Stats: 3,151,170 members, 7,811,398 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:53 AM

Father Mbaka Escapes Assassination, Shot At By Gunmen - Adoration Ministry - Religion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Father Mbaka Escapes Assassination, Shot At By Gunmen - Adoration Ministry (30358 Views)

Catholic Diocese Of Enugu Shuts Down Father Mbaka's Adoration Ministry / Mbaka Bows, Shuts Adoration Ministry For One Month / Apostle Suleman Escapes Assassination Attempt By Hired Armed Men Along Auchi Rd (2) (3) (4)

Re: Father Mbaka Escapes Assassination, Shot At By Gunmen - Adoration Ministry by pedrilo: 10:14am On Dec 09, 2018
Is dis man a politician?
Why so much cravings for attention during elections
They can assassinate him for all I care.
We need to focus on serious national issues in d course of electing new leadership for our country
Re: Father Mbaka Escapes Assassination, Shot At By Gunmen - Adoration Ministry by Sparkle777(f): 10:15am On Dec 09, 2018
And why does it feel like somebody else did it just to blacklist another.?? We all know their terrible tactics.
Re: Father Mbaka Escapes Assassination, Shot At By Gunmen - Adoration Ministry by Nature8(m): 10:39am On Dec 09, 2018
Pubichairs:
[s]He wanna be relevant again, with his empty Ranting...

he is now looking for some one to blame for his misery[/s]

Another strategy by the APC dogs

Re: Father Mbaka Escapes Assassination, Shot At By Gunmen - Adoration Ministry by Casemiro(m): 10:40am On Dec 09, 2018
> it is well

use

choi shocked big momas garden
Natural home remedies
Re: Father Mbaka Escapes Assassination, Shot At By Gunmen - Adoration Ministry by Nature8(m): 10:43am On Dec 09, 2018
Sparkle777:
And why does it feel like somebody else did it just to blacklist another.?? We all know their terrible tactics.

Bae, we all know that APC did it to blacklist PDP.. We know their tactics already cheesy

Re: Father Mbaka Escapes Assassination, Shot At By Gunmen - Adoration Ministry by Halo22: 10:43am On Dec 09, 2018
Nawaoooo....Mbaka you for tell them say na joke u dey joke before they go kpai u. Nigerians are not smiling these days. Thank God they didn't succeed.
Re: Father Mbaka Escapes Assassination, Shot At By Gunmen - Adoration Ministry by Guide777(m): 10:46am On Dec 09, 2018
This is the strategy used against former Enugu governor Chimaroke Nnamani . its now stale. He didn't ask that wonder Awka pastor who copied him and used it few months back whether it worked. Tryia style ozo . inu ?
Re: Father Mbaka Escapes Assassination, Shot At By Gunmen - Adoration Ministry by NIGHTMARE0O7: 10:50am On Dec 09, 2018
helinues:

Why so much hatred for Obi. Why!!!

That idiot is not an igbo..
He is a Yoruba
U guys should wise up on this forum.
Re: Father Mbaka Escapes Assassination, Shot At By Gunmen - Adoration Ministry by helinues: 10:53am On Dec 09, 2018
NIGHTMARE0O7:

That idiot is not an igbo..
He is a Yoruba
U guys should wise up on this forum.

Tah. Na Obiano boy jo
Re: Father Mbaka Escapes Assassination, Shot At By Gunmen - Adoration Ministry by smyo(m): 11:01am On Dec 09, 2018
Big lie from pit of hell, just to get sympathy from masses

Re: Father Mbaka Escapes Assassination, Shot At By Gunmen - Adoration Ministry by NIGHTMARE0O7: 11:16am On Dec 09, 2018
helinues:

Tah. Na Obiano boy jo

The guy is a non igbo person living in anambra.
There are a lot of yorubas and hauusas born and raised on east and he could be one of them.... forget what they say here.

That fool is known for calling other IGBOS inferior below anambra.
Always trying to cause disunity among IGBOS here.. He has many igbo monikers.
Re: Father Mbaka Escapes Assassination, Shot At By Gunmen - Adoration Ministry by helinues: 11:23am On Dec 09, 2018
NIGHTMARE0O7:

The guy is a non igbo person living in anambra.
There are a lot of yorubas and hauusas born and raised on east and he could be one of them.... forget what they say here.

That fool is known for calling other IGBOS inferior below anambra.
Always trying to cause disunity among IGBOS here.. He has many igbo monikers.

Then you are new here.
Re: Father Mbaka Escapes Assassination, Shot At By Gunmen - Adoration Ministry by ZombieTAMER: 11:37am On Dec 09, 2018
helinues:

Why so much hatred for Obi. Why!!!

That guy nonsowow is an afonja... Edit your post there and slam his cone head
Re: Father Mbaka Escapes Assassination, Shot At By Gunmen - Adoration Ministry by Urchmandee(m): 11:44am On Dec 09, 2018
We should be careful how we meddle into issues concerning men of God. Allow God to judge them. God is not joking when he said "touch not my anointed..." whether physically, spiritually, verbally or otherwise, God has a standard. Ask David why he didn't attack or kill Saul even when Saul was after him...if you know you know.
Re: Father Mbaka Escapes Assassination, Shot At By Gunmen - Adoration Ministry by Abagworo(m): 11:51am On Dec 09, 2018
Is it linked to Peter Obi?
Re: Father Mbaka Escapes Assassination, Shot At By Gunmen - Adoration Ministry by Teibaba(m): 12:13pm On Dec 09, 2018
Videos or idonbelivit
Re: Father Mbaka Escapes Assassination, Shot At By Gunmen - Adoration Ministry by Ojiofor: 12:14pm On Dec 09, 2018
Corrinthians:
Are they there to please their employee with their conduct or please God? What does it matter in the face of God who employed who?

This comment is probably the daftest I've come across in defense of the criminal called oyedepo in recent time.

Just admit it,you're sympathetic to PDP and will naturally support oyedepo over Mbaka. Imagine saying oyedepo can act as he likes became he is " self employed ". Just imagine how silly that sounds.

It can sound daft and silly to you as much as you like the reality is Mabaka have superior s all the way to the Pope and the Church he represents has made it clear they are neutral politically and the reason behind Mabaka's apology is because he can be sanctioned unlike Oyedepo.Smdh how moronic people can reason.
Re: Father Mbaka Escapes Assassination, Shot At By Gunmen - Adoration Ministry by TEDHorsePower: 12:35pm On Dec 09, 2018
Hopeless frustrated old man, it is linked to the failed one-legged limping incompetent Okorocha who has been dispensed by APC because he is an embarrassment to them.

Abagworo:
Is it linked to Peter Obi?
Re: Father Mbaka Escapes Assassination, Shot At By Gunmen - Adoration Ministry by Basiljoe: 12:52pm On Dec 09, 2018
Peacecore:

U n ur generations to come will not be up to Mbaka. U can argue with ur balls.
Isit you and your own generation that is up to mbaka? Ehn Fool?
Re: Father Mbaka Escapes Assassination, Shot At By Gunmen - Adoration Ministry by Nobody: 1:24pm On Dec 09, 2018
PureMe01:
if i dont see any substantial injury sustained to lay the claim,then mbaka's super story is dead on arrival...i no wan hear "escaped".as fake as ever

Oga it is not super story o...

God works in a mysterious way.
August 6th 2017(thesame day chelsea & arsenal played community shield), I was shot while sleeping, but God in his infinite mercy saved me, the attempt was on my head but it landed on my pillow which was shattered beyond recognition
Re: Father Mbaka Escapes Assassination, Shot At By Gunmen - Adoration Ministry by od501: 1:29pm On Dec 09, 2018
[quote author=NonsoWow post=73668725]Peter Obi should be investigated. I heard he is a man who doesn't forgive.

Oga don't say what you don't know. The Obi I knw personally don't even have ur time trust me.
Re: Father Mbaka Escapes Assassination, Shot At By Gunmen - Adoration Ministry by Okudiover(m): 1:33pm On Dec 09, 2018
77up:
I think what hv been hearing about that man is true anyway shocked

Obi is a tribalist bigot angry

Fool! Ever since you have known Obi have you ever seen him wear cap before? If so post the picture. Even the babariga he is seen putting on in your lame picture is it Igbo?

Find something original to show us about Peter Obi.

Re: Father Mbaka Escapes Assassination, Shot At By Gunmen - Adoration Ministry by kodlins(f): 2:51pm On Dec 09, 2018
Very fake human being.
He thinks it's Chimaroke's era when he was talking trash.

Bannylove13:
Mbaka and stunts..

Any he's hit by press..guy father go reason " shots" to draw sentiments..based on say na him be Jesus..

People wey way kill you go cramp you n your driver ..behead una live..

Days of shooting at moving vehicles are over.. why waste bullet ..

Mbaka this your style don stale...
Try n another pattern..

To move your head..from your body too easy..
Even from adoration ground..

Men never mean you..you dey draw attention.

Very fake human.

I Need Help For A Spiritual Problem Of Over Three Years. / God Used A Witch To Save My Life — Pastor Enoch Adeboye / Bishop Mike Okonkwo Acquires Private Jet

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28