Stats: 3,162,150 members, 7,849,582 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 03:52 AM

The Reputation Nigeria is Building - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / The Reputation Nigeria is Building (221 Views)

Rotimi Ameachi N96billion Fraud: Can The Supreme Court Redeem Its Reputation? / Group Slams Austin Okai, Says GYB Is Building Bridges In Kogi State / How A Loan Company Tarnished My Reputation. (2) (3) (4)

The Reputation Nigeria is Building by Architecth: 8:12pm On Dec 07, 2018
The experience of d guy in d image Until u are in dat position u might not understand how it feels,I only made a decision not to change my nationality anywhere I enter and try to prove we are all not what they believe we are while I leave d flag attached to my name, is painful when a few people avoid me wen dey see my flag, but is fine, ignoring racism, we hav our own blame, 48laws says reputation is important guard it with ur life, we built dis reputation, calling yahoo & other criminal activities Smart, how can u believe stealing frm ur brother who put a level of trust in u is being smart, dem dey tell u say u too get sense as u chop d guy u dey smile dey feel urself, Fool.

Dis reputation sha if left unchecked we would strongly pay for, unless u don't intend on doing business outside Nigeria. No man too pure but we need promote the mentality of hustling right.

Cc:lalasticlala

Shock!!!davido In Fresh Trouble-declared Wanted By Gambian Police / China Pledges Support For Nigeria’s Industrialisation / Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7