Stats: 3,153,501 members, 7,819,818 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:48 AM

Nigeria Army Should Be Privatize By All Means... - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigeria Army Should Be Privatize By All Means... (399 Views)

Okuama: Police, Not Army Should Probe, Try Suspects — SANs, Retired Judges / I Am Going To Privatize Our Ailing Crude Oil Refineries - Atiku Declares / "Government Owned Universities Should Be Privatize" - Sen. Ben Bruce (2) (3) (4)

Nigeria Army Should Be Privatize By All Means... by REDshouse(m): 12:19am On Nov 24, 2018
With the recent event in melete borno state where over 157 Nigerian Soldiers were killed I will employ the Nigerian government under Buhari to privatize the Nigerian Army to Japan or China by doing so they will bring in their technology and man power to overhaul the Nigeria Army for better security.... Cos I tire for this country..in sane country service chiefs will resign immediately ..

Re: Nigeria Army Should Be Privatize By All Means... by Lokoyen(m): 12:26am On Nov 24, 2018
REDshouse:
With the recent event in melete borno state where over 157 Nigerian Soldiers were killed I will employ the Nigerian government under Buhari to privatize the Nigerian Army to Japan or China by doing so they will bring in their technology and man power to overhaul the Nigeria Army for better security.... Cos I tire for this country..in sane country service chiefs will resign immediately ..

Honestly services chiefs ought to resign. But u know na naija we dey.
Re: Nigeria Army Should Be Privatize By All Means... by Topmaike007(m): 12:46am On Nov 24, 2018
okay
Re: Nigeria Army Should Be Privatize By All Means... by DanielOc: 1:04am On Nov 24, 2018
Best idea I've heard since the removal of buhari....

Let them even privatize Asorock,

Maybe we can start by having Vladimir Uche Bola as the C.E.O of the Federal republic of Nigeria....

Buhari Threatens To Deal With Govs Over Unpaid Salaries / Why Nigeria Is Irredeemable! / Gov. Ajimobi And Wife Celebrate 38th Year Wedding Anniversary

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6