Stats: 3,150,624 members, 7,809,304 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:33 AM

Double Bsc It It Encouraging?please Respond Both Naija And Diasporas: - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Double Bsc It It Encouraging?please Respond Both Naija And Diasporas: (896 Views)

Is It Encouraging For A Couple To Work In The Same Establishment? / Hnd Or Bsc, Not A Factor For A Better Career. / Hot Naija And United Nations Job Vacancies (2) (3) (4)

Double Bsc It It Encouraging?please Respond Both Naija And Diasporas: by ennyclaude(m): 11:56am On Apr 04, 2007
Hello well i happen to be confused after reading a topic here about Tony Elumelu a third class graduate, i took interest from 2 writers GNATURE.and someone , dylan.
well both were discussing about the difference between studying here and abroad, yeah, theres difference as i learnt cos here we get to cram as they stated,
so i want to take myself here as example, i m in final yr studying computer sc.though it isnt where i wanted at first, went for marine studies, but opted out.
bt i dont think i have full ground in this cos in school i will say its all about hand out no practical, what does the future holds for me in that way, please i hope someone understands me, so what i want to know is it good for me to finish now and go for a second degree in probably a relative field like comp.sci, ?or just do pro examss.if its Pro exams where do i start,
please contribute,

Kudos to sways102, how ur weekend ma guy?

Vacancies (a New Microfinance Bank In Akure) / Getting Employed From Outside The Country / Need Experience Not Really Money

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6