Stats: 3,158,391 members, 7,836,572 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 10:04 AM

Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead - Culture (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead (25962 Views)

Meet Onikepo Akande, Ashipa Iyalode Ibadan (Photos) / Iyalode Of Ibadanland, Aminat Abiodun, Is Dead / 32 Crowned Obas In Ibadan Is Just A Joke Carried Too Far — Olubadan (2) (3) (4)

Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by OzziOhinoyi(m): 6:59pm On Dec 08, 2018
Rip!
Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by abbeyloyee(m): 7:00pm On Dec 08, 2018
kenzysmith:
Cadif n southampton gada mind cut my two million ticket he non go better for dia 2

DAMN EM

Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by edo3(m): 7:01pm On Dec 08, 2018
kenzysmith:
Cadif n southampton gada mind cut my two million ticket he non go better for dia 2
Na Wetin u gv them?
Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by Emerald94(f): 7:02pm On Dec 08, 2018
Bloooody:
Burial rice loading. grin
Man must eat
I just hope her skull is intact.

So na person pikin be dis

Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by Nobody: 7:03pm On Dec 08, 2018
RIP
Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by kenzysmith: 7:08pm On Dec 08, 2018
edo3:
Na Wetin u gv them?
under 14 Conner
Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by zone51: 7:10pm On Dec 08, 2018
Àdàpè Àjé níí jéé ''yá lòde.

Ìpàdé dojú àlá....óódàrìnàkò cool
Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by supereagle(m): 7:13pm On Dec 08, 2018
Every Iyalode must be among " Awon Egbe Iya" if you know you know. So to become Iyalode in Ibadan, you climb the way they climb up for Olubadan stool.
Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by edo3(m): 7:15pm On Dec 08, 2018
kenzysmith:
under 14 Conner
Eyah,, kpele
Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by tobbydippy(m): 7:16pm On Dec 08, 2018
Rip
Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by supereagle(m): 7:16pm On Dec 08, 2018
kennygee:

She's not a ruler na.

My grandfather was a traditional ruler, they didn't make human sacrifice for him when he died.
Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by Strangebuttrue(m): 7:16pm On Dec 08, 2018
kenzysmith:

Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by dele2k4(m): 7:23pm On Dec 08, 2018
May her soul rest in perfect peace.
Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by kenzysmith: 7:31pm On Dec 08, 2018
edo3:
Eyah,, kpele
na Chelsea straight win remain everything done enter I non kw who send messages
Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by Dandavido: 8:02pm On Dec 08, 2018
T BABY NO TIME. ALWAYS HUMBLE. DO YOU LOVE ME?

Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by poweredcom(m): 8:07pm On Dec 08, 2018
Dis woman go don collect market Mo ey for d whole Oyo state kai

The kind parry wey dem do go do for Ibadan haaaaeeeeyy
Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by D1zion: 8:30pm On Dec 08, 2018
Iyalode which way now.heaven or hell?
Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by PopoolaTaiwo(m): 8:32pm On Dec 08, 2018
Haaaa dx good woman is dead oooo. So painful, a good n luvly mother. Wel, i dnt knw her. cool cool cool cool
Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by D1zion: 8:32pm On Dec 08, 2018
Iyalode which way now,heaven or hell?
Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by Bimpe29: 8:34pm On Dec 08, 2018
May Allah grant her soul Janat Fridaouz Aameen.
Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by Peteryt01: 8:35pm On Dec 08, 2018
Its well
Rip
Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by traihit: 8:36pm On Dec 08, 2018
emmasege:
So? It seems anything makes news in nairaland these days. Worse still, such useless news find their way to FP.

It might be useless to you. But the next time I hear "Iyalode of Ibadan", I'd know it's not Aminat Abiodun even though I've never seen her before.
Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by Yankiss(m): 8:42pm On Dec 08, 2018
Bloooody:
Burial rice loading. grin
Man must eat
I just hope her skull is intact.
I just don't know why I happen to belong to the same country as beasts like you. Someone lost their loved one and you are here commenting nonsense. Must you say rubbish? If you have nothing to comment, just take a pass. If that were your granny, would you have reacted this way?
Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by lightwhite: 9:13pm On Dec 08, 2018
Dandavido:
T BABY NO TIME. ALWAYS HUMBLE. DO YOU LOVE ME?
this is not 2go
Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by Lahmeda(m): 9:24pm On Dec 08, 2018
R I P mama
Aminatu Abiodun awa omo Ibadan se ile de leyin re. Sun re!!!
Iyalode Ibadan bi oba ilu mi.

Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by DonX001: 9:32pm On Dec 08, 2018
emmasege:
So? It seems anything makes news in nairaland these days. Worse still, such useless news find their way to FP.
Walahi....I tire o!
I honestly tire for Nairaland and bullshit news.
Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by easy34(m): 9:34pm On Dec 08, 2018
rip iya
Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by adoho(m): 9:56pm On Dec 08, 2018
Wetin she gain undecided
Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by LEOSIRSIR(m): 4:51am On Dec 09, 2018
HUmmm Ajia Aminatu.
That reminds me of Odolaiye aremu song for this woman
Rip
Re: Aminat Abiodun, Iyalode Of Ibadan Is Dead by maxiuc(m): 10:11am On Dec 09, 2018
OgbonoThief:
Ibadan people hang on to your heads because skull mining activities would be on the rise to fulfill barbaric traditions of burying a ruler with human heads shocked
hang on to your skull hehehehe

Traditional Rulers Council In Cross River State Warns Igbo Community. / The Pain And Toture Behind The Dinka Tribe of Sudan Scars / Somali And Korean Wedding! (korean Dude And Somali Princess)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18