Stats: 3,156,318 members, 7,829,782 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:42 AM

Senator Binta Garba: I Rejected N300m Bribe To Dump APC - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Senator Binta Garba: I Rejected N300m Bribe To Dump APC (22000 Views)

Binta Garba: Usman Plotted My Removal From NPA Because I Demanded Transparency / Senator Binta Garba: I Hawked Bread, Moi Moi To Survive / Binta Garba And Idris Ahmed Fight Over APC Senatorial Ticket (VIDEO) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Senator Binta Garba: I Rejected N300m Bribe To Dump APC by youngbelieve(f): 10:22pm On Sep 30, 2018
Aunty Rejecter...we ave seen you na,mtcheww

Re: Senator Binta Garba: I Rejected N300m Bribe To Dump APC by slivertongue: 10:22pm On Sep 30, 2018
Ok. advert for 2019. APC take note, name droppers association callin ur attention..
Re: Senator Binta Garba: I Rejected N300m Bribe To Dump APC by Livefreeordieha(m): 10:30pm On Sep 30, 2018
Griezwoman:

https://www.google.com.ng/amp/s/punchng.com/i-rejected-n300m-bribe-to-dump-apc-binta-garba/amp/
d way people dey buy forms for people and people dey reject money...our politicians have repented �
Re: Senator Binta Garba: I Rejected N300m Bribe To Dump APC by jconsulting(f): 10:30pm On Sep 30, 2018
Please when will Jonathan rest still after almost 4 years una still dey use am shine , APC cannot do without castigating GEJ ......Madam the money you chop don do instead of listing your achievements when you be sinator na PDP you wan take shine ...Those guys will not allow you this time , pls go to the other room
Re: Senator Binta Garba: I Rejected N300m Bribe To Dump APC by Nobody: 11:11pm On Sep 30, 2018
N300M, that's a lot of money, money dey this country sha.
Re: Senator Binta Garba: I Rejected N300m Bribe To Dump APC by Gkemz: 12:25am On Oct 01, 2018
APC mafian. Though she looks so calm as sheep outside but inside she's a devouring wolf.
Re: Senator Binta Garba: I Rejected N300m Bribe To Dump APC by Abuloma80(f): 1:18am On Oct 01, 2018
Gkemz:
APC mafian. Though she looks so calm as sheep outside but inside she's a devouring wolf.

My brother, Binta's matter no be here, e long pass Carter bridge. This is a lady with dual state of originship, she earlier used Kaduna as state of origin (by marriage) and enjoyed two full term as a member of house of Representative. She later went back to Adamawa state (by birth) and had two more terms as member of house of Representative, making it four terms of four years from the two states.

Now she has started counting her terms in the senate. May be after her second term in the Senate from Adamawa, she might come to Kaduna for more terms. So anything from Binta Masi Kwaji the IRON LADY is indisputable.
Re: Senator Binta Garba: I Rejected N300m Bribe To Dump APC by Volcano12(f): 2:00am On Oct 01, 2018
Lies from the pit of hell.
Re: Senator Binta Garba: I Rejected N300m Bribe To Dump APC by Chief101(m): 2:00am On Oct 01, 2018
If she rejected ₦300m to ditch APC, could it be because the price or bribe wasn't high enough?

It does not necessarily mean that she was being patriotic. Probably if she was offered half a billion Naira the story would have been different today.

Trust Nigeria politicians at your own peril.
Re: Senator Binta Garba: I Rejected N300m Bribe To Dump APC by loomer: 6:26am On Oct 01, 2018
u rejected 300million, u no report to police, 3 years don pass now u dey talk.
Re: Senator Binta Garba: I Rejected N300m Bribe To Dump APC by lamperg: 7:11am On Oct 01, 2018
All athletes, from time to time, undergo massage sessions, here and give him escort https://escortdoha.info erotic massage , to combine business with pleasure. Well, then you can move to the intim.
Re: Senator Binta Garba: I Rejected N300m Bribe To Dump APC by tolani4real: 7:14am On Oct 01, 2018
Griezwoman:

https://www.google.com.ng/amp/s/punchng.com/i-rejected-n300m-bribe-to-dump-apc-binta-garba/amp/

Who offered you the 300 million naira? Nigerian politicians and lies are like 5 and 6
Re: Senator Binta Garba: I Rejected N300m Bribe To Dump APC by Eketem: 8:55am On Oct 01, 2018
Last time she lied that her father burnt her property for converting to Christianity
Re: Senator Binta Garba: I Rejected N300m Bribe To Dump APC by nelcliff(m): 9:44am On Oct 01, 2018
Madam keep quiet.. Your APC pay master lobby my state Speaker of the House for 2billion Naira cash with Automatic ticket to cross from PDP to APC but he refused for the love of his people and the support he has been enjoying..

Like the guy did, he says if they say he is a liar, that they should invite him on national live broadcast.. That he is ready to mention their names...

If you are doubting me then just google

AKWA IBOM STATE SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE: BARRISTER ONOFIOK LUKE.

Man Thanks Ambode For Repairing Bad Spot Causing Traffic In Addo Road(pics / APC Will Adopt Labour Tactics To Win Kwara, Sokoto, Benue / In 2011, Buhari Vowed To Serve For Only One Term If Elected

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15