Stats: 3,155,521 members, 7,826,959 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 12:59 AM

BREAKING: Soldiers In Maiduguri Surrounded By Heavily Boko Haram(pics) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / BREAKING: Soldiers In Maiduguri Surrounded By Heavily Boko Haram(pics) (3871 Views)

Army Declares 8 People Wanted In Connection To Killing Of 17 Soldiers In Okuama / Prostitutes, Customers Arrested In Maiduguri After Raid On Borno Hotel / Rings Made With Bullet Shells In Maiduguri By Residents (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

BREAKING: Soldiers In Maiduguri Surrounded By Heavily Boko Haram(pics) by asorock01: 3:14pm On Nov 30, 2018
A twitter user cry for help for stranded Nigerian Soldiers

Re: BREAKING: Soldiers In Maiduguri Surrounded By Heavily Boko Haram(pics) by majamajic(m): 3:15pm On Nov 30, 2018
again

Re: BREAKING: Soldiers In Maiduguri Surrounded By Heavily Boko Haram(pics) by Nobody: 3:30pm On Nov 30, 2018
If lalasticlala no move this important topic to front page ehn.......
Imagine soldiers at the battlefield without walkie talkies to communicate when in danger zone.Imagine air force pilots flying warplanes without missiles.Wtf!The president and buratai should armed soldiers with the same weapons they give them to protect them and their households.

Re: BREAKING: Soldiers In Maiduguri Surrounded By Heavily Boko Haram(pics) by Benevee: 3:35pm On Nov 30, 2018
God pls help them.

the wicked shall never go unpunished

Re: BREAKING: Soldiers In Maiduguri Surrounded By Heavily Boko Haram(pics) by harkandey(m): 3:37pm On Nov 30, 2018
our leaders should find solution to this boko guyz, enough of wasting our soldiers lifes

Re: BREAKING: Soldiers In Maiduguri Surrounded By Heavily Boko Haram(pics) by PlayerMeji: 3:44pm On Nov 30, 2018
O ga ooo... The reason for alll of these nonsense is because there are no politician's children in the thick of action.

Imagine if Saraki, Tinubu, Okorocha Kwankwaso or Ekeremmadu had children carrying guns to fight Boko Haram. Do you think we would be talking about inferior firepower or lack of food and stuffs.

Prince Harry of England served for more than two years in UK Military.

Re: BREAKING: Soldiers In Maiduguri Surrounded By Heavily Boko Haram(pics) by UprightEvil: 5:02pm On Nov 30, 2018
Some elite officers want the rank and file decimated. Don't tell me Buhari don't know. That's the script

Re: BREAKING: Soldiers In Maiduguri Surrounded By Heavily Boko Haram(pics) by Nbote(m): 6:51pm On Nov 30, 2018
They'll kuku call it fake news until d attack happens and den foreign media report it den dey'll begin to blame everyone but demselves

Re: BREAKING: Soldiers In Maiduguri Surrounded By Heavily Boko Haram(pics) by mainkendo: 6:58pm On Nov 30, 2018
Chaiiii

Re: BREAKING: Soldiers In Maiduguri Surrounded By Heavily Boko Haram(pics) by Nobody: 9:08pm On Nov 30, 2018
Gosh, this is so disheartening. Why is the Nigerian government this heartless? Why are they sponsoring Boko Haram and using innocent soldiers a cover-up? I just hate seeing this kind of news. I respect these warrior soldiers more than any other group of people on the Earth.

Just wish I could single-handedly feed them all.

Re: BREAKING: Soldiers In Maiduguri Surrounded By Heavily Boko Haram(pics) by Auxtin85(m): 9:14pm On Nov 30, 2018
This is how these idiots in government will play politics till this terrorist will take over the entire Nigeria ��. They deny eventually everything, I don’t know who they are trying to look real to whereas the entire world knows Nigeria is naked. We have nothing to protect our sovereignty
Re: BREAKING: Soldiers In Maiduguri Surrounded By Heavily Boko Haram(pics) by Tonymegabush1(m): 9:41pm On Nov 30, 2018
Ur guy abi brother saw sending an SOS msg to you and their camp has bin attack like five times, besides Boko Haram has surround their camp yet he manage to communicate with you, since no food n water for days yet he still has bar3 to contact you.

Re: BREAKING: Soldiers In Maiduguri Surrounded By Heavily Boko Haram(pics) by ogtavia(m): 11:59pm On Nov 30, 2018
Not that I believe in the authenticity of this, I really don't but you are mad if you say Buhari knows nothing. Stop making excuses for failure and incompetence.

Re: BREAKING: Soldiers In Maiduguri Surrounded By Heavily Boko Haram(pics) by darfay: 3:29am On Dec 01, 2018
harkandey:
our leaders should find solution to this boko guyz, enough of wasting our soldiers lifes

I just pitty for innocent southern soliders wey go die for problems wey this mallams create

Re: BREAKING: Soldiers In Maiduguri Surrounded By Heavily Boko Haram(pics) by Moblord(m): 7:42am On Dec 01, 2018
front page please.
Re: BREAKING: Soldiers In Maiduguri Surrounded By Heavily Boko Haram(pics) by Hoodbilonia: 8:02am On Dec 01, 2018
all army needs is mg4
some few ak
not all those celotaped ak's

Re: BREAKING: Soldiers In Maiduguri Surrounded By Heavily Boko Haram(pics) by daveson2020(m): 10:15am On Dec 01, 2018
Lol, these guys were gallantly killing armless people in abia state few months ago and now they are gallantly scared of boko boys grin grin grin. After having encounter with Nigeria military personnels, I don't have any pity on them. They are the highest human rights violators.

Re: BREAKING: Soldiers In Maiduguri Surrounded By Heavily Boko Haram(pics) by mankand(m): 12:45pm On Dec 01, 2018
Well true or not, there is something fishing about Boko Haram. The military have been politicised
Re: BREAKING: Soldiers In Maiduguri Surrounded By Heavily Boko Haram(pics) by mactoni91(m): 1:47pm On Dec 01, 2018
Re: BREAKING: Soldiers In Maiduguri Surrounded By Heavily Boko Haram(pics) by gift2xl: 1:53pm On Dec 01, 2018
I CANT JOIN NIGERIAN ARMY OR POLICE.

Re: BREAKING: Soldiers In Maiduguri Surrounded By Heavily Boko Haram(pics) by Spark01(m): 2:32pm On Dec 01, 2018
See as these service chiefs reduce Nigerian army to nonsense.

Beware Of Octafx / Emir Of Gashua,Yobe Abducts 17yr Daughter Of Ex-CAN Secretary.See Reactions(pics / Four Young Boys Gang Rape A JSS2 Girl In Ghana

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14