Stats: 3,153,831 members, 7,820,912 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:20 AM

'Solo Pounds' Regains Freedom After Arrest In Ghana, Arrives Nigeria. Photos - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 'Solo Pounds' Regains Freedom After Arrest In Ghana, Arrives Nigeria. Photos (23719 Views)

Gracious David West, Serial Killer In Port-Harcourt Confesses After Arrest / Photos Of Nigerian Sex Workers Set To Be Deported From Ghana After Arrest. / Kidnapper Who Took Tramadol Still Sleeping Six Days After Arrest – Police (2) (3) (4)

Re: 'Solo Pounds' Regains Freedom After Arrest In Ghana, Arrives Nigeria. Photos by bitcoin215: 12:14pm On Nov 20, 2018
money must have exchanged hands
Re: 'Solo Pounds' Regains Freedom After Arrest In Ghana, Arrives Nigeria. Photos by Nobody: 12:14pm On Nov 20, 2018
kingthreat:
If he's a yahoo boy, girls beware of him. Yahoo boys who come back from Ghana eye dey red well o
u think say dose ones go hearcheesy.
Re: 'Solo Pounds' Regains Freedom After Arrest In Ghana, Arrives Nigeria. Photos by MissRaine69(f): 12:18pm On Nov 20, 2018
Pidginwhisper:
Tell me what you knw.
I know nothing. cool
Re: 'Solo Pounds' Regains Freedom After Arrest In Ghana, Arrives Nigeria. Photos by Nobody: 12:22pm On Nov 20, 2018
Fitbillionairep:
all these idiots giving naija bad name, that is how when i am travelling, idiots think i am a fraudster. they have made it look like every rich young nigerian is into fraud. please let them start killing these idiots abeg
to prevent the harrasement i suggest yu wear native,suit or u can even wear a roman catholic cassock or dressed up like an imam when travelling out of the countrycheesy. When u are dressed up as such no foreign immigration staff will harras ucheesy. Yahooboyz are known to dress up in tattarred jeans and T shirts with funny inscriptionscheesy. Na dhier uniform be dat. Dont be caught up dressed like datcheesy.
Re: 'Solo Pounds' Regains Freedom After Arrest In Ghana, Arrives Nigeria. Photos by PenileFitness: 12:23pm On Nov 20, 2018
Welcome back home... Ghana doesn't like Nigeria.

#CheckMyProfile
Re: 'Solo Pounds' Regains Freedom After Arrest In Ghana, Arrives Nigeria. Photos by Nobody: 12:25pm On Nov 20, 2018
Warri axis in Ghana. All of them na Yahoo, male and female.

Re: 'Solo Pounds' Regains Freedom After Arrest In Ghana, Arrives Nigeria. Photos by ehhmah(m): 12:30pm On Nov 20, 2018
lefulefu:
Are u accusing the well respected Ghana Police Force of taking bribe?shocked

Nothing is impossible in our dear old africa tongue
Re: 'Solo Pounds' Regains Freedom After Arrest In Ghana, Arrives Nigeria. Photos by Nobody: 12:33pm On Nov 20, 2018
ehhmah:

Nothing is impossible in our dear old africa tongue
dont let the ghanians on nairaland sue u for country defamation ocheesy
Re: 'Solo Pounds' Regains Freedom After Arrest In Ghana, Arrives Nigeria. Photos by ehhmah(m): 12:35pm On Nov 20, 2018
lefulefu:
dont let the ghanians on nairaland sue u for country defamation ocheesy

Re: 'Solo Pounds' Regains Freedom After Arrest In Ghana, Arrives Nigeria. Photos by Fitbillionairep: 12:40pm On Nov 20, 2018
lefulefu:
to prevent the harrasement i suggest yu wear native,suit or u can even wear a roman catholic cassock or dressed up like an imam when travelling out of the countrycheesy. When u are dressed up as such no foreign immigration staff will harras ucheesy. Yahooboyz are known to dress up in tattarred jeans and T shirts with funny inscriptionscheesy. Na dhier uniform be dat. Dont be caught up dressed like datcheesy.
no bro, i am not really into tattered jeans and t shirts with inscriptions. but yes i wear regular jeans and norm shirts or t shirts most times. i dont really portray a typical yahoo boy look but i think i will follow this your advice from now. i think what always gets their attention is my solid gold Rolex watch. most times when passing the metal detector, they always get surprised to see my watch pass undetected. i have had several immigration officers complement my watch , but most times it ends up with interrogation. but i think the suit and native thing go work. thanks again
Re: 'Solo Pounds' Regains Freedom After Arrest In Ghana, Arrives Nigeria. Photos by Nobody: 12:52pm On Nov 20, 2018
Fitbillionairep:

no bro, i am not really into tattered jeans and t shirts with inscriptions. but yes i wear regular jeans and norm shirts or t shirts most times. i dont really portray a typical yahoo boy look but i think i will follow this your advice from now. i think what always gets their attention is my solid gold Rolex watch. most times when passing the metal detector, they always get surprised to see my watch pass undetected. i have had several immigration officers complement my watch , but most times it ends up with interrogation. but i think the suit and native thing go work. thanks again
haha it must be the rolex dat got their attention..passing d metal detector undetectedcheesy. Everybody has the freedom to dress the way he wants but sometimes to avoid unnecessary wahala jus look simple and responsible. See ehn even in naija durin d reign of SARS if u you a young guy and u wearing bling bling or neck chain and u happen to cross d way of those SARS guys u don buy market dat daycheesy. They will harrass u and accuse u of being a yahooboy . But if u on regular jeans or T shirt they wont bother u. U wear native dem go give u spacecheesy.
Re: 'Solo Pounds' Regains Freedom After Arrest In Ghana, Arrives Nigeria. Photos by Yemi7up: 1:38pm On Nov 20, 2018
asapnewsupdate:
Who is Solo Pounds Please?
Good question.
Re: 'Solo Pounds' Regains Freedom After Arrest In Ghana, Arrives Nigeria. Photos by cescky(m): 1:42pm On Nov 20, 2018
WeyreyHunter:

But its true na
Re: 'Solo Pounds' Regains Freedom After Arrest In Ghana, Arrives Nigeria. Photos by cescky(m): 1:44pm On Nov 20, 2018
Zionista:
Warri axis in Ghana. All of them na Yahoo, male and female.

Bros you no lie..them fill spintex

Re: 'Solo Pounds' Regains Freedom After Arrest In Ghana, Arrives Nigeria. Photos by misterjosh(m): 4:21pm On Nov 20, 2018
Sapele
Re: 'Solo Pounds' Regains Freedom After Arrest In Ghana, Arrives Nigeria. Photos by Nobody: 5:30pm On Nov 20, 2018
ehhmah:
wink

Brown envelopes must have exchanged hands..

STC angry

Lol did you watch d video on youtube?
Re: 'Solo Pounds' Regains Freedom After Arrest In Ghana, Arrives Nigeria. Photos by MycroftHolmes: 12:19am On Nov 21, 2018
Re: 'Solo Pounds' Regains Freedom After Arrest In Ghana, Arrives Nigeria. Photos by wumade: 6:40am On Nov 24, 2018
You, and every single family of yours both born and unborn will die in abject poverty.

Nuisance!

ozowarac:

You will remain poor forever if you still have this type of mentality.

NDLEA Raids Eateries In Plateau, Enugu, Recovers Drugged Cakes, Cocaine / Pastor Charity Okpara Accused Of Stealing Church Member's Baby / 17-Year-Old Boy Sentenced To One Year Imprisonment For Raping 4 Boys In Sokoto

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20