections-a-close-contest-but-pdp-will-win-says-the-economist/amp/

ok let's wait and see but i am just laughing at this dullard opinionist. hahahahahaha!!! When Bubu finally wins, they will come again and say that APC rigged the election. Niderians with their jokes. same way they said Hilary will win, hahahahaha! Sai Baba - the only presidential candidate that is given wailers serious headache. Buhari Till 2023 - you have no rival.

Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by kolaish(m): 6:19pm On Sep 11, 2018
Cajal:
Sey because u no get free money again...
PDP to come and destroy the economy again
Because fulani herdsmen has not killed any of your family, that is why you don't know the implications of buhari winning the next election. People in nasarawa, plateau, benue etc will tell you the stories.

Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by Nobody: 6:21pm On Sep 11, 2018
Any Sensible Person With Half A Brain Will Agree With All The Assessment Contained In That Piece.Its Fvcking Glaring Even To Some A P C Supporters That Love Truth That The Massive Support & Goodwill Buhari Rode To Power On Isnt There Anymore,but Most Of His Supporters Are Under Mind Control Anyway.

Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by frankwyte: 6:22pm On Sep 11, 2018
That's why I will tell you guys on this forum! I have no problem with APC but why can't they attract brains to APC?? just take a look into them to little brains that have among them they will not allow them to contribute to the development of this country. Pat Utomi, Sani et al. If Lagos want to see what transformation is then Otedola is the man!
Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by BabaO2: 6:23pm On Sep 11, 2018
bedspread:
Except you decide to DECIEVE yourself, Then you won't see that The Nation is in a Complete Catastrophic Comatose .....

The Primary Responsibility of a Government is to Protect lives and property.

It seems the primary Responsibility of President Muhammad Buhari is to Protect Corruption. Nothing Else!

Days ago, Hundreds of People were Reported to be killed in a town called Gudubari in Northeast Nigeria. It was also Reported that the Terrorist have Taken Over the Town; yet Not a Single Word From The President and Commander in Chief of the Armed Forces , On twitter or Wherever.. But a Thread Was Done to Defend The Chief of Staff (COS) to the President Who was Accused of Corruption..
That is all that Matters to the Federal Government.

Fellow Nigerians, PMB has made his stance known that he is for Corruption and shielding Corruption!

It was Similar approach that Made Nigerians Vote out President GEJ.

Nigerians Enough is Enough!! Nigeria Must Work in Our Life Time.. It's our Collective Responsibility as Nigerians..

Pmb Must be Shown the way out of ASOROCK..

What we Desire is:
Good Governance
Accountability
Citizens Life Must Matter
Transperancy

GOD BLESS NIGERIA

This man, sharing of money within a region/party line like Jonathan did is not governance, and can PDP tackle security better than this administration? of course NOT, we saw what happened under Jonathan in terms of security and it was his administration that exposed Nigeria to the present security challenges and once you have this kind of security malaise, to get out of it is always impossible no matter how sophisticated you are as a nation. unfortunately, we dont have sincere opposition, they are only interested in money to grab and share.

Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by Nobody: 6:24pm On Sep 11, 2018
Islie:

""HSBC: Buhari’s second term poses risk to economic devt""

A Fact well known to all Nigerians, Including the ones unborn.

https://www.thisdaylive.com/index.php/2018/09/11/2019-elections-a-close-contest-but-pdp-will-win-says-the-economist/amp/

Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by LZAA: 6:25pm On Sep 11, 2018
NgeneUkwenu:
Thisday Newspaper doing the propaganda job for a dead party grin grin grin

Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by 400billionman: 6:26pm On Sep 11, 2018
Some people need to drink tea again with N20milk and Milo to attract voters sympathy but will it work
Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by wyt(m): 6:26pm On Sep 11, 2018
ziddy:
Buhari's orders finally came through from the Illuminati: 'Go back to Daura' is what they all say in clear black and white print! grin

you sabi bros!!!!
they deserted him. all his london visiting failed him. only few know this
Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by BRASH: 6:29pm On Sep 11, 2018
bedspread:
It will be Like a Dream of the Night on Them..
They will not Believe what Hit Them..
that can only happen when the election is free and fair. The apc know this and they are going to deploy all the neccessary govt. Institutions to rig bubu back to power. Even if they lose, don't expebt thdm to concede defeat.They are that desperate. Am sorry to say this bro, buhari will be our next president, except by divine intervention. Another 4 years of blood and suffering loading.

Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by franchasng: 6:32pm On Sep 11, 2018
jconsulting:
Is Buhari deaf can't he just do something about the economy and let world leaders hail him, what kind of man is Buhari sef
a terrorist cum president, that's who he isangry

In a normal nation, Buhari will be in a maximum security jail serving a life jail sentence angry

Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by sanpipita(m): 6:50pm On Sep 11, 2018
porka:

He will easily concede defeat, he has tasted the power he always wanted and he is probably tired already
Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by Oluwaseyi456(m): 6:54pm On Sep 11, 2018
I think so because the way APC is governing this nation ,no hope...my father nd uncle was SACKED during this APC regime. .....
Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by Neatboy(m): 6:56pm On Sep 11, 2018
Islie:

HSBC: Buhari’s second term poses risk to economic devt

The only positive thing here is that Buhari will lose. I see other points aside this as just pessimism. And I am an optimist.
Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by PHILipu1(m): 6:58pm On Sep 11, 2018
niceprof:
This is increasingly becoming obvious by the day, except for those who have consciously decided to wallow in their self delusion of grandeur .
Just like they also predicted that PDP will win in 2015 and we all saw the result

Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by NairaMaster1(m): 6:59pm On Sep 11, 2018
porka:

Terrorists hardly do so.
Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by eodavids(m): 7:18pm On Sep 11, 2018
HungerBAD:
Complete rubbish.

Complete senseless post.

This is how foreign Governments/ entities use their financial think tank bodies to influence the election of countries they term "Banana Republics" in Private.

Was HSBC not there when the European markets when into the global recession some years back?they should keep their stupid economic predictions to themselves.

We in Nigeria are doing okay.

Same Economist that predicted an Hillary win?laughing.

Did this article say the PDP will win?the brain is a beautiful thing to waste. And that advice is to the THISDAY Newspapers Editorial room.

Why are you pained

You are overreacting. Then you forgot to be constructive.
You couldn't articulate your comment.
Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by Cleeve: 7:29pm On Sep 11, 2018
Why do some our young people who do not know their histories get lost on the perception of anything foreign. They would buy a used shirt than a new one from their country as long as it came from a White country. They lap up everything they read from the foreign media without using their brains. To them everything White is right; Black is bleak. They will come on social media to condemn everything about their country and leaders but they cannot compete in any way with their mates anywhere in thinking or creativity. They need a complete change of orientation if this continent will go anywhere.
Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by slivertongue: 7:29pm On Sep 11, 2018
APC's ability is more than 0 bt less than 1. dey discuss d mundane instead of focusin on hw to rejig d comatoes economy
Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by maestroferdi: 7:52pm On Sep 11, 2018
HungerBAD:
Complete rubbish.

Complete senseless post.

This is how foreign Governments/ entities use their financial think tank bodies to influence the election of countries they term "Banana Republics" in Private.

Was HSBC not there when the European markets when into the global recession some years back?they should keep their stupid economic predictions to themselves.

We in Nigeria are doing okay.

Same Economist that predicted an Hillary win?laughing.

Did this article say the PDP will win?the brain is a beautiful thing to waste. And that advice is to the THISDAY Newspapers Editorial room.
You are not ashamed...

When this same The Economist was reporting in favour of APC/Buhari in 2014/2015, you guys were hailing them.

Now it has come full cycle.. .

Buhari must go.
Re: 2019 Elections: PDP Will Win - The Economist by Smarkie: 7:54pm On Sep 11, 2018
praising the good lord in advance if these delvish party is boot out of aso rock come 2019

Address Ambode's Allegations Against Sanwo-olu, Lawyer Tells APC / Hadiza Bala Usman: ‘El-rufai Remains My Boss, The Truth Always Triumphs' / Fayose Shares Food Stuff In Okeyinmi, Ado Ekiti Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40