Stats: 3,152,327 members, 7,815,655 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:58 PM

Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge (65596 Views)

CPS To Governor Sanwoolu Stops Car Owner Taking One Way On 3rd Mainland Bridge / Aishatu Umar Maigari's 3 Brothers Die In Motor Accident In Gombe (Photos) / Photos From The Scene Of Fayose's Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by Jangbajantis: 3:07pm On Dec 05, 2018
Emergency accident. grin

Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by timibare(m): 3:07pm On Dec 05, 2018
FAYOSE OSHOKOMOLE.....SAKAMANJE EYAN BUHARIMANIA, OYA GIDDEM.....
Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by Majlaw(m): 3:07pm On Dec 05, 2018
Yes Fayose Akinkumi and not Ayodele Fayose
Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by Nobody: 3:07pm On Dec 05, 2018
Well scripted, we all knows how it will end.
Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by AgentGoat: 3:08pm On Dec 05, 2018
Wetin he dey find for lagos

Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by daisidgreat(m): 3:09pm On Dec 05, 2018
E no just concern me
Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by Nobody: 3:10pm On Dec 05, 2018
ChrisMafian:
Pictures of injuries and him in the hospital bed or I dont believe.
PDP politicians are not only thieves but incredible liars.
what of apc politicians are they saints?

Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by dannyoungstick(m): 3:11pm On Dec 05, 2018
REDshouse:
Then don start their drama.... Cos of efcc...next will be going for medical care abroad.... All this drama will end one day...
That's what you say when you are not updated.....He is free EFCC. undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by SenorFax(m): 3:11pm On Dec 05, 2018
Enemyofpeace:
I hope he didn't dead. He had the accident because they did not blow syringe for him like they used to did when he was in office

One of the aristos of Funkeshuga tongue tongue
Didn't Dead bawo
Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by REDshouse(m): 3:12pm On Dec 05, 2018
dannyoungstick:
That's what you say when you are not updated.....He is free EFCC. undecided undecided undecided undecided
says who
Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by AbubakarSANLI: 3:13pm On Dec 05, 2018
Anyone who wants to buy land and houses for sale and rent can contact me through watsapp
or phone call on 08148935281.thank you
Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by REDshouse(m): 3:13pm On Dec 05, 2018
Mankosi:
everything is politics to u. Sb had an accident and u are talking about drama...
its drama....
Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by pascalbenz: 3:15pm On Dec 05, 2018
Oluwa4u:
embarassed embarassed embarassed rip sir

Verified uk and nigerian adsense available.0815,486.1294whatsapp
THE SUN TOO HOT ABI ?

Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by DerrickzB: 3:16pm On Dec 05, 2018
REDshouse:
Then don start their drama.... Cos of efcc...next will be going for medical care abroad.... All this drama will end one day...

Sense hard oo.. same man that submitted himself to EFCC wearing a polo with an inscription of EFCC here i am.. am sure u guys just talk for talking sake..
Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by DerrickzB: 3:16pm On Dec 05, 2018
ChrisMafian:
Pictures of injuries and him in the hospital bed or I dont believe.
PDP politicians are not only thieves but incredible liars.

And APC politicians are saints.. clap for yourself..
Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by AfonjaBoston: 3:17pm On Dec 05, 2018
Hope he died like a chicken

Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by DonBenny77(m): 3:19pm On Dec 05, 2018
elotajohn1:
ZoneBs will soon troop in like this grin

The faces for this picture no get joy at all

Buhari/Jubril

Must

Go!

Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by notoriousbabe: 3:19pm On Dec 05, 2018
Enemyofpeace:
I hope he didn't dead. He had the accident because they did not blow syringe for him like they used to did when he was in office

see miracle tongue tongue
Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by san316(m): 3:19pm On Dec 05, 2018
May God heal him. I pray he lives to see Buhari being sworn in next year. Amen

Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by Tunagee(m): 3:20pm On Dec 05, 2018
stephanie11:
@POLITICSNGR

Former Governor of Ekiti State, Ayodele Fayose was involved in a Motor accident on the 3rd Mainland bridge in Lagos earlier today, PoliticsNGR has just learned.

According to his media aide, Lere olayinka, Fayose has been hospitalised and is responding well to treatment. Olayinka wrote on twitter;

"Immediate past Governor of Ekiti State, Mr Ayodele Fayose was involved in auto accident on 3rd Mainland Bridge in Lagos few minutes ago. He is in stable condition as I write while he is receiving medical attention."

https://politicsngr.com/breaking-fayose-motor-accident-3rd-mainland-bridge-hospitalized-photo/

So we should fry beans abi?

Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by REDshouse(m): 3:22pm On Dec 05, 2018
DerrickzB:

Sense hard oo.. same man that submitted himself to EFCC wearing a polo with an inscription of EFCC here i am.. am sure u guys just talk for talking sake..
oook
Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by jinxet2000: 3:22pm On Dec 05, 2018
That his G-Wagon Tyre deflected while driving has now become an accident abi
mmma gi ula eeh!

Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by semyman: 3:23pm On Dec 05, 2018
All na washing and setting

Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by akwarandu(m): 3:24pm On Dec 05, 2018
Pictures of injuries and him in the hospital bed or I dont believe. PDP politicians are not only thieves but incredible liars.
but Mr lair beats them to it now

Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by sukerefakere(m): 3:24pm On Dec 05, 2018
USA loading 11%......

Thank you
Shithole!!
Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by vivaciousvivi(f): 3:24pm On Dec 05, 2018
The dude is going to be discharged bandaged like an Egyptian mummy and claim he now deeds to travel abroad for medical attention. EFCC, there goes your case!

Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by DAntivirus: 3:24pm On Dec 05, 2018
Enemyofpeace:

This is getting too much, English is not by force... please type in Yoruba if you must comment...

May God help us!!!
Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by Triangles1(m): 3:27pm On Dec 05, 2018
Another namdi Kanu on point, they can fear for Africa without been touch. Na soso mouth.

Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by DAntivirus: 3:28pm On Dec 05, 2018
vivaciousvivi:
The dude is going to be discharged bandaged like an Egyptian mummy and claim he now deeds to travel abroad for medical attention. EFCC, there goes your case!

You're cute
Re: Fayose Involved In Motor Accident On 3rd Mainland Bridge by Nobody: 3:32pm On Dec 05, 2018
I'm waiting for the part where they'll say an APC driver rammed into him. Surprised PDP hasn't called for an investigation!

Crooked set of polithiefcians!

Photo Of Peter Obi And Wife Walking On Anambra Street Surfaces / Zuckerberg Presents Facebook Drone To Buhari (photos) / Picture Of Buhari With 1961 Classmates Shared By Bashir Ahmad. See Reactions