Stats: 3,152,631 members, 7,816,602 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 01:47 PM

Tiwa Savage Shows Off Abs In New Photos (PHOTO) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tiwa Savage Shows Off Abs In New Photos (PHOTO) (2243 Views)

Tiwa Savage Shows The Valentine Gifts She Received From Unknown Person (video) / Nollywood Actress, Patpat Ugwu Flaunts Her Toned Abs In New Photos / Peter Okoye Shows Off His Abs In New Photo, His Wife Reacts (2) (3) (4)

Tiwa Savage Shows Off Abs In New Photos (PHOTO) by gistgod: 9:27pm On Oct 05, 2018
From Gistvic.com

Tiwa savage has decided to flaunts her abs on Instagram as she shares new photos with the caption.

"Dem abs are coming back ��"

Are we the only one not seeing the abs??

see photos:

Source: https://www.gistvic.com/2018/10/tiwa-savage-shows-off-abs-in-new-photos.html

Cc: Lalasticlala, Mynd44

1 Share

Re: Tiwa Savage Shows Off Abs In New Photos (PHOTO) by gistgod: 9:28pm On Oct 05, 2018
abeggggg.... where the abs... make i use my glasses cool cool cool

see more here: https://www.gistvic.com/2018/10/tiwa-savage-shows-off-abs-in-new-photos.html
Re: Tiwa Savage Shows Off Abs In New Photos (PHOTO) by MJBOLT: 9:30pm On Oct 05, 2018
where the abs

Re: Tiwa Savage Shows Off Abs In New Photos (PHOTO) by Airforce01(m): 9:36pm On Oct 05, 2018
Number one African bad girl
Re: Tiwa Savage Shows Off Abs In New Photos (PHOTO) by celebgistz: 9:37pm On Oct 05, 2018
Re: Tiwa Savage Shows Off Abs In New Photos (PHOTO) by Tamarapetty(f): 9:58pm On Oct 05, 2018
Abeg ''Abs'' get new meaning??
Re: Tiwa Savage Shows Off Abs In New Photos (PHOTO) by NwaAmaikpe: 10:03pm On Oct 05, 2018

Though a part of me thinks the 'abs' is a typo for her "Aba-made" racing jersey

I can't but notice the darker colouration on her lower arms and fingers.

I doubt there are up to 12 girls in all of Lagos who have never attempted to bleach their skins.

Re: Tiwa Savage Shows Off Abs In New Photos (PHOTO) by Osinamoney: 10:16pm On Oct 05, 2018
Tiwa! Always Looking Cute And Sexy

Re: Tiwa Savage Shows Off Abs In New Photos (PHOTO) by itspzpics(m): 10:16pm On Oct 05, 2018
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Tiwa Savage Shows Off Abs In New Photos (PHOTO) by Redeakaa(m): 10:24pm On Oct 05, 2018
I wanted to comment but I don't even know what to say sef......mm bah bye
Re: Tiwa Savage Shows Off Abs In New Photos (PHOTO) by Deltayankeeboi: 10:26pm On Oct 05, 2018
Shameless hoe.

You divorced your husband and this is what you chose to do with your life, posting sultry and unclad photos of yourself. For how long will you continue living this wayward and irresponsible life.

Wizkid calls you baby, you call him daddy, at your age. Shame on you.

Afonja women, they never disappoint.
Re: Tiwa Savage Shows Off Abs In New Photos (PHOTO) by Fierce11: 10:58pm On Oct 05, 2018
Is flat tummy equivalent to abs? Bloggers sef
Re: Tiwa Savage Shows Off Abs In New Photos (PHOTO) by GentleMoney: 11:57pm On Oct 05, 2018
Re: Tiwa Savage Shows Off Abs In New Photos (PHOTO) by Vicdayz(m): 9:15am On Oct 06, 2018

The Most Richest Nollywood Actor In Nigeria / Regina Daniels Smoking Shisha In A Combo Way (Photos) / Justin And Hailey Bieber Looks Sexy For Calvin Klein Underwear Campaign.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11