Stats: 3,150,605 members, 7,809,216 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:36 AM

Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? (38407 Views)

Saraki Disgraced In Kaima Kwara By The People With Shouts Of Otoge And Ole. Vids / The Storming Of Kwara By VP Osinbajo In Pictures. / Photos From PDP Rally For Kwara By-election (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by Yemi7up: 10:24pm On Nov 15, 2018
tuniski:

Confirmed PdP will win On saturday.
You will be shock. Kwara must change.

Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by Yemi7up: 10:26pm On Nov 15, 2018
Cajal:
Come to kwara and confirm.... It will be extremely difficult for saraki to win 2local government in kwara central
The talk of the town is... For Rasak atunwa... PDP.. candidate... Odi aye atunwa koto lese governor
Tell them, loud it, Odi aye atunwa koto lese governor.

Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by imam07: 10:27pm On Nov 15, 2018
nzeobi:
rented crowd doesn't always translate to electoral victory, remember during the osun elections we were seeing massive APC crowd but the results suggested otherwise.
if a party want to rent crowd in omu aran,it can't be APC. A town u can't u can't see any development from saraki in d past 20 years. And u think this people will vote for saraki? Is as if u are dreaming.

Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by CilicMarin: 10:27pm On Nov 15, 2018
Carmal90:

I doubt this, aside 2015 bukola has never win kwara state by a landslides he did in 2015, it will be a titanic battle on Saturday, but frankly something is telling me he will win this, I was in omu aran today and I saw all what happened.

You sound too confident even more than Saraki himself who has been crying foul since yesterday.

Like I said, Saturday, insha Allah, we will know the political value of Saraki to the PDP..And if truly he helped Buhari or Buhari helped him in 2015. ...

Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by edupedia: 10:29pm On Nov 15, 2018
yomi96:
How I wish numbers in rallies translate to votes. If you r familiar with how much people are suffering, they go there for their own share of buhari loot. Trust me when I tell u that Apc has no chance

....u have lost almost all elections this year both north and south and u are here yapping lies ...this is 2018....technology has put a stop to all the nonsense by Saraki.....another shock waits for u this weekend....

Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by imam07: 10:29pm On Nov 15, 2018
tuniski:

Confirmed PdP will win On saturday.
stop saying what can never be possible. Saraki is gone from kwara. His exit will start on this coming saturday.

Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by Carmal90(m): 10:36pm On Nov 15, 2018
CilicMarin:

You sound too confident even more than Saraki himself who has been crying foul since yesterday.

Like I said, Saturday, insha Allah, we will know the political value of Saraki to the PDP..And if truly he helped Buhari or Buhari helped him in 2015. ...

This is not too confident, am trying to be as objective as possible, like him or hate Saraki is the kwara politics, and moreover this election can't be a refrendyon his hold In Kwara, lose or win, I think 2019 election will be.

On the bolded, even buhari himself knows.
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by imam07: 10:36pm On Nov 15, 2018
Xisnin:
Rally crowds hardly translate to votes because nobody attends a rally without being paid.
Police and money are more important.
There are areas in Kwara where Saraki is not popular but it has
nothing to do with APC or PDP, it started long in the days of Saraki's
father. But majority carries the day.
my friend, keep your history with you. History can't work here.

Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by Carmal90(m): 10:40pm On Nov 15, 2018
imam07:
stop saying what can never be possible. Saraki is gone from kwara. His exit will start on this coming saturday.

LOL, LOL, LOLLLLLLLLLL
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by Carmal90(m): 10:42pm On Nov 15, 2018
CilicMarin:

Saraki crying is normal, one of his greatest strength is diverting attention away from himself, during 2015 he said almost anything you would have think this guy is gone that we as an opposition then were jubilating, when the results were released omo baba oloye flog us mercilessly.

Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by imam07: 10:45pm On Nov 15, 2018
Am surprise some people are still believing saraki can win this. With all what m seeing in omu aran and what many are saying from their mouth. U don't see him winning this. Saraki himself knows. That is y he is not around and has not visited the four local govt in d last one week.he was in Ilorin yesterday and left for abj today

Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by imam07: 10:47pm On Nov 15, 2018
Carmal90:

Saraki crying is normal, one of his greatest strength is diverting attention away from himself, during 2015 he said almost anything you would have think this guy is gone that we as an opposition then were jubilating, when the results were released omo baba oloye flog us mercilessly.
all all I know is u will join them to cry on Saturday

Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by westlifeman(m): 10:56pm On Nov 15, 2018
only God can help kwara
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by Carmal90(m): 10:59pm On Nov 15, 2018
imam07:
all all I know is u will join them to cry on Saturday
You see, this is the problem with us in this nation, what warrant your statement? But I wasn't trained that way shaa, BIBIRE KOSE FOWORA.
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by imam07: 11:08pm On Nov 15, 2018
Teedoe25:
Truly kwarans are tired of saraki but one thing that is certain is that to defeat him no go be beans at all. They have been shouting they don't want saraki anymore since 2011 but the guy keep winning. I'm currently at omu-aran with my permutation Apc will perform well next year election in kwara but Saraki candidate is likely to win with a small margin.
My guy remember thus is not election that involve Ilorin emirate. It involve mainly kwara south. The core yorubas,igbominas. Ilorin emirate was the back bone of saraki politucs. What annoys me is that most of u online vomiting rubbish do not understand kwara at all. This is the part of kwara saraki has marginalised right from on set in terms of every good things. Through out saraki tenure as a governor,he never gave ordinary state commissioner to any omu aran indigen. And u want these people to vote saraki abi? Guys wake up.PDP has already lost.

Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by imam07: 11:10pm On Nov 15, 2018
Carmal90:

You see, this is the problem with us in this nation, what warrant your statement? But I wasn't trained that way shaa, BIBIRE KOSE FOWORA.
Pele ooo bibire ajape

Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by imam07: 11:20pm On Nov 15, 2018
Samade7:
The first pic say it all......RENTED CROWD. Those guys are only thinking of being paid for the service rendered.
by Saturday, u will end up saying APC rig the election. It will be the worst u will say

Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by tolu24(m): 11:26pm On Nov 15, 2018
From omu aran to oko to olla to oro to isin to ekiti and oke ero APC will surely clear everything on Saturday we are ready to vote ajulo on Saturday.

Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by san316(m): 11:57pm On Nov 15, 2018
Funny enough, the way PDP supporters demonize APC online, u will think nobody will even come close to anything APC.

Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by tuniski: 12:16am On Nov 16, 2018
CilicMarin:

Buhari popularity and Jonathan's cluelessness helped him retain relevance...

Let's see how, he will deal with the APC on Saturday. grin

Kwara Is not katsina where buhari's popularity Is A major factor. Here buhari needs Saraki!
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by tuniski: 1:16am On Nov 16, 2018
imam07:
Am surprise some people are still believing saraki can win this. With all what m seeing in omu aran and what many are saying from their mouth. U don't see him winning this. Saraki himself knows. That is y he is not around and has not visited the four local govt in d last one week.he was in Ilorin yesterday and left for abj today

Must a political juggernaut be physically present everywhere for You to acknowledge the prowess?
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by Samade7: 6:22am On Nov 16, 2018
imam07:
by Saturday, u will end up saying APC rig the election. It will be the worst u will say

Even before you say it, we knw it's rigged already, as usual. They have already deployed agents of rigging to the place ( tinubu boys + the cloned's uniformed thieves). So what are you now saying.
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by MrAJQ(m): 6:39am On Nov 16, 2018
kettykin:
Hmmm is leaving saraki dynasty for tinubu dynasty better for kwara
Much more better.
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by MrAJQ(m): 6:43am On Nov 16, 2018
Carmal90:

More reason he gave you guys the slot, missed it now and ever.
He gave slot for what?
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by Nobody: 7:15am On Nov 16, 2018
SouthEastFacts:

Saraki personally destroyed PDP in 2014 when he formed nPDP. During the election, Federal might were visibly deployed to punish him, yet be polled over 70% at the polls while PDP polled less than 30%.

Use your head.

Buhari factor my friend....similar cases happened all over north. It wasn't Sarki might.
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by Carmal90(m): 8:33am On Nov 16, 2018
MrAJQ:

He gave slot for what?
Where is pdp candidate from?
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by 13october: 8:36am On Nov 16, 2018
nzeobi:
rented crowd doesn't always translate to electoral victory, remember during the osun elections we were seeing massive APC crowd but the results suggested otherwise.
13october
seat in your shop in onistha and call it rented crowd, by Saturday you will know more. this is kwara south not kwara central

Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by Carmal90(m): 8:37am On Nov 16, 2018
Samade7:

Even before you say it, we knw it's rigged already, as usual. They have already deployed agents of rigging to the place ( tinubu boys + the cloned's uniformed thieves). So what are you now saying.

This is what I keep telling people that buhari loss in 2019 will be epic, my reason is that there won't be enough police officer to deploy to the whole federation in 2019.
Did you know that close to 70 APC was allegedly deployed for this election? They did it in Ekiti, osun and they won marginally, what will now happen if they don't have police to hide their incapacity in 2019..
Buhari is a goners
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by 13october: 8:52am On Nov 16, 2018
oluwaemmanuel:

Saraki cannot win this time except the people are gullible.. here in Omu Aran he has No chance
13october
how would saraki win this is kwara south on saturday people would see clearly, how can saraki win isin LGA under free and fair election, how can he win in omu aran, who will delivered ORO to him. the only place sure for him is owerri,enugu

Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by senatordave1(m): 9:01am On Nov 16, 2018
Carmal90:

This is what I keep telling people that buhari loss in 2019 will be epic, my reason is that there won't be enough police officer to deploy to the whole federation in 2019.
Did you know that close to 70 APC was allegedly deployed for this election? They did it in Ekiti, osun and they won marginally, what will now happen if they don't have police to hide their incapacity in 2019..
Buhari is a goners
It's,apc rigging isnt done with security forces except in places like rivers.its even easier to rig during general elections than staggered polls.during the general polls each partty will rig only in its strongholds and pdp has only ss/se and will be heavily resisted here.apc will have it free in ne/nw.70% of security will be sent to ss/se to stifle pdp
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by Carmal90(m): 9:13am On Nov 16, 2018
senatordave1:

It's,apc rigging isnt done with security forces except in places like rivers.its even easier to rig during general elections than staggered polls.during the general polls each partty will rig only in its strongholds and pdp has only ss/se and will be heavily resisted here.apc will have it free in ne/nw.70% of security will be sent to ss/se to stifle pdp
LOL, 2019 is here bro.
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by Samade7: 9:54am On Nov 16, 2018
Carmal90:

Buhari is a goners

sure bro

Rivers Elections: INEC Committee Ends Inquiry As Anxiety Grips Parties / Nigerian Soldiers Cooking Caterpillars At The Battlefield (Photos) / Orji Kalu Distributes 400 Motorcycles, 150 Generators To Constituents (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42