Stats: 3,150,834 members, 7,810,209 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:58 PM

Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil - Jobs/Vacancies (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil (334190 Views)

Exxonmobil Graduate Engineer Trainee / Latest Job Openings At Exxonmobil Entry Level / Latest Job Recruitment At Exxonmobil 2018 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (108) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by jidex4life: 12:38pm On Dec 25, 2018
anath:

Is that in d requirement?
an insider told me
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by handsomebolanle: 12:51pm On Dec 25, 2018
jidex4life:
an insider told me
An insider told me 28 years... All the best to us all..
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by Clemexy20(m): 1:23pm On Dec 25, 2018
Mine is still application received o.

Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by Ghostgambler: 1:26pm On Dec 25, 2018
Clemexy20:
Mine is still application received o.
Chill they are still on it
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by Clemexy20(m): 2:19pm On Dec 25, 2018
Ghostgambler:

Chill they are still on it
ok. Tnx alot
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by ItsTime4me(m): 2:38pm On Dec 25, 2018
All these speculations about age are uncalled for. I am sure we read about someone here who said he is 35 and applied for a graduate position and his status is under review. If the age requirement is 26 or 28, why didn't they reject his application? Or did they make a mistake?
Abeg let's stop all these speculations.

Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by ItsTime4me(m): 2:48pm On Dec 25, 2018
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by ItsTime4me(m): 2:51pm On Dec 25, 2018
farouk111:
35years, graduate Engineer, under review, stop talking about age, it's not part of the requirements in the advert.
Here

Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by Nobody: 3:10pm On Dec 25, 2018
Ghostgambler:

I don't think this is the case.
then what do you think? for rejection at this stage when a lot is still under review
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by Ghostgambler: 10:14pm On Dec 25, 2018
mos4phy:
then what do you think? for rejection at this stage when a lot is still under review
I really dont know, but if it were because of more years of experience than needed I think the rejection would have been earlier like some others
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by jidex4life: 12:07am On Dec 28, 2018
Mine just changed from received to under review now
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by Nobody: 12:14am On Dec 28, 2018
jidex4life:
That's good to hear.
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by silentdude(m): 12:10pm On Dec 28, 2018
jidex4life:

same here
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by anath(m): 8:21am On Dec 29, 2018
Has anyone been called for interview? Anyway mine is still showing received though....
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by Xtrachidi(m): 9:43am On Dec 29, 2018
On searching recently, I discovered that the jobs have gotten to the deadline date. Hopping for new openings that will capture our fancy
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by tempest01(m): 10:18pm On Dec 30, 2018
anath:
Has anyone been called for interview? Anyway mine is still showing received though....

Interview without aptitude test and skills test?
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by ExpertNLer: 2:55pm On Dec 31, 2018
any procurement analyst? a friend's own changed to under review
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by yungmin: 3:10pm On Dec 31, 2018
tempest01:

Interview without aptitude test and skills test?

That is what the guy his basically asking for; if anyone has been contacted.
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by Anthoneth(f): 7:24pm On Dec 31, 2018
ExpertNLer:
any procurement analyst? a friend's own changed to under review
did he apply for procurement analyst
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by AlienRobot: 7:29pm On Dec 31, 2018
ExxonMobil usually takes SHL format.

For past questions and answers on SHL and ExxonMobil last recruitment past questions and answers.

Contact us on Alienrobot01@gmail.com
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by ExpertNLer: 7:59pm On Dec 31, 2018
yes
Anthoneth:

did he apply for procurement analyst
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by Danoosky: 11:29pm On Jan 01, 2019
Cheers guy, I have received regret mail for both the Design Engineer and Graduate Engineer positions.
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by eazichris: 2:06am On Jan 02, 2019
@Danosky, was your application under review before you got the rejection mail?
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by Nobody: 8:41am On Jan 02, 2019
Danoosky:
Cheers guy, I have received regret mail for both the Design Engineer and Graduate Engineer positions.
hello, sorry about that, why did you apply to two positions? that could have been a factor you think? did you meet all the hard requirements? and was it under review initially? what did the regret mail look like? Thanks. sorry for the questions
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by yungmin: 9:35am On Jan 02, 2019
mos4phy:
hello, sorry about that, why did you apply to two positions? that could have been a factor you think? did you meet all the hard requirements? and was it under review initially? what did the regret mail look like? Thanks. sorry for the questions

I wondered why he did that. even myself, I was qualified for both construction and design engineer position for the experience hire, but I choosed to apply for only one.
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by Fremaxx: 10:03am On Jan 02, 2019
Thank you for sharing. If I were in your position, I would have done the same just to see if one works.
Danoosky:
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by ExpertNLer: 10:31am On Jan 02, 2019
I doubt that is the case, ExxonMobil reviews applications separately
mos4phy:
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by Danoosky: 12:46pm On Jan 02, 2019
eazichris:
@Danosky, was your application under review before you got the rejection mail?
yes
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by Danoosky: 12:50pm On Jan 02, 2019
mos4phy:
that is not the reason because both were reviewed on different dates and the 3rd position I applied for its still under review.
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by Nobody: 1:15pm On Jan 02, 2019
Danoosky:
that is not the reason because both were reviewed on different dates and the 3rd position I applied for its still under review.
Ok, so to understand you, that means you met all the requirements for each position including the graduate positionn (less than 3 years) and the design engineer position (more than 5 years) ...quite confusing..you can't meet both requirements bro..That's most likely the reason you were rejected...
Re: Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil by victory148(m): 1:15pm On Jan 02, 2019
Danoosky:
Guy you dey vex oh, only you three positions.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (108) (Reply)

INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply / Akintola Williams Deloitte Test / Gtbank Test Of Wednesday 20th June 2012