Stats: 3,156,411 members, 7,830,069 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 03:50 PM

Simi Laments On How Hard It Is Being A Nigerian - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Simi Laments On How Hard It Is Being A Nigerian (1030 Views)

“you Don’t Know My Song” – Simi Laments As Daughter Adejare Sings Adekunle Gold’ / I No Wan Hear Tinubu Supporters Complain”: Femi Adebayo Recounts How Hard It Was / Mocheddah Cries About How Hard Her Life Is, Living In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

Simi Laments On How Hard It Is Being A Nigerian by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 7:58am On Sep 29, 2018
From; YomzzyBlog.com

Sonorous songstress, Simi has this to say about how hard it is to be a Nigerian which is literally difficult due to the number of potholes in the country.

She said:

'I try very often not to say or think it too much, but being a Nigerian is so hard. It’s literally difficult. Lately, sometimes all I need to see is one pothole and I’m just exhausted. And my frustration is mostly that everyone wants the power, no one wants the responsibility'

Gists via: http://www.yomzzyblog.com/2018/09/simi-laments-on-how-hard-it-is-being-nigerian.html

Cc: Lalasticlala, Mynd44

Re: Simi Laments On How Hard It Is Being A Nigerian by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 7:58am On Sep 29, 2018
sad
Re: Simi Laments On How Hard It Is Being A Nigerian by PUSSYBBQGRILLS(f): 7:59am On Sep 29, 2018
If pothole na your problem, then you no get problem.

Hunger dey.
Re: Simi Laments On How Hard It Is Being A Nigerian by Tamarapetty(f): 7:59am On Sep 29, 2018
Re: Simi Laments On How Hard It Is Being A Nigerian by itspzpics(m): 8:02am On Sep 29, 2018
No b naija dem born u
Re: Simi Laments On How Hard It Is Being A Nigerian by Jessidaisy4(f): 8:10am On Sep 29, 2018
Ain’t we all tired cry
Re: Simi Laments On How Hard It Is Being A Nigerian by CAPSLOCKED: 8:10am On Sep 29, 2018
IT'S REALLY HARD FOR YOU SIMI....

IT'S REALLY HARD TO SIT IN THAT EXPENSIVE HOUSE, RIDE AN EXPENSIVE CAR, WEAR THE BEST CLOTHES, WHILE TYPING THIS NONSENSE ON THE INTERNET.

Re: Simi Laments On How Hard It Is Being A Nigerian by vivypretty(f): 8:23am On Sep 29, 2018
It's hard being a Nigerian but pothole is the least of the problem with being a Nigerian.

Re: Simi Laments On How Hard It Is Being A Nigerian by philpwresh(m): 8:32am On Sep 29, 2018
PUSSYBBQGRILLS:
If pothole na your problem, then you no get problem.

Hunger dey.
Quite annoyed at how unequal this life is.
What some people see as suffering is enjoyment to other people.
Some people will happily accept to go through 100 porthole just to have a day meal.
Re: Simi Laments On How Hard It Is Being A Nigerian by Immaculatesnow(m): 9:03am On Sep 29, 2018
Abeg to kill yourself since you hate Nigeria, ugly lizard angry

I want a verified Nigerian AdSense account to buy
Re: Simi Laments On How Hard It Is Being A Nigerian by CuddleBunnys(f): 10:48am On Feb 26, 2019
philpwresh:

I am a guy nah grin grin

Are you a Uite
Re: Simi Laments On How Hard It Is Being A Nigerian by Sammyolis: 10:52am On Feb 26, 2019
Hope
Re: Simi Laments On How Hard It Is Being A Nigerian by philpwresh(m): 1:50pm On Feb 26, 2019
[quote author=CuddleBunnys post=76140534][/quote] Lol I am a guy nah grin grin
Are you a Uite
Re: Simi Laments On How Hard It Is Being A Nigerian by philpwresh(m): 3:57pm On Feb 26, 2019
CuddleBunnys:
Yea
Same here What department
Re: Simi Laments On How Hard It Is Being A Nigerian by BLUEJAYY: 4:02pm On Feb 26, 2019
The hot weather isn't helping either. I'm fvcking relocating.

Burna Boy Pictured With Mikel Obi (photo) / Valentine's Day Gone Wrong. Guys Beware / Bbnaijareunion: ‘Princess Has A Fake American Accent’ – D-one Explains

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11