Stats: 3,150,843 members, 7,810,250 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:28 AM

Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) (57141 Views)

Tania Omotayo & Husband, Sumbo Winfunke Celebrate 1st Wedding Anniversary / Tania Omotayo And Her Husband, Sumbo In Maternity Photo / Tania Omotayo And Sumbo Traditional Wedding Photos (2) (3) (4)

Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by Tessyama1: 5:02pm On Oct 21, 2018
Starboy Wizkid’s ex-girlfriend, Tania Omotayo, and bar owner, Sumbo, had their traditional wedding today in Lagos.

Sumbo is the co-owner of popular Lagos lounge and restaurant, Buzzbar.

Fashion entrepreneur Tania and Sumbo have been dating for a while and reportedly got engaged recently.

Congrats to them!

https://www.amagitesblog.com/2018/10/wizkids-ex-girlfriend-tania-omotayo-weds-in-lagos.html

Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by dafeyankee: 5:03pm On Oct 21, 2018
Not bad.

Atleast your fall was not bad. You aimed for a superstar,but got a bar owner as a husband.

Not bad.

Tuface Ex got a Pastor. 9ice Ex is in her 40s(Night Newspaper)and everybody is running from her. Davido baby mama is still taking sexy pictures everywhere,thinking Davido will still look at her( this one na mumu)

But you my friend got a Bar Owner as a husband. You know Bar business has no future right?will you walk away when market no dey for hubby shayo place?congratulations anyway.

111 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by YomzzyDBlogger: 5:05pm On Oct 21, 2018
Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by ifyalways(f): 5:12pm On Oct 21, 2018
dafeyankee:
Not bad.

Atleast your fall was not bad. You aimed for a superstar,but got a bar owner as a husband.

Not bad.

Tuface Ex got a Pastor. 9ice Ex is in her 40s(Night Newspaper)and everybody is running from her. Davido baby mama is still taking sexy pictures everywhere,thinking Davido will still look at her( this one na mumu)

But you my friend got a Bar Owner as a husband. You know Bar business has no future right?will you walk away when market no dey for hubby shayo place?congratulations anyway.
Hahaha
So there is night newspaper too ?

You NLD boys e cheesy cheesy

40 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by dafeyankee: 5:15pm On Oct 21, 2018
ifyalways:

Hahaha
So there is night newspaper too ?

You NLD boys e cheesy cheesy

Lol 30's is evening Newspapers. 40 and above is Night Newspapers and very cheap.

67 Likes 1 Share

Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by decatalyst(m): 5:17pm On Oct 21, 2018
Finally, someone is man enough to officially take over wizkid's left over.

You are the man jare.

These girls need to learn not to follow the money and the fame!

Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by EmekaBlue(m): 5:20pm On Oct 21, 2018
After wizkid don shine her congo finish

all these left over ladies everywhere sef,i for like marry fresh blood joor

30 Likes

Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by emeijeh(m): 5:31pm On Oct 21, 2018
Wizkid ex.

See title

16 Likes

Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by MollyBank: 5:36pm On Oct 21, 2018
Sdk said it the other day that she's also pregnant.

Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by BOOMnaija(m): 5:39pm On Oct 21, 2018
More like 'wizzy's vomit swallowed by a low self-estemeed sissy'

14 Likes

Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by Mrop(m): 6:08pm On Oct 21, 2018
cheesy wink congrats
Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by enemmo(f): 6:42pm On Oct 21, 2018
emeijeh:
Wizkid ex.

See title

Very disrespectful.

25 Likes

Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by Celebgistz1: 7:26pm On Oct 21, 2018
Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by HAkorehdeh(m): 7:59pm On Oct 21, 2018
dafeyankee:
Not bad.

Not bad.

Watin konsign you if she marries a male prostitute

41 Likes 1 Share

Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by MyVILLAGEpeople(m): 8:21pm On Oct 21, 2018
gringrin

This biitch wey some of my gee guys chop tire those years for island.

So after wizkid drill all the oil for her puuna finish, na this innocent guy go chop the left over. issoryte gringrin

30 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by ictjobber: 9:18pm On Oct 21, 2018
Escapee... The one wey escape babymama status

See my signature for the shock of your life jare

Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by Nobody: 9:18pm On Oct 21, 2018
Remnants of wizkid

Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by NIGHTMARE0O7: 9:18pm On Oct 21, 2018
The only beautiful Yoruba gal I have ever seen and get satisfied and Concor indeed that she is beautiful.

Chai and I be wan lash this gal.

Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by MANNABBQGRILLS: 9:18pm On Oct 21, 2018
Henceforth, Leave Wizkid outta her name and life...

Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by Melison(m): 9:18pm On Oct 21, 2018
Ex or no ex that's past tense
Concentrate and make a good home
#shalom

Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by Eberechi24(f): 9:19pm On Oct 21, 2018
shouting wizkid ex, leftover while you are the 5th or even 30th guy digging your tear rubber gf/wife.

Abeg, congratulations dear. enjoy your new home.

43 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by officialJP(m): 9:19pm On Oct 21, 2018
Who that one Ep
Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by Nobody: 9:19pm On Oct 21, 2018
MyVILLAGEpeople:
gringrin

This biitch wey some of my gee guys chop tire those years for island.

So after wizkid drill all the oil for her puuna finish, na this innocent guy go chop the left over. issoryte gringrin
Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by uknlp1: 9:20pm On Oct 21, 2018
Does anyone have recent TOEFL IBT dumps,
Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by royal101(m): 9:21pm On Oct 21, 2018
Time wait for nobody... Congratulations
Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by PrinceOgun: 9:21pm On Oct 21, 2018
Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by bettercreature(m): 9:21pm On Oct 21, 2018
NIGHTMARE0O7:
The only beautiful Yoruba gal I have seen and get satisfied and Concor indeed that she is beautiful.

Chai and I be wan lash this gal.
Jack!
Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by Nevee: 9:21pm On Oct 21, 2018
My crush
Re: Tania Omotayo Weds Sumbo (Wedding Photos) by kclem(m): 9:23pm On Oct 21, 2018
dafeyankee:
Not bad.

Not bad.

Tuface Ex got a Pastor. 9ice Ex is in her 40s(Night Newspaper)and everybody is running from her. Davido baby mama is still taking sexy pictures everywhere,thinking Davido will
still look at her( this one na mumu)

Humans shaaa nawaaoo make Una leave this girl alone

Burna Boy Curves Lady Who Attempted To Dance With Him At Mo Abudu's Daughter's W / Man Crashes His New Benz After Being Chased By Officers, Davido Reacts / Laura Ikeji Shows The Interior Of MC Galaxy’s New Car

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19