Stats: 3,152,461 members, 7,816,083 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:28 AM

Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos (40155 Views)

Lilian Esoro Stuns In Angelic Outfit, Shares Adorable Photos Of Her Son, Jayden / E-money And His 3 Sons Rock Matching Agbada In Adorable Photos / Tboss Looks Stunning In Egyptian Costume (pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by ajayiopy: 3:24pm On Oct 16, 2018
GO RENEWABLE

Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by Manufor(m): 3:25pm On Oct 16, 2018
This woman is fine, God forbid,..
Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by GOFRONT(m): 3:25pm On Oct 16, 2018
Baba The tin taya me too oh.......Shebi she say na Private jet owners the toast her!!

95k for be like 95Naira to her
Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by Dinho20(m): 3:26pm On Oct 16, 2018
MAMAID THINGS IN DISGUISE
Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by ajayiopy: 3:27pm On Oct 16, 2018
WITH ALL YOUR PACKAGING,YOU CANT BUY SOLAR .
SELL ONE OF YOUR PRIVATE JET TYRE AND BUY THIS

Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by Dinho20(m): 3:27pm On Oct 16, 2018
MAMAID REPRESENTATIVES EVERYWHERE
Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by TheHeadBoy(m): 3:28pm On Oct 16, 2018
samuelchimmy:
Chai tboss fine sha,wait is it not this wan that claimed she can spend 45m in a week

Abi o, nepa sef kukuma wan chop from the 45milli and see Auntie dey cry foul grin #talkischeap

Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by OgogoroFreak(m): 3:29pm On Oct 16, 2018
Why is she calling out Nepa with sexy photos? She wan pay with toto?

Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by boomssey(f): 3:30pm On Oct 16, 2018
YomzzyDBlogger:
Mr OP she called out NEPA with adorable photos? grin grin This is incredible!
now this really got me laughing so hard.
Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by Puzzypleazer: 3:33pm On Oct 16, 2018
o boy even generator we go give you 24 hours light na 2k per day. a month 60k at most 70k. at least that how i spend. how come useless nepa wey no dey gove light for even 1 hur a day go collect 95k. wtf
Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by Aawizdom(m): 3:33pm On Oct 16, 2018
Mtss. Old woman like u
Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by TheHeadBoy(m): 3:35pm On Oct 16, 2018
ajayiopy:
WITH ALL YOUR PACKAGING,YOU CANT BUY SOLAR .
SELL ONE OF YOUR PRIVATE JET TYRE AND BUY THIS

Private gini?
Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by williamdeluxe(m): 3:38pm On Oct 16, 2018
Madam T boss....
Wat abt doxe electric vibrators

Abi u nor knw say dem dy use light

Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by vanhelsing1(m): 3:39pm On Oct 16, 2018
itspzpics:
Bbnaija goddess Tboss call Nigerian Nepa crazy for billing her 95k for a month when she barely stay at home.

She also shares some adorable photo looking like a river goodess. See photos below

You like ?

News via Praizenews ; http://www.praizenews.com/tboss-callout-nepa-for-billing-her-95k-for-a-month-shares-adorable-photos/

Does it mean she doesn't have a prepaid meter or Wat dat regulates the amount of electricity she consumes??
Plssss house....plssss let her keep her challenges to herself... When she receives a gift or an alert.... Does she tell us?
Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by Charly68: 3:42pm On Oct 16, 2018
God will help us with all these naked mass attack on the media and blogs ..
Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by fowlyansh181(m): 3:48pm On Oct 16, 2018
princechurchill:
I thought she dey roll out with private jet owners

Wetin be the problem with 95k
this right here is why the rich will always not take poor Nigerians serious .. they know you guys just let whatever pass and they keep on exploiting that
Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by thedondada(m): 3:49pm On Oct 16, 2018
amalab30:
Truthfully, something drastic should be done to stem the tide of over billing. It's getting more and more absurd

Share Prepaid Meters, No!
Bring crazy/estimated bills, Yes.

People that use Prepaid Meters are at liberty to control what they consume.

This goes to show you that Nigeria government over the years have designed our fate and have come up with a repressive tool to stiffen our collective progress.

It's juss a shame.

This is the truth. They want us in a state of confusion hence thebpoornstandard of living. If you're struggling tonsutvive you won't have time to ask yournlocsl governmemt chair whats up. After all you've got to be alive to ask questions.

Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by demoBaba: 3:50pm On Oct 16, 2018
Call08165618646:
95k too much na. nawa for nepa sef.

Check my signature for home and office furnitures.

Which NEPA again....
Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by 12345baba(m): 4:00pm On Oct 16, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

For a girl this pretty not to be married proves that she has a wicked spirit husband.
hahahhahaahhaahahahahhahaah
Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by antzlaive(m): 4:03pm On Oct 16, 2018
You haven't been home...where u dey sleep?
Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by olmoRoc: 4:07pm On Oct 16, 2018
I wouldn't pay if I were her!
Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by Biggers82(m): 4:36pm On Oct 16, 2018
you don't sleep at home nah that's why stop sleeping at the river bank and and start sleeping at home pls
Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by Nobody: 4:41pm On Oct 16, 2018
Dshocker:

U pay or ur parents pay?

I pay..
Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by kiddapunk: 4:49pm On Oct 16, 2018
Her entire olosho fee for a week.. haba nepa!! you sef when you were charging vibrator you didn't know
Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by Codes151(m): 5:14pm On Oct 16, 2018
Op must be mad!

Adorable pics or the nepa bill?
Make up your mind..!

Na so PMB fans like u Dey behave
Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by Ericnrm(m): 5:29pm On Oct 16, 2018
GistersNG:

SEE MORE UNCLAD PHOTOS HERE>>>> http://gistmore.com/tboss-calls-nepa-billing-n95k-month-photos

I'm not understanding, Unclad pictures of the nepa bill?

Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by chisani(m): 5:42pm On Oct 16, 2018
Power holding company of Nigeria. Lol . this one na BBN reloaded.
Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by leeland(m): 5:56pm On Oct 16, 2018
itspzpics:
Bbnaija goddess Tboss call Nigerian Nepa crazy for billing her 95k for a month when she barely stay at home.

She also shares some adorable photo looking like a river goodess. See photos below

You like ?

News via Praizenews ; http://www.praizenews.com/tboss-callout-nepa-for-billing-her-95k-for-a-month-shares-adorable-photos/

How can she say Nepa overcharge, she has arrears of over 91k and current bill of 4,5k,pls apply for pre paid meter and end Nepa over billing
Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by Classictee89(m): 6:05pm On Oct 16, 2018
Abeg bros help my life 2

GTB
GOD BLESS
Tonymegabush1:
Send ur acct number let me do some transfer to you Those.....

NB Nigeria Nepa and their style of billing person go dey em office calculate wot ever calculatable give you...... Biko nu odimma umunne m undecided
Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by mechanics(m): 6:18pm On Oct 16, 2018
Lolz, she should get prepaid meter
Re: Tboss Calls Out NEPA For Billing Her N95k For A Month, Shares Adorable Photos by Obason22(m): 6:27pm On Oct 16, 2018
this one get man at all.

Yul Edochie Chilling With His Northern Nigerian Fans In Abuja (Video) / Toke Makinwa At The 2016 AMVCA (photos) / Ice Prince Visits Palmchat, Ladies Go Gaga (Photos)