Stats: 3,151,317 members, 7,811,945 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 12:30 AM

Newly Reconstructed Ilorin - Jebba - Mokwa Road - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Newly Reconstructed Ilorin - Jebba - Mokwa Road (34139 Views)

Sanwo-Olu Commissions Newly Reconstructed Road Network In Victoria Island / Shitta-Oke Ode Bridge Reconstructed By Desmond Elliot (Picture) / Collapsed Mokwa-jebba Bridge Temporarily Fixed (2) (3) (4)

Re: Newly Reconstructed Ilorin - Jebba - Mokwa Road by senatordave1(m): 10:09pm On Nov 01, 2018
piagetskinner:

chai me too..From Ilorin to Kaduna...2008-2012...

it was really a terrible experience especially during raining season
More votes from kwara.he may win kwara state.infrastructure wise,buhari is the best ever
Re: Newly Reconstructed Ilorin - Jebba - Mokwa Road by medexico(m): 10:14pm On Nov 01, 2018
OkaNaUbe:
Without a verifiable source, I won't believe this news.

This is very true, I passed through there. before ehn, that place na die.

Before ehn, If you dey go Kano, na for this road all your energy go first finish. the road too bad
Re: Newly Reconstructed Ilorin - Jebba - Mokwa Road by Baselm: 2:37am On Nov 02, 2018
Badonasty:

So Dem go eventually finish this road...I travel this road that year men

Bro, I travelled this road from Ilorin to minna during my undergraduate years, it was the worst road ever.

I was back on the road this Wednesday (2 days ago) no single pothole from Ilorin to Jebba bridge,I'm still going to take the route today. its exactly as it is in the picture.

Re: Newly Reconstructed Ilorin - Jebba - Mokwa Road by slap1(m): 6:26am On Nov 02, 2018
tiredoflife:

Wetin happen
What's so special about the road

We have been brainwashed in this country. Doing a simple road is now an achievement. Others are beating down unemployment road and we're celebrating what shouldn't even be a big deal at the federal government level!
Re: Newly Reconstructed Ilorin - Jebba - Mokwa Road by jamiusegun(m): 6:31am On Nov 02, 2018
President Muhammodu Buhari Till 2023
Re: Newly Reconstructed Ilorin - Jebba - Mokwa Road by tiredoflife(m): 6:42am On Nov 02, 2018
slap1:

We have been brainwashed in this country. Doing a simple road is now an achievement. Others are beating down unemployment road and we're celebrating what shouldn't even be a big deal at the federal government level!

I tire oh
And when u talk
The poor ignorant fools
Will call it hate
Poverty is a weapon
And the politicians know how to use it to subdue their minds
Re: Newly Reconstructed Ilorin - Jebba - Mokwa Road by ShenTeh(m): 9:07am On Nov 02, 2018
OkaNaUbe:
Without a verifiable source, I won't believe this news.

Please believe it. I still travelled this road just last month (To and fro Minna from Lagos).

The road is less than 90 Kms but one would spend at least 2 hours. In my last trip, I did both ways less than 1hour each, including stopovers.

It's a huge relief for man and vehicles
Re: Newly Reconstructed Ilorin - Jebba - Mokwa Road by olawalepopoola: 11:14am On Nov 02, 2018
uzojames:
#Nreporters : Don't Waste Your Time Reading News Without Getting Paid.
(At NReporters, You Can Earn above 70k Monthly Reading News)
Is it real. If so me de leave nairaland for Nreporters be that ooo
Re: Newly Reconstructed Ilorin - Jebba - Mokwa Road by azbus54(m): 11:16am On Nov 02, 2018
Sincerely speaking, I really enjoyed dis road wen I was going to NYSC camp. Kudos to PMB
Sai Baba till 2023.
Wailers, I don't care if you can die.
Re: Newly Reconstructed Ilorin - Jebba - Mokwa Road by beegodson: 11:44am On Nov 02, 2018
This is a positive development this government is working hard to make the means of transportation easy for the masses, both rail and land.
Good job PMB
PMB at work, the government deals with evidence, facts, action and not empty talks.
God Bless PMB
God Bless Nigeria

Peter Obi At The Democrats Convention In Philadelphia, USA (pictures) / Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala Denies Speech At UN Summit In Mauritania (Photo) / Buhari Receives Emir Of Daura & Katsina Gov At His Daura Home.see What He Said(p

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15