Stats: 3,150,813 members, 7,810,119 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:07 PM

Here Is How To Join Real Secret Occult In The Wolrd To Rich Call+2349077295028 - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Here Is How To Join Real Secret Occult In The Wolrd To Rich Call+2349077295028 (1386 Views)

The Real Secret Behind Big Brother Naija / Which Secret Occult Do I Join To Be Rich In Nigeria And Ghana? / African Beads And Occult Meaning (2) (3) (4)

Here Is How To Join Real Secret Occult In The Wolrd To Rich Call+2349077295028 by royaldestinytem: 2:09am On Dec 09, 2018
Greetings from the great lord Shanga, occult of wealth,fame ,power,protection,riches,love etc.... we are about to share with you a great secret but to start with......... we want to unveil a byte of what we believe and some of the meaning. THE NAME ROYAL DESTINY OCCULT SOCIETY.. is the inclination to pursue a line of work where you carry some level of responsibility and were diplomacy is required in contact with people. the name, ROYAL DESTINY, gives you the desire to understand and help others with their problems it gives us an inner strength and you become very strong in spirit. though stories and movies has said so many false story about ROYAL DESTINY some say they are fallen angels that come down on earth to destroy humanity some say they are sent by devil from hell to come and destroy men and collect their destiny some say they marine spirit. The Veil of Secrecy Has Been Lifted.... it was not on our initial plan to appear on the internet or in any form of media both traditional or digital but due to the fact that we want to clear the masses curiosity and prove what we stand for ,and decide to make a public notice through our press team. After many decades of secrecy and operation in the shadows, we, the illuminated ones from the core of Lucifer(shining star), must begin to form the young membership. More than ever the world needs an elite group of individuals that work to create the fate of the masses. They need us, but we must once again band together What you see in the media today was not the original plan of our organization, and It is not required that you are already super wealthy, or you are already an elite member of government or business.... you must simply seek the light, and seek a world of knowledge that you realize exists, but is not sought after by the masses,You then become enlightened You have made it to the ranks of the worlds most elite group. You have made it here because you chose to seek. Chose to seek the massive knowledge and power that is provided to those that wish to become enlightened. The path of enlightenment is not difficult, but it will not come to those who do not wish to find it.it is for the true seekers with brave,willing and strong mind. Never before have we sought out in any outlet be it traditional, print or digital media a new membership available to the public, and we are not suppose to be on the internet. But we now realize that the public is the ones who seeks knowledge, and our family wishes to use it in a way that helps the masses become enlightened, and live in a way that enlightened ones do ! Now is the new era of your life! join the great ROYAL DESTINY occult for fame ,wealth ,power ,protection etc and eradicate poverty in your life and that of your family the greatest attribute of indefensible people is their capacity to become imperative to the dream and aspirations of others,the secret of happiness is the determination to be happy always,rather than wait for outer circumstance to make one happy THE BENEFITS................................... 1. Spiritual and moral values The ROYAL DESTINY family is a secret society that strives to promote spiritual and moral values. It was founded under principles of love, justice, unity, peace, and relief. The ROYAL DESTINY bring together individuals of goodwill, irrespective of their differences and backgrounds, and ensure that these good men become better in the society. 2. Prepares individuals to greatness There are many benefits of being an elite member of the great ROYAL DESTINY occult such as providing you with the opportunity to fellowship and share knowledge with other members. It also gives you the opportunity to mentor those who want to achieve wealth and overall well-being. The members are reminded to appreciate ethics, morality and principles, while others find satisfaction in advancing their positions within the society SO THE GOOD NEWS!!!........................ call +234 9077295028 to join the great ROYAL DESTINY secret society for wealth,power,fame,protection, riches etc you shall be given a ideals chance to visit the ROYAL DESTINY occult society temple situated here in Nigeria at Anambra state after your thorough screening and confirmation is completed, no human sacrifice or life needed, ROYAL DESTINY occult society brings along wealth and famous in life, you have a full access to eradicate poverty away from your life now, build your own dream or some one else will hire you to build theirs.you time is limited so don't spend it living some one else life It only a member who is been initiated into the fraternity of the occult society have the authority to bring any member to the fraternity,so before you contact any body you must be link by who is already a member,but if you are lucky to come across this opportunity you are welcome Join us today and realize your dreams life is what we make it,always has been and always will be. Once you become a member you will be rich and famous for the rest of your life, ROYAL DESTINY occult society make there member happy . dream big and dear to fail. so i will want you all to also be a member of the ROYAL DESTINY occult society because that is why we are here for you.

We are brothers and sisters of myth blessed to make people rich. The secrets are here to show you how to make wealth and power to stand among equals for members of the club and also welcome new member to join and make wealth. Venue will be disclosed on contact the ROYAL DESTINY occult of wealth,fame ,power and riches is an elite organization of world leaders that operates above geographical and political restrictions for the benefit of the human species. While our daily operations remain confidential for the safety of our members, we strive to create a better understanding between us and those we have been entrusted to protect. ROYAL DESTINY occult society is not for everyone, but if it is for you, we welcome you. We are not a fan club, a pen-pal society, or a lonely hearts group. We are a group of dynamic individuals who stand forth as the ultimate underground alternative—the Alien Elite. We realize what we have, what we are, and what we shall become. Our scope is unlimited, and the extent of your involvement is based upon your own potential. All names and addresses are held in strict confidence and you are under no obligation as a Registered Member, unless you choose to present yourself for further consideration. registration into our family is free, no fee is required. Our order remain the only order that continues to provide long distance initiation where no temple is nearby. if you seek the light of hidden wisdom, if you are sincere and want to learn advance teachings traditional to the classical practice and if you seek fraternal friendship with other sincere like-minded people from Nigeria and around the world, then the ROYAL DESTINY occult is prepared to serve your desire to grow in light, wisdom, magic and as far as your aspiration will take you. We are a group of strong brothers who came from different walks of life for the purpose of alleviating the sufferings of our people ROYAL DESTINY occult of riches and fame are most probably the most well known secret society in the world. For years the world economy has functioned on the premise: To get ahead you have to step on those around you. You are on your own, struggling to keep your head above water. This is what this gross misinformation with which we had been raised has led us to, to misery, uncaring and wanting. Secret Societies protect their members, protect what is dear and precious to them through secrecy, because if the rest find out, these sacred things including the truth will also be destroyed. we are here to protect you if you so desire! A lot of Nigerians are really backward-minded.The moment they hear “occult”, their minds just go to what they watched on their lame home videos, cheap soft sell religious books and constant brainwashing from their pastors. They are the same people who run to babalawo when church doesn’t seem to be “helping” and they will come here pretending to be “holy of holies”. Do you know how many occultic orders there are in the Catholic church? A lot of the orders/fraternities/occults you see today have deep foundations in the church and there is no bishop or pope that doesn’t belong to at least 3 orders. Someone here used Jay-Z and Beyonce as an example.How lame! Even if they belong to occult, have they affected your life negatively? For your information (if you don’t know) everything about your life as you know it today is connected to an order (directly or indirectly). It’s all around you e.g the pyramid symbol with the eye of “Ra” on the dollar bill, the eye of “Ra” on CBS,Fox TV,Texaco,LG electronics logo. . .the list is endless. Occult is NOT about the N200,000 budget home videos you watch where they act up dumb scripts of some Joneses who drink blood and make money over night. we are here to lead you if you wish, your destiny is your hands you can take a move now. Life is a game Money is how we keep scores. Money speaks sense in a language all nations understand. If you would know the value of money, go and try to borrow some; for he that goes a borrowing goes a sorrowing. Unfortunately, the Christian Church has prevented much in the way of freedom of the press and free speech, especially for those of the left hand path over the years. our family is a major threat to many who wish to retain control, riches and power as for our family this riches and power is in the hands of the common man/woman. Occult has been deliberately suppressed and followers have been severely persecuted. Some fake religions have been free to promote their own lies and horror stories about occult. For those of you who were raised in Christian homes, or were atheists, this intensity of spirituality may be believing there is no other way to success accept Christianity, but that is a big liar. believe me the great family of ROYAL DESTINY lead to success without human sacrifice. Most right hand path religions are based upon stolen and false practices. As to those Christians who pray and keep praying with no answers, ROYAL DESTINY family get blatant answers and I don’t mean twenty years later, but instantly! Making wealth is guaranteed for the people of the world. If you’ve had a hard life up until now– here is the opportunity to change it all. By simply allowing ROYAL DESTINY Brotherhood to reshape your life, your dreams will indeed come true. Won’t you allow yourself to finally relax, enjoy life and leave the work to us? Thank you. Don’t pass up the greatest opportunity you may ever be offered!. Maybe you have already asked yourself why some people seem to enjoy a life of luxury and have the knack of making money easily. A few of these successful people are famous or run famous companies, but most are just ordinary men and women – just like you who somehow seem to have the power to attract money, good fortune, riches and success. It is a fact that many people are still using occult power today. Now, THE ROYAL DESTINY FAMILY HAVE GIVING YOU THE OPPORTUNITY TO ARCHIVE YOUR DREAMS INSTANTLY Don’t miss this opportunity! While more people are becoming interested in ROYAL DESTINY society, many are quickly disappointed because they try a magic POWER and it doesn’t work or they buy a useless lucky charm and soon realize that they have wasted their money. Now you can prove to yourself once and for all that occult forces do exist. join us to get what you want by means of occult knowledge and power… ROYAL DESTINY OCCULT SOCIETY HAVE THE POWERS AND formulas to keep a steady flow of money coming through your doors and includes wealth-drawing, and to bring riches into your own life and ultimately get whatever it is you want out of your success. Ultimately, achieve whatever you want to your life or career. Imagine yourself never having to worry about money, again – having all the wealth you will ever need and enjoying the fruits of your successful endeavors. Looking for a job promotion? A pay raise? A business of you own? instant riches; power,fame, protection or Maybe you would like a lifetime of leisure and relaxation – knowing that you need never work, again. Don’t miss this opportunity! BE SURE YOU HAVE MADE UP YOUR MIND, BEFORE CONTACTING US REGARDING ANY ISSUE, FOR MORE INFORMATION AND INQUIRY CALL +2349077295028 . this organization based on animal blood sacrifice. members do absolutely no work but are wealthy and well educated. Occultism is much like water. It is neither good or bad in and of itself, but it can be used for both good and bad purposes. It can either quench thirst or drown a man, depending how it is employed. The secrets of the Occult course is meant to be used in a positive manner to help you change life for the better.
If you've had a hard life up until now-- here is the opportunity to change it all. By simply allowing ROYAL DESTINY Brotherhood to reshape your life, your dreams will indeed come true. Won't you allow yourself to finally relax, enjoy life and leave the work to us? Don't pass up the greatest opportunity you may ever be offered!
ROYAL DESTINY Brotherhood is a club or organization whose activities and inner functioning are concealed from non-members. ROYAL DESTINY Brotherhood is organized conspiracies working in secret to achieve a hidden agenda. Members use secrecy to protect themselves and their movement. Critics view as malevolent organizations working against the general will of mankind. ‘ Members may be required to conceal or deny their membership, and they are often sworn to hold the ROYAL DESTINY’s secrets by an oath. Violating the oath may result in the application of severe sanctions. Like the most successful forgeries, the most effective ROYAL DESTINY Brotherhood are unknown beyond their adherents. Members may be required to deny the organization itself exists.

IF YOU TRULY WANT TO BE SUPER RICH / WEALTHY TODAY TALK TO US, JOIN US AND BECOME A MEMBER OF THE ROYAL DESTINY BROTHERHOOD OCCULT SOCIETY (EBH) This is real, not a child's play.
join us today to find out more and see things for yourself.
IF ITS NOT THE ROYAL DESTINY BROTHERHOOD, THEN ITS NOT REAL.
Shake hands with the spirit of money and enjoy a lifetime of wealth, luxury and extravagance.
Live large as you've always wished.
Do what thou wilt shall be the whole of the Law.
We are a Thelemic group working the lesser and greater mysteries of the African tradition as these mysteries have been influenced by the Book of the Law.
We accept all traditions except those whose dogma teaches eternal damnation or the subjugation of women or other groups based on race or creed. We are a society of individuals seeking to improve the planet by application of the principles propounded in the Book of the Law.
Our rites and lore are cumulative and lead gradually to the understanding and intelligent application of that which has been called the Great Secret: Love is the law, love under will
Occultism is much like water. It is neither good or bad in and of itself, but it can be used for both good and bad purposes. It can either quench thirst or drown a man, depending how it is employed. The secrets of the Occult course is meant to be used in a positive manner to help you change life for the better.

We have received several emails regarding our stories on the ROYAL DESTINY BROTHERHOOD. Most have asked how they can join while others simply wanted to understand the phenomenon further.Today, we look at how to join this secret society. According to the rules and regulations on how to join The BROTHERHOOD, the promise of wealth, success, power and domination simply by joining the ROYAL DESTINY is heresy. Powerful, Influential, intelligent, entrepreneurial, successful and wealthy individuals make up the brotherhood order. In order to join the ROYAL DESTINY brotherhood there is no secret handshake and you cannot just say that you are ROYAL DESTINY family -- when you are part of the New World Order you can rest assured that you will know, without being told. Surrounding yourself with successful people who support your goals, aspirations and achievements will raise your social stature; these people will know you are part of the ROYAL DESTINY brotherhood without you needing to say a thing; this successful and supportive network of people will also be ROYAL DESTINY.
we are not suppose to be on the internet but because of this comments:

'I WANT TO JOIN OCCULT IN NIGERIA'
'I WANT TO JOIN REAL OCCULT IN GHANA'
'I WANT TO JOIN OCCULT TO MAKE MONEY'
'I WANT TO JOIN OCCULT FOR MONEY'
'I WANT TO JOIN OCCULT FOR MONEY RITUAL'
'I WANT TO JOIN OCCULT IN AFRICA TO BE RICH'
'I WANT TO JOIN GOOD OCCULT FRATERNITY IN NIGERIA/GHANA'
'I WANT TO JOIN GREAT ILLUMINATI IN NIGERIA FOR RICHES'
'I WANT TO JOIN ILLUMINATI OCCULT IN NIGERIA OR GHANA'
'I WANT TO JOIN ILLUMINATI BROTHERHOOD IN NIGERIA OR GHANA'
we are now here for you.
ROYAL DESTINY brotherhood members are handpicked through their achievements, ideas and concepts, through their interests or dedication to a cause. The New World Order guides potential candidates to become an ROYAL DESTINY associate, however being guided into the secret society does not automatically grant you a membership. Mutual interest is essential for successful initiation. Conspiracy Theorists have tried to decipher the ROYAL DESTINY's code, and by branding the order as domineering, ROYAL DESTINY worshiping clans in order to gain greed, success and power are a fallacy. Being ROYAL DESTINY is a state of mind, belief in your own success and surrounding yourself with others who believe in the same mindset will successfully guide you on your way. Having a positive mental attitude towards success creates success and success creates wealth, which leads to a mutually exclusive group of people -- The ROYAL DESTINY brotherhood. Opening your mind, dreaming and strive for success in your own right and leading by example are all traits of successful candidates and members.
JOINING THE ROYAL DESTINY BROTHERHOOD BRINGS YOU INTO THE LIMELIGHT OF THE WORLD IN WHICH YOU LIVE IN TODAY. YOUR FINANCIAL DIFFICULTIES ARE BROUGHT TO AN END. WE SUPPORT YOU BOTH FINANCIALLY AND MATERIALLY TO ENSURE YOU LIVE A COMFORTABLE LIFE. IT DOES NOT MATTER WHICH PART OF THE WORLD YOU LIVE IN, FROM THE UNITED STATES DOWN TO THE MOST REMOTE PART OF THE EARTH, WE BRING YOU ALL YOU WANT, BEING AN ILLITERATE OR A LITERATE IS NOT A BARRIER TO BEING A MILLIONAIRE BETWEEN TODAY AND THE NEXT TWO WEEKS.
YOU BEING IN THIS OUR BLOG TODAY SIGNIFIES THAT IT WAS ORDERED AND ARRANGED BY THE GREAT ROYAL DESTINY THAT FROM NOW ON, YOU ARE ABOUT TO BE THAT REAL AND INDEPENDENT HUMAN YOU HAVE ALWAYS WISHED YOU WERE. WE DON’T DISCRIMINATE IF YOU ARE WHITE OR BLACK.
JOIN US TODAY & BECOME RICH,POWERFUL AND FAMOUS ALL YOUR LIFE

CONTACT US
CALL:+2349077295028
MAIL:royaldestinytemple@mail.com

Re: Here Is How To Join Real Secret Occult In The Wolrd To Rich Call+2349077295028 by Williescottii: 4:18am On Dec 12, 2018
Are you a business man or woman,an artist,politician,pastor.
And you want to become big, Powerful, Famous among men and your name on every ones lip? Become one of our official member today and you shall be given an ideal chance
to dine in riches. Are you from a poor background and you really want
to be famous in life? or do you want to become very rich in life? this is the golden opportunity you have been waiting for to enable you Eradicate poverty from your life the great brotherhood want to use this medium to help the poor and also to make people famous If you really wish to become a member of the great Illuminati Brotherhood contact us via email joinilluminatioftheuniverse@gmail.com OR via Whatsapp with +2348135389508 in other to enable you obtain your utmost goal in life. And i assure you that, you will not regret this. Join us now and live a very happy life.
joinilluminatioftheuniverse@gmail.com
[/color][color=#990000]
Re: Here Is How To Join Real Secret Occult In The Wolrd To Rich Call+2349077295028 by NPComplete: 6:42am On Dec 12, 2018
All these dumb gays that didn't do well in school and will never do well in life but decide they are smart enough to come here and try to scam their fathers on the internet. grin grin

Re: Here Is How To Join Real Secret Occult In The Wolrd To Rich Call+2349077295028 by Oscar111(m): 11:17am On Dec 14, 2018
Do you wish to be a member of the great Illuminati and start receiving $500,000USD monthly and visa to any country of your choice also rich and famous for ever,this is the only opportunity of being a member, message us on whatsapp: (+393512353667)Emial: grandmasterilluminati980@gmail.com
Re: Here Is How To Join Real Secret Occult In The Wolrd To Rich Call+2349077295028 by Oscar111(m): 11:42pm On Dec 15, 2018
[Do you wish to be a member of the great Illuminati and start receiving $500,000USD monthly and visa to any country of your choice also rich and famous for ever,this is the only opportunity of being a member, message us on whatsapp: (+39(3512353667)‎Emial: grandmasterilluminati980@gmail.com
Re: Here Is How To Join Real Secret Occult In The Wolrd To Rich Call+2349077295028 by alice1166: 11:13pm On Jul 18, 2023
Hello Everyone I want to quickly use this medium to share a testimony on how i was directed to a Legit and real illuminati member who have transformed my life from grass to grace, from being poor to a rich woman who can now boast of a healthy and wealthy life without stress or financial difficulties. After so many months of trying to to be a member of the illuminati and was scammed the sum of $3,000 i became so desperate in being a member online who will not add to my pains, then i decided to contact a friend of mine who recently became a member, we discussed about the issue and to our conclusion she told me about a man called Paul mark who is the grand master in the illuminati. So i applied to become a member of illuminati easily without stress and all the preparations were made concerning how to become a member in two(2) days i became a member and the sum of 5 million dollars was deposited into my bank account so i want to advice any one who wants to become a member should call him +2349134304509 or WhatsApp him +2349134304509 or email (illuminatiworldoffamous@gmail.com) he does not know am doing this i pray that lucifer will bless him for the good things he has done in my life ..
Re: Here Is How To Join Real Secret Occult In The Wolrd To Rich Call+2349077295028 by Drayco007(m): 8:49am On Jul 19, 2023
Lmao!😂😂😂
Re: Here Is How To Join Real Secret Occult In The Wolrd To Rich Call+2349077295028 by guysbewise: 1:26pm On Jul 19, 2023
Why operate in secret?

Why the cross of Jesus Christ? Answer because Jesus Christ is from the mama water

The Greatest source of Power is to serve God Almighty of the Old Testament directly without joining any cult.
Re: Here Is How To Join Real Secret Occult In The Wolrd To Rich Call+2349077295028 by alice1166: 9:43pm On Aug 12, 2023
Hello Everyone I want to quickly use this medium to share a testimony on how i was directed to a Legit and real illuminati member who have transformed my life from grass to grace, from being poor to a rich woman who can now boast of a healthy and wealthy life without stress or financial difficulties. After so many months of trying to to be a member of the illuminati and was scammed the sum of $3,000 i became so desperate in being a member online who will not add to my pains, then i decided to contact a friend of mine who recently became a member, we discussed about the issue and to our conclusion she told me about a man called Paul mark who is the grand master in the illuminati. So i applied to become a member of illuminati easily without stress and all the preparations were made concerning how to become a member in two(2) days i became a member and the sum of 5 million dollars was deposited into my bank account so i want to advice any one who wants to become a member should call him +2349134304509 or WhatsApp him +2349134304509 or email (illuminatiworldoffamous@gmail.com) he does not know am doing this i pray that lucifer will bless him for the good things he has done in my life
Re: Here Is How To Join Real Secret Occult In The Wolrd To Rich Call+2349077295028 by alice1166: 12:17am On Apr 13
Hello Everyone I want to quickly use this medium to share a testimony on how i was directed to a Legit and real illuminati member who have transformed my life from grass to grace, from being poor to a rich woman who can now boast of a healthy and wealthy life without stress or financial difficulties. After so many months of trying to to be a member of the illuminati and was scammed the sum of $3,000 i became so desperate in being a member online who will not add to my pains, then i decided to contact a friend of mine who recently became a member, we discussed about the issue and to our conclusion she told me about a man called Paul mark who is the grand master in the illuminati. So i applied to become a member of illuminati easily without stress and all the preparations were made concerning how to become a member in two(2) days i became a member and the sum of 5 million dollars was deposited into my bank account so i want to advice any one who wants to become a member should call him +2349130700648 or WhatsApp him +2349130700648 or email (illuminatiworldoffamous@gmail.com) he does not know am doing this i pray that lucifer will bless him for the good things he has done in my life

Reason Why Christianity Is The World's Largest Religion Today / Confrontations Between Late Benson Idahosa And The World Witches. / Catholic priest Father Martins Enegbuma assaulted parishioner as she visited on

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 77