Stats: 3,194,118 members, 7,953,441 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 04:19 PM

GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos (75363 Views)

Obi Flag Boy Now Rides A Bicycle After Oshodi Attack (Photos And Video). / Rotimi Akeredolu Weeps As He Visits Scene Of Owo Bandit Attack (Photos) / Farouq Yahaya Escapes Boko Haram Ambush And Attack (2) (3) (4)

Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by gurunlocker: 4:42pm On Nov 27, 2018
This one don watch American film tire...

Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by opeyemiskullman(m): 4:42pm On Nov 27, 2018
BokOHARRAM MEN NO B CHICKEN . ONLY HIM DROPPED FOUR MEN....U B RAMBO make I WARCH the video!

Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by Hoodbilonia: 4:42pm On Nov 27, 2018
imagine defunct sars
stop amd search
and they ask who he was
he says hez a G boy
dah day area for scatter
Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by Mankosi: 4:42pm On Nov 27, 2018
nzeobi:
better resign and flee abroad cos there is no guarantee you will be lucky next time.
I am telling u. Ur head dey correct I swear. But unfortunately the soldier may still be busy dancing shaku and bosting instead of resigning.
I just observed that it's only Christians were sent to that battlefield, abi have anybody heard a Muslim name?

Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by Iceman2017(m): 4:43pm On Nov 27, 2018
SolutionMee:

This is becoming stale. A brave soldier will be saving half of his salaries for perilous time like this. What is wrong with buying good arms with your monthly pay? Must the federal government do everything for you? Our armed forces are not ready yet.

Thunder fire you there! Anuofia

Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by biafrasun: 4:43pm On Nov 27, 2018
if I believe this story eh........na for film this one dey happen, you killed one no struggle and the rest did not notice till you collected his riffle and killed the rest, I wanna shout this is supper story, pls tell us another one. very very interesting.

Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by tinktanker: 4:44pm On Nov 27, 2018
From the name c.j I guess he is igbo.
Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by nikz(f): 4:44pm On Nov 27, 2018
If u were my bro I will never allow u go back.
Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by Mydazz(m): 4:45pm On Nov 27, 2018
This is not the Nigerian Army I grew up knowing, or that several family members once belonged, ...... is this a function of Internet and social media or of indiscipline in the Army.
Nicknames and different pictures flying up and down on the Internet, I don't think this is good.

Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by Nobody: 4:50pm On Nov 27, 2018
Good use of combat training.
Good job.
Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by Quorax: 4:50pm On Nov 27, 2018
mattyboy007:

Have u taken ur drugs today
u could not spot the sarcasm? Where is u sense of humour?
Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by alizma: 4:51pm On Nov 27, 2018
annnikky:
Go do meaningful thing with ur life now that u've second chance to life cos Nigeria is not worth dying for undecided
stupid comment. they are not putting their lives at risk for Nigeria but for you and me, that we may have restful sleep every night. do you think Boko Haram will just stop in maiduguri if the military don't put this effort to stop them or you think it will only end in the northerner part of the country?

Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by EliteBeautyBlog(f): 4:54pm On Nov 27, 2018

SolutionMee:

This is becoming stale. A brave soldier will be saving half of his salaries for perilous time like this. What is wrong with buying good arms with your monthly pay? Must the federal government do everything for you? Our armed forces are not ready yet.
Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by bionixs: 4:55pm On Nov 27, 2018
Getintouch2004:

You have gone nuts
dont mind the notice me solutionmee
Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by oilofgladness1(m): 4:56pm On Nov 27, 2018
SolutionMee:

I feel u are suffering from kwale weed...Bich as nigga
Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by skolobo: 4:57pm On Nov 27, 2018
Alaye ur brain is on reverse..u better match brave b4 u jam wall...
SolutionMee:

Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by slysteel: 4:58pm On Nov 27, 2018
Sending igbo boys to go and die for the most useless african country
Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by NaijaOlosho(f): 4:59pm On Nov 27, 2018
SolutionMee:

Get some sense now or die a big fooooool
Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by Mankosi: 4:59pm On Nov 27, 2018
But how will a soldier go online to celebrate his survival? Boko haram chase u out of ur base and u ran away only to come online to do thanksgiving for a battle u lost? These guys are indirectly giving credit to boko haram....
Our soldiers have lost their respect and dignity

Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by Nobody: 5:00pm On Nov 27, 2018
The coward likely peed in his pants while running away without putting up a fight. All this one wey he dey talk na embellished story.

Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by Kylexy3000(m): 5:01pm On Nov 27, 2018
SolutionMee:

You are very stupid..
Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by Kirinwa: 5:01pm On Nov 27, 2018
I thought Nigerian army authority denied the incident. Shame shame shame.

See the kind of obsolete weapon he's holding. Is this the weapon that gulped $2 billion dollars?

Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by Fitbillionaire: 5:01pm On Nov 27, 2018
SolutionMee:

where ever you are. thunder go strike u. ur location does not matter
Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by Nobody: 5:02pm On Nov 27, 2018
Abegi, he probably was amongst those soldiers that removed their uniforms and ran nak£d into the bush to hide on hearing that boko haram is coming.

Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by Fitbillionaire: 5:03pm On Nov 27, 2018
if federal govt can sum up all the recovered loots and give me 40billion, i will bring down boko haram in 2 months
Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by Fash20: 5:03pm On Nov 27, 2018
Thats a real soldier not those deserters. Deserters should be punished.
Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by Kirinwa: 5:03pm On Nov 27, 2018
SolutionMee:

I will like to see your parents.

Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by fk001(m): 5:06pm On Nov 27, 2018
SolutionMee:

Even the most stewpid guy on Nairaland wouldn't make such a senseless comment.
Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by Nicknamed123: 5:07pm On Nov 27, 2018
Firsly These millitary men dont have love for the country
Why cant they buy weapons with their own salary
That will be patroitism at it peak..
My quote in doing things " if it must be done it must be done well"
Secondly this guy is a disgrace to the country after u gunned down the remaining 4guys why didnt u stand and exchange bullets with the remaining insurgents coming

Ahwell who knows ur story might not even be true.....all these g boys
Re: GBoy Nick, Nigerian Soldier Escapes Boko Haram Attack. Photos by Kirinwa: 5:10pm On Nov 27, 2018
bettercreature:
Please show some sense of appreciation! Who is going to defend if all soldiers travels abroad?

Buhari should go and defend. Is he no longer the CinC of Nigeria Armed Forces. If he's not ready to equip the boys in every sense of the word.

They should dash him their Dane guns

Abike Dabiri React To Hushpuppi's Arrest, Slams Him For Showing Off His Wealth / How Governor Wike Disgraced Himself Today / Natasha Osawaru Sent Out Of House Of Assembly Over Improper Dressing