Stats: 3,151,313 members, 7,811,933 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 12:04 AM

Gtb Entry Level - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Gtb Entry Level (2318 Views)

Entry Level Inventory Analyst In An Oil And Gas Firm / GTB Recruitment 2015 / Entry Level Jobs @ Workforce (2) (3) (4)

Gtb Entry Level by olarewajuv(f): 8:43am On Apr 12, 2007
Might be useful to someone

Regards

Emmanuel
------------ --------- --------- --------- --------- --------- --------- --------- --------- --------- --------- --------- --------

http://careers. gtbplc.com/ erecruit/ erecruit. jsp
Job Description

Job Reference Code: REF0000001
Job Title: Entry Level
Job Type: PERMANENT
Reporting To: Not Applicable
Job Location: Nigeria
Duties and Responsibilities: Trainee Training School

Required Skills: Analytical Skills
Computer Literate

Special Requirements: A university degree with a minimum of a 2.2 grade, completed your NYSC year and You must meet the minimum age requirement.
Application Deadline: Jul 1 2007
Re: Gtb Entry Level by layckonb(m): 9:28am On Apr 12, 2007
thanks a million, i will try immediately
Re: Gtb Entry Level by bman2(f): 10:39am On Apr 12, 2007
thanks for the information,god bless uuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Re: Gtb Entry Level by shawn5ng(m): 11:41am On Apr 12, 2007
Hello,
Thanks for the info. Please i will like to know if GTB consider the ND holders. I will like to know if there is any consideration of us too because i need job badly.
Naija don't be silent on my case, do respond.
Thank u
seun
Re: Gtb Entry Level by crito(m): 12:37pm On Apr 12, 2007
i have applied and i didnt receive any confirmation in my email address.
Re: Gtb Entry Level by odada(m): 8:48am On Apr 13, 2007
wheres the link for the application?the career page in their website is not opening? and the one iven here is lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Gtb Entry Level by teekaylaw: 3:40pm On Jun 15, 2012
We never see it real ......why people doing us dis way cos we are in need of job.

Soft Copy Of Gmat Or Any Aptitude Test Format / British American Tobacco Is Recruiting Graduate Trainees In Nigeria / Job Vacancy For A Secretary In A Law Office In Ikeja

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39