Stats: 3,194,258 members, 7,953,984 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 10:22 AM

5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos - Crime (24) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos (158065 Views)

Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook / Man Lures A Gay Man On Facebook In Owerri, Then Kills Him When They Met (Photos) / 5 Guys Drug And Gang Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by Crypt01: 1:56am On Oct 07, 2018
Oya na hit me @,07059759023
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by Hollyholly: 2:05am On Oct 07, 2018
If almost every body is asking for the video, who then has it?
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by Holachampagne34: 6:03am On Oct 07, 2018
Send me d video on WhatsApp:09031863195
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by PPYYTT: 6:14am On Oct 07, 2018
[quote author=jbtobsyn post=71777009]

Send me the video: iheanacho.favour@yahoo.com
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by PPYYTT: 6:23am On Oct 07, 2018
Send the videos to me:
08061105998. Email: iheanacho.favour@yahoo.com
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by promowise(m): 7:28am On Oct 07, 2018
The full video plss whatsapp - 07010591710 promowise76@gmail.com
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by capofwesh(m): 11:02am On Oct 07, 2018
jbtobsyn:

Send your mail.
Capofwesh20@gmail.com
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by chisani(m): 11:44am On Oct 07, 2018
Please send to chisani1@yahoo.com
swizzdre:
please send to lizabethbrianz@gmail.com
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by 2Cents: 4:17pm On Oct 07, 2018
jbtobsyn:

Send your mail.

bolazender@gmail.com

Biko
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by tony360: 4:35pm On Oct 07, 2018
pls send to nwokoro250@gmail.com
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by pumpress: 7:46pm On Oct 07, 2018
HeWrites:

There is one of those ladies that those rapists videotaped the inner of her pussay....

The thing wide and deep.. Na person go still wife that one o

You are pathetic!!

Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by Youngbbt: 8:41am On Oct 08, 2018
HeWrites:

There is one of those ladies that those rapists videotaped the inner of her pussay....

bro Share it
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by capofwesh(m): 9:31am On Oct 08, 2018
HeWrites:

Please share capofwesh20@gmail.com
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by Neozy(m): 11:12am On Oct 08, 2018
AmazingELixir:

Can those poverty stricken and sickly looking miscreants be able to afford 5 bottles of green let alone book a hotel...
What is this one saying bayi?
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by Fumz(f): 12:26pm On Oct 08, 2018
jbtobsyn:

Sent. Check your mail.

fumzblog@gmail.com
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by capofwesh(m): 4:57pm On Oct 08, 2018
Adamummya:
I watched the video... those guys are wicked , but what cracked me up was when the girl said, they have 7 bed and one parlor while being fu*ked
Send me the video abeg.
Capofwesh20@gmail.com
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by crayfishng(m): 9:11pm On Oct 08, 2018
timilehin007:

I don't wish to distribute it again..

Thanks. I dont wish to see it either. What i have read about it is enough. There was just too many razmataz about it which was why i elicited the clip, but its none essential anymore and i want no parr of it .

Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by eezErnesto(m): 3:21am On Oct 09, 2018
Please i need the video 08176092470
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by subzero007: 10:16am On Oct 09, 2018
Bro, please send me a pm too, wanna see the video

Welcomme:
Bro I sent u a P. M
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by subzero007: 10:51am On Oct 09, 2018
Send me the video, subzero098@yahoo.com

quote author=jbtobsyn post=71777009]
Send your mail.[/quote]
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by subzero007: 10:59am On Oct 09, 2018
I guess you must have received the video by now.send to me please. subzero098@yahoo.com

quote author=PPYYTT post=71853413]Send the videos to me:
08061105998. Email: iheanacho.favour@yahoo.com[/quote]
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by Eskaygerald: 10:47pm On Oct 09, 2018
I need the full video
Whatsapp 08168632863
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by Nexyb: 1:35am On Oct 10, 2018
pls send me the video Nexybforsure@yahoo.com
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by Abortedfetus(m): 8:30am On Oct 10, 2018
Elder0001:
Since one of the videos has been disabled on xnxx because of reports. You should dm me for the videos and judge for yourself if that show of shame can be classified as rape.
i need to see d video to have my own judgment not nairaland.
i just dm u
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by IFEOLUWAKRIZ: 12:24pm On Oct 10, 2018
sodres:
Lolz.. a minute of silent for those that think it rape. Wtf you. Xpect to happen when you go to an hotel? Check Waec result?? Why pity olosho when that is her work.
Daris one of then that her pussy is so wide like a cave and na person go marry that one. Awon omo irole aye. Well if you need the video whatsapp me. 08183152302
pls help send the video.let me inspect the said pussy as a patriotic Nigerian I'm.

Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by sleekyonyx(f): 11:32pm On Oct 10, 2018
jbtobsyn:

Sent. Check your mail.
pls send it here sleekyonyx@gmail.com

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (Reply)

Face Of Woman Who Parked SUV, Jumped Off Mainland Bridge, Her Nude Photos Leaked / Chicago Prison Where Hushpuppi Is Being Held / Boyfriend Of Married Woman Who Jumped Into Lagos Lagoon, Lands In Hospital.Video

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17