Stats: 3,152,443 members, 7,816,020 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:39 PM

Timi Dakolo Wants Another Son, Informs Wife Through Birthday Cake - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Timi Dakolo Wants Another Son, Informs Wife Through Birthday Cake (42605 Views)

I Have Another Son Called Dawson – Davido Reveals / Jim Iyke Welcomes Another Son, Shares Photos To Celebrate Easter / Tonto Dikeh Wants Another Cosmetic Surgery (2) (3) (4)

Re: Timi Dakolo Wants Another Son, Informs Wife Through Birthday Cake by BillgatesMaigad(m): 9:20am On Oct 04, 2018
Wait oh!

No be the same house these two dey stay?
So dem go dey tweet dem selves for the same house dem bloggers begin make am to be news.
Re: Timi Dakolo Wants Another Son, Informs Wife Through Birthday Cake by Lilcentt(f): 9:22am On Oct 04, 2018
I dey suspect say timi dakolo get share for nairaland den dey always post em post
Re: Timi Dakolo Wants Another Son, Informs Wife Through Birthday Cake by frozen70(f): 9:22am On Oct 04, 2018
He shouldn't be telling his wife, she is not the one that determins the sex of a child but God

Anyway it's a good way to pass a message to her, but am sure she is already aware and he wants the public to be aware too

That's funny though

Re: Timi Dakolo Wants Another Son, Informs Wife Through Birthday Cake by okerekeikpo: 9:25am On Oct 04, 2018
Someone that can't even take care of the one e don born still dey find another child, afonjas will always act funny why?

Re: Timi Dakolo Wants Another Son, Informs Wife Through Birthday Cake by kokomaster3d: 9:26am On Oct 04, 2018
This guy just dey born like rabbit
Re: Timi Dakolo Wants Another Son, Informs Wife Through Birthday Cake by Dreyl(m): 9:34am On Oct 04, 2018
osuofia2:
ATTENTION SEEKING BASTARD
Is it your attention

Re: Timi Dakolo Wants Another Son, Informs Wife Through Birthday Cake by EmagNig(m): 9:39am On Oct 04, 2018
attention seeking couple

Re: Timi Dakolo Wants Another Son, Informs Wife Through Birthday Cake by Exponental(m): 9:41am On Oct 04, 2018
If a girl comes, then you will need 2 more sons.

Re: Timi Dakolo Wants Another Son, Informs Wife Through Birthday Cake by Elexdallas(m): 9:46am On Oct 04, 2018
Partnerbiz:

Na so my uncle talk come born 6 girls extra.
Make cash by selling airtime to us at juicy rates.

Also come for cheap data.

Na dem dey rush us now oo.. shocked

See over 723 testimonies from members here below.

Nkea bu nke anyi.
042 Amaka.
Otu Onicha amakazi

The amakazi agba na’m ara,
The think say Dey go use Amaka any how,
Bro Igbo amakazi
Re: Timi Dakolo Wants Another Son, Informs Wife Through Birthday Cake by CioAngels(f): 9:51am On Oct 04, 2018
Dakolo, by His grace, please give to her and she will give you.

Re: Timi Dakolo Wants Another Son, Informs Wife Through Birthday Cake by Nobody: 10:10am On Oct 04, 2018
undecided I really wonder why these celebrities tell us all these their personal stuff. Soon they will let us know when they want to take a dump in the toilet or when they want to fvck their wives.

Arrant nonsense angry

Re: Timi Dakolo Wants Another Son, Informs Wife Through Birthday Cake by Kufmantsl: 10:36am On Oct 04, 2018
Timi Dakolo just has a great sense of humour. Not everything is about attention

Re: Timi Dakolo Wants Another Son, Informs Wife Through Birthday Cake by oyin01(m): 10:53am On Oct 04, 2018
Nwodosis:
Madam, kindly remind him tha the choice of giving birth to a son is in him and not in you.
No one you should celebrate preferentially for giving birth to a son until he's grown to be man, Bobrisky was celebrated as a man at birth!
so she's should tell her husband this ? You need wisdom!! undecided And I'm sure you're not even married so you don't know jack about what you are saying...
Re: Timi Dakolo Wants Another Son, Informs Wife Through Birthday Cake by Culin(f): 11:05am On Oct 04, 2018
It's not every private or intimate thing you put online nau Timi

Re: Timi Dakolo Wants Another Son, Informs Wife Through Birthday Cake by winj3: 11:10am On Oct 04, 2018
The people who should be educating Nigerians on family planning are the real problem!
Re: Timi Dakolo Wants Another Son, Informs Wife Through Birthday Cake by ernecy(m): 11:55am On Oct 04, 2018
Even our so called celebrity are ignorant of common truth or should I say genetics.

I come to realize that female children are more caring than so called sons. I hv seen it play out countless times

Shame on Timi Olodo!!
Re: Timi Dakolo Wants Another Son, Informs Wife Through Birthday Cake by clickwtB(m): 1:12pm On Oct 04, 2018
THE MAN WANTS A BALANCED FAMILY JUST LIKE ME,BUT MY GUY ONLY GOD CAN DO IT!!! grin :DPRAY FOR IT
Re: Timi Dakolo Wants Another Son, Informs Wife Through Birthday Cake by princenaira(m): 2:09pm On Oct 04, 2018
Nwodosis:
Madam, kindly remind him tha the choice of giving birth to a son is in him and not in you.
No one you should celebrate preferentially for giving birth to a son until he's grown to be man, Bobrisky was celebrated as a man at birth!

Why are you pained like this? English is simple. One more means that earlier prayers were answered to his choice, hence the next prayer ok
Re: Timi Dakolo Wants Another Son, Informs Wife Through Birthday Cake by Nwodosis(m): 2:30pm On Oct 04, 2018
princenaira:

Why are you pained like this? English is simple. One more means that earlier prayers were answered to his choice, hence the next prayer ok
You have even read his mind to know what he meant? I'm not pained but hate it when some foolish folks with desperation for a particular sex see the women as the determinant of baby's sex
Re: Timi Dakolo Wants Another Son, Informs Wife Through Birthday Cake by sacx: 3:59pm On Oct 04, 2018
This is myopic. Why mount unnecessary pressure on her in the public space?

Re: Timi Dakolo Wants Another Son, Informs Wife Through Birthday Cake by bukatyne(f): 10:31am On Oct 06, 2018
I am sure this was him clowning..

Davido And Son, Ifeanyi Adeleke In New Lovely Pictures / Tiwa Savage Is The Most Beautiful Nigerian Female Singer / Naira Marley: Oracle Invoked On Ruggedman By Youths

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18