Stats: 3,195,321 members, 7,957,862 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 10:21 PM

Nanny Urgently Needed In Port Harcourt.!!!! - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Nanny Urgently Needed In Port Harcourt.!!!! (579 Views)

My Kids Nanny Is Leaving - Urgent Advise / Is Your Nanny Also Stealing From You? / Nigerian Nanny Gets $121,000 Pay Check From Oppressive Nsobundu Couple (2) (3) (4)

Nanny Urgently Needed In Port Harcourt.!!!! by databoy247(m): 12:20pm On Dec 09, 2018
A live in nanny is needed urgently in PH.

Please if you know anyone or can recommend anyone, kindly call 09035231969 ASAP.

Compensation is excellent.

Thanks for your help.
Re: Nanny Urgently Needed In Port Harcourt.!!!! by databoy247(m): 6:58am On Dec 10, 2018
Morning.
Re: Nanny Urgently Needed In Port Harcourt.!!!! by databoy247(m): 7:54am On Dec 11, 2018
Still here.
Re: Nanny Urgently Needed In Port Harcourt.!!!! by egojeny1(f): 9:58am On Dec 11, 2018
Before u employ shine ur eyes wella o. Nannies are something else now. I ve employed two this year, all thieves. Though not living within, they come and go. The last one almost cleared my house.

So pls look well b4 u employ.
Re: Nanny Urgently Needed In Port Harcourt.!!!! by databoy247(m): 11:07am On Dec 12, 2018
egojeny1:
Before u employ shine ur eyes wella o. Nannies are something else now. I ve employed two this year, all thieves. Though not living within, they come and go. The last one almost cleared my house.

So pls look well b4 u employ.

You are right oh. But wetin person go do na? You can't be everywhere at the same time. Working, cleaning, errands, taking care of the kids, going to the markets and at the same time trying to earn an income. The help is always needed.
Re: Nanny Urgently Needed In Port Harcourt.!!!! by databoy247(m): 6:54am On Dec 14, 2018
Still searching.

Mother And Daughter Fight Dirty Over Lover-boy In Anambra / Ayurveda Drug For Ttc And Others / Happy Pikin Day To All The Pikin's Out There. (pix)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11