Stats: 3,152,690 members, 7,816,824 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:57 PM

Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool (33248 Views)

Tonto Dikeh Shares Hot Bikini Photos / Laura Joins Linda Ikeji In Atlanta As They Await Arrival Of Baby J / Pregnant Linda Ikeji In The Shower (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool by Mankosi: 7:50pm On Sep 13, 2018
So kanu's brother followed Laura(his wife) to US to await for Linda ikeji's delivery? And they have been in the USA probably on linda ikeji's expense. Na so that guy jobless reach?
Na wa o, because ur wife's sister want to give birth u followed ur wife to USA dey lazy about and waiting for Linda Ikeji to deliver.
I hear am before say that man no get work and she marry Laura because her sister linda get money na now I dey confirm am.

Re: Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool by dreamwords: 7:53pm On Sep 13, 2018
Winter4:
But why is there still makeup on her face naa? Shabi she was stepping outta the pool ni? I confuse ooo
permanent make up
Re: Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool by millhouse: 7:59pm On Sep 13, 2018
Kolombz:
Why is she always recoiling her tongue? undecided
makeup to go and swim ?? I am not understanding
Re: Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool by Didcot: 8:00pm On Sep 13, 2018
See as he be like over-fertile yam tuber!!!! undecided
Re: Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool by Mankosi: 8:02pm On Sep 13, 2018
Kolombz:
she is used to sucking and licking that's why.
Re: Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool by Riccotrixx(m): 8:04pm On Sep 13, 2018
Yewandequeen:
Lovely.

Never knew she has this nice shape with all her big baggy jeans she usual wears.
fine girl
Re: Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool by Josh44s(m): 8:04pm On Sep 13, 2018
Millenniumlady:
Awong thicker body

Chai! See as you fine like morning Dew kiss

Re: Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool by Kpandex(m): 8:08pm On Sep 13, 2018
She gathered a lot in between her legs.
She seems to be good in bed.
Kibe supa??
Re: Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool by Nobody: 8:28pm On Sep 13, 2018
Millenniumlady:
Awong thicker body
She's sexy and beautiful! I like her!
Re: Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool by Nobody: 8:28pm On Sep 13, 2018
Millenniumlady:
Awong thicker body
She sexy and beautiful! I like her!
Re: Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool by Nobody: 8:33pm On Sep 13, 2018
frowland:
Are this girls from Abia state?
No Imo state. Imo girls rock. They 're the bomb!
Re: Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool by timzy007: 8:35pm On Sep 13, 2018
SIF

For all your academic projects we did be glad working with you.

Re: Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool by elmodee7(m): 8:49pm On Sep 13, 2018
mature toto
Re: Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool by frowland(m): 9:30pm On Sep 13, 2018
henry49:
No Imo state. Imo girls rock. They 're the bomb!
oh, strange because Kanu is from Abia state. Arochulwu precisely and Aro according to tradition marries themselves and it's an abomination for them to marry non aro.
Meaning Linda and her siblings are likely from Aro/Osu in Imo state. I might be wrong about Linda though. But that Kanu nwankwo had no choice back then when he finally settled with his co Aro girl. undecided what do I know.
Re: Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool by Nobody: 9:32pm On Sep 13, 2018
Mankosi:
So kanu's brother followed Laura(his wife) to US to await for Linda ikeji's delivery? And they have been in the USA probably on linda ikeji's expense. Na so that guy jobless reach?
Na wa o, because ur wife's sister want to give birth u followed ur wife to USA dey lazy about and waiting for Linda Ikeji to deliver.
I hear am before say that man no get work and she marry Laura because her sister linda get money na now I dey confirm am.
Some people gossip for a living! Men who gossip like this should be avoided at all cost. And, Your buhari made virtually everybody JOBLESS!
Re: Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool by Mankosi: 9:46pm On Sep 13, 2018
henry49:
Some people gossip for a living! Men who gossip like this should be avoided at all cost. And, Your buhari made virtually everybody JOBLESS!
e pain u? Are u in the same category with him?
Re: Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool by lastempero: 9:59pm On Sep 13, 2018
Ngwo Ngwo ogbonna kanu.
Re: Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool by Anyad231: 10:54pm On Sep 13, 2018
Kolombz:
if she do mistake close her mouth, d real wawu una go see..
Re: Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool by maigemuu: 12:40am On Sep 14, 2018
see as her breast get veins
Re: Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool by naijajobx: 1:10am On Sep 14, 2018
hmmm
Re: Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool by Nobody: 1:27am On Sep 14, 2018
mrjaydee:
This girl go sweet sha

I swear.
Re: Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool by Sparkle777(f): 6:01am On Sep 14, 2018
Woow, am really impressed. She looks good in fact great. I for be like this only akpu, bread and chopu chopu no gree me leave.
Nice one,gal.
Re: Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool by KanwuliaExtra: 9:55am On Sep 14, 2018
See “THICKNESS”!
Disproportionate. undecided

Nice complexion. kiss
Re: Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool by Allansmith: 10:18am On Sep 14, 2018
hmmmmm...This her hair style though...hian!!!
Re: Laura Ikeji In Hot Bikini Beside A Pool by Kobicove(m): 8:32pm On Sep 16, 2018
She has been able to remove post baby flabs from her belly

Nnaji Charity Ignored Michael Aworosaiye Chat, Before He Committed Suicide / Fliptyce Folorunsho Philips And Halimah Bello-Osagie's Wedding Photos / Tonto Dikeh Slaysy In Wrap Dress

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20