Stats: 3,155,250 members, 7,825,974 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 07:35 AM

Homosexuals Are More Talented Than Straight Guys - Chinedu Okoroka - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Homosexuals Are More Talented Than Straight Guys - Chinedu Okoroka (271 Views)

How Yul Edochie's Ex-side Chick Chinedu Bernard Died In Church / Emotional: How An Entrepreneur (marksman Chinedu Ijiomah) Changed An Old Man’s L / Homosexuals Fight Dirty After Contacting HIV Virus In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

Homosexuals Are More Talented Than Straight Guys - Chinedu Okoroka by umahi88(m): 12:03pm On Oct 11, 2018
Foreign base social media Entertainer, Known as Chinedu Okoroka just this afternoon admitted that homosexual guys are more talented than straight guys.

Chinedu who hails from Nigeria made this known in a show where he was main to talk to the youth about developing their talent for the good of their countries.

"I have come to realize that most of my friends who are trending in the entertainment industries are homosexual and it amazes me the way they're successful today irrespective of what the society is subjecting them to," he said......continue reading..... https://www.newsvib.com/2018/10/homosexuals-are-more-talented-than-staight-guys-chinedu-okoroka.html
Re: Homosexuals Are More Talented Than Straight Guys - Chinedu Okoroka by gaby(m): 12:03pm On Oct 11, 2018
Lol..

A very hard and bitter truth to consume.

Enjoy my siggy
Re: Homosexuals Are More Talented Than Straight Guys - Chinedu Okoroka by Nbote(m): 12:07pm On Oct 11, 2018
Oga U guys dont need to sell ur gay market to d rest of Nigerians with all dis propaganda... What talent does Bobrisky or any gay U know have??
Re: Homosexuals Are More Talented Than Straight Guys - Chinedu Okoroka by Nobody: 12:34pm On Oct 11, 2018
Yes naa .... .don't u know the more you stick you d!ck into another man's shiit hole or u allow another man drill ur asss u bcome really talented...

The Five Atiku’s Hope / If You Truly Love / Young Man Arrested For The Possession Of Marijuana, Theft Of Motorcycle (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6