Stats: 3,194,813 members, 7,956,073 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 12:14 AM

FUTO Vs UNIZIK Trending On Twitter; See Funny Tweets - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / FUTO Vs UNIZIK Trending On Twitter; See Funny Tweets (32608 Views)

KADPOLY Vs KASU Fight Dirty On Twitter (see Hilarious Tweets) / UNIBEN vs AAU Fight Dirty On Twitter.(see hilarious tweet) / ASUU Calls Off Strike: See Funny Pictures (2) (3) (4)

Re: FUTO Vs UNIZIK Trending On Twitter; See Funny Tweets by Itsmedozie: 11:31am On Oct 20, 2018
onuebonyi:
Hehehehe..this is more like Futo trying to be relevant..

Futo is just a glorified secondary school compare to UNIZIK. Check the most sought-after universities in Nigeria. Futo is very good at prostitution and sorting, they don't ever study.
bittered Unizik student spotted grin
Re: FUTO Vs UNIZIK Trending On Twitter; See Funny Tweets by Zane2point4(m): 11:31am On Oct 20, 2018
kanayo76:
not an Igbo man
Truth
I finished in futo in 2013 Petroleum dept.
Looked for work no luck.
I immediately started bizz am counting moni now.

Igbo sense helped me shaa.
Re: FUTO Vs UNIZIK Trending On Twitter; See Funny Tweets by onuebonyi: 11:34am On Oct 20, 2018
I attended EBSU because i am from Ebonyi state, but it doesn't stop me from saying the bitter truth.

Itsmedozie:
bittered Unizik student spotted grin
Re: FUTO Vs UNIZIK Trending On Twitter; See Funny Tweets by Zane2point4(m): 11:39am On Oct 20, 2018
rozayx5:

Is this what grads should even be discussing

While old men settle their fate in abj

Yes thats a question for another day..
I finished in futo 2013 no work.

If no be God and business i for hear am, am doing excellent now all thanks for my intuitive nature i never even imagined working.
Re: FUTO Vs UNIZIK Trending On Twitter; See Funny Tweets by comrChris(m): 11:40am On Oct 20, 2018
Op you are bias. You just selected only futo comments.

See few of Unizik own

Re: FUTO Vs UNIZIK Trending On Twitter; See Funny Tweets by rozayx5(m): 11:41am On Oct 20, 2018
Zane2point4:

Yes thats a question for another day..
I finished in futo 2013 no work.

If no be God and business i for hear am, am doing excellent now all thanks for my intuitive nature i never even imagined working.

My cousinnfinished

From futo mech eng 2.1

Since 2011 or so

Went abroad for masters came back no job

Still. Had to settle for 90k civil service job. Dude no happy at all

Re: FUTO Vs UNIZIK Trending On Twitter; See Funny Tweets by comrChris(m): 12:02pm On Oct 20, 2018
More

Re: FUTO Vs UNIZIK Trending On Twitter; See Funny Tweets by 3millionia: 1:05pm On Oct 20, 2018
Not close, Unizik too elevated to be compared with futa

That disrespect

Re: FUTO Vs UNIZIK Trending On Twitter; See Funny Tweets by CHRISDMANAGER(m): 1:32pm On Oct 20, 2018
Channel your Energy to better things while in school not beefing, rather ranting online..

When you finish from school ,you guys will face the reality of life..
Re: FUTO Vs UNIZIK Trending On Twitter; See Funny Tweets by thatigboman: 1:48pm On Oct 20, 2018
It's all uni. Futmxvsabu etc
Re: FUTO Vs UNIZIK Trending On Twitter; See Funny Tweets by onmyowncj: 2:47pm On Oct 20, 2018
[color=#006600][/color]Unizik showed maturity by keeping quiet,my friend who graduated from futo a year before me visited unizik soo uneasy on seeing a year one student said"hey!this one na for senators and governors she no go even look my way"behold she's my lodge mate (regular girl)final year futo for unizik primary school girls

Re: FUTO Vs UNIZIK Trending On Twitter; See Funny Tweets by onuebonyi: 2:54pm On Oct 20, 2018
Lol..futo is just a glorified secondary school. The school looks like piggery farm. Their graduates are wack with that their never changing nauseating Owerri dialect. Lol

Please they should take their comparison to UNIZIK secondary school because they no reach to compete with UNIZIK itself.

onmyowncj:
[color=#006600][/color]Unizik showed maturity by keeping quiet,my friend who graduated from futo a year before me visited unizik soo uneasy on seeing a year one student said"hey!this one na for senators and governors she no go even look my way"behold she's my lodge mate (regular girl)final year futo for unizik primary school girls
Re: FUTO Vs UNIZIK Trending On Twitter; See Funny Tweets by Itsmedozie: 3:04pm On Oct 20, 2018
onuebonyi:
I attended EBSU because i am from Ebonyi state, but it doesn't stop me from saying the bitter truth.

Chai Ebsu sef
EBSU AND UNIZIK na 5 and 6 na

Re: FUTO Vs UNIZIK Trending On Twitter; See Funny Tweets by onuebonyi: 3:10pm On Oct 20, 2018
EBSU, ANSU, ESUT are far ahead of FUTO. IMSU is not even a school at all, so no need to mention it.

UNILAG, UNIZIK, UNN, UNILORIN, OAU, UNIBADAN, ABU, are all on the same class and level.

FUTO at best is a glorified Govt Technical College(GTC) cheesy

Itsmedozie:

Chai Ebsu sef
EBSU AND UNIZIK na 5 and 6 na

Re: FUTO Vs UNIZIK Trending On Twitter; See Funny Tweets by Itsmedozie: 3:42pm On Oct 20, 2018
onuebonyi:
EBSU, ANSU, ESUT are far ahead of FUTO. IMSU is not even a school at all, so no need to mention it.

UNILAG, UNIZIK, UNN, UNILORIN, OAU, UNIBADAN, ABU, are all on the same class and level.

FUTO at best is a glorified Govt Technical College(GTC) cheesy

EBSU the Bush without good drinking water
shot putters association of Nigeria
campus not even in one place
not be only perm site na spe..r..m site
its wat ur using to compare futo
don't let me open EBSU chapter

Re: FUTO Vs UNIZIK Trending On Twitter; See Funny Tweets by vanditijjani: 10:06pm On Oct 20, 2018
Can't you see the caption Abi u wan exempt ur mushroom primary school again?
Re: FUTO Vs UNIZIK Trending On Twitter; See Funny Tweets by Ayobami7(m): 9:21am On Nov 09, 2018
this is my comment

Ndidi & Mezuo Nwuneli First Couple To Deliver Keynote At Harvard Business School / FG Stops Salaries Of University Workers Not Enrolled On IPPIS / AAU Students Hold Their Lecturers Hostage For Seizing Their Apple Watches Before

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21