Stats: 3,150,692 members, 7,809,612 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:57 AM

Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? (38408 Views)

Saraki Disgraced In Kaima Kwara By The People With Shouts Of Otoge And Ole. Vids / The Storming Of Kwara By VP Osinbajo In Pictures. / Photos From PDP Rally For Kwara By-election (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by orisa37: 8:21am On Mar 29, 2019
It's a "Yoyo" Affairs. Saraki will resurrect in the biggest way to be President may be in 2023.
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by quickberry(m): 8:24am On Mar 29, 2019
PureMe01:
kwara election should be 2019 presidential election.saraki will hurt u when he wins again next year.the election is between two kwarans.so kwarans will make their choices based on various resolutions.presidential election is not local election.by the way by next year there will less concentration on kwara as elections will be held simultaneously nationwide,so expect saraki to do the magic then.oya tell me PDP will the presidential election in Osun next year grin grin

See mumu analysis
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by Carmal90(m): 8:24am On Mar 29, 2019
quickberry:

No be only goners, na gunners.....yeye dey smell grin grin
Yeah..
That shows I am a human.
Human is fallible.
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by Carmal90(m): 8:24am On Mar 29, 2019
quickberry:

See your mouth like YES grin grin grin

Na fight
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by Carmal90(m): 8:25am On Mar 29, 2019
quickberry:

Nick it in your family compound

You are senseless
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by Carmal90(m): 8:33am On Mar 29, 2019
quickberry:

My father is stupid grin grin grin
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by Carmal90(m): 8:34am On Mar 29, 2019
quickberry:

My father is a lunatic,pls don't expose me grin grin grin

Ohhj
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by Carmal90(m): 8:40am On Mar 29, 2019
quickberry:

But we have a gentleman agreement not to expose my feeling,is it because my father is mad,my mum is a bitch and my sisters are whores my brother thief and me I am useless that is why your ridiculing me,is it a sin you know my problem? grin grin grin

I don't believe this..
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by Nobody: 8:47am On Mar 29, 2019
Carmal90:

Infact my entire generation are suffering from megalomany..
Eeyah grin grin..
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by Nobody: 8:49am On Mar 29, 2019
Carmal90:

I don't believe this..

Your written english is poor, you go school at all? grin grin
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by Samade7: 9:16pm On Mar 29, 2019
quickberry:

You should dust yours, dumbo.

They just reload ur brain?
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by Nobody: 1:14pm On Mar 30, 2019
Samade7:

They just reload my papa brain

Eeyah cheesy cheesy
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by Samade7: 1:24pm On Mar 30, 2019
omoowo8888:

Eeyah cheesy cheesy

You and whoever that help u to edit what i wrote...........God punish una.
Re: Kwara By-election: APC Mega Rally, Does This Mean Saraki Is Gone In Kwara? by Nobody: 2:59pm On Mar 30, 2019
Samade7:

My father and I are kleptomaniacs...........God punish us.

Eewoooo shocked shocked shocked

90 Ships Seized By EFCC Rot Away In Lagos, Others / Obaseki: We Are Not Moving To PDP Yet / Nigerian Soldiers Cooking Caterpillars At The Battlefield (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23